23rd July 2013, 01:15 PM

Last 5 years question papers for MBA HRM?

i am doing MBA in Human resource management first year in university of madras distance education. i need last 5 year question bank for all the subjects.send to this below mail id
[email protected] or [email protected]

19th March 2014, 10:46 PM

Default Re: Last 5 years question papers for MBA HRM?

I am Student of 1st year ( MBA HR) please send me the question papers of the last 5 years my gmail id is [email protected]

Divya
8th April 2014, 06:22 PM

I am a student of 2nd year MBA HR from annamalai university. Pls send me past 5 year question papers. My email id is [email protected]

shafin
24th February 2015, 12:06 AM

Critically examine the HR function and drawing from the key principles of HRM, state how the HR function can help organisations to be more effective in acheiving competitive advantage
21st April 2015, 04:49 AM

I am sofia of 1st year MBA HRM. Please send me the last 5years of question paper with answers.
my email Id is sjohnrex1982 @ Gmail.com

Sofia
27th August 2015, 09:55 AM

I m a student of m.com 2nd sem. Plz post last five years HRM questions papers and answers to my email id [email protected]
9th November 2015, 09:59 AM

Sir, Kindly provide me with last five years HRM question papers answers to my E-mail: [email protected]

8th April 2016, 06:38 PM

Sir pls send to me mba hrm 1st year solved question answers
My mail id [email protected]
31st October 2016, 07:32 AM

I am sofia of 1st year MBA HRM. Please send me the last 5years of question paper with answers.
my email Id is [email protected]
8th January 2017, 03:59 AM

Hi sir, I am muthu of 1st year student of MBA.HRM so pls kindly sent last 5 years questions paper in my mail I'd thanks.......

28th March 2017, 10:10 PM

I need last 5year question paper for all subject can u share the blow mail id [email protected]
12th May 2017, 02:43 PM

I need last 5 year question paper for all subject (mba HR) question for madras university crores course, you will send me my email:[email protected]
I am waiting for your question and reply.. thanks
6th June 2018, 03:43 PM

I need last 5 year question paper for all subject (mba HR) question for madras university crores course, you will send me my email:[email protected]
I am waiting for your question and reply.. thanks
21st July 2018, 10:22 AM

Dear sir I am first year student of MBA HRM for annamalai university I need last 5 years question papers Iam prepare to exams in this current year you will send me my email [email protected]. I am waiting for your mail reply thanks
29th December 2018, 11:52 AM

I am doing my 1st year MBA HRM Distance Education in Periyar University. Kindly help me with the past 5 years question paper to refer.

Kindly mail the details to [email protected]

11th January 2019, 08:32 PM

Sir i need a favour am doing 1st year MBA HRM please send me last years question papers to this id [email protected] ......
22nd January 2019, 12:02 PM
red roses

Kindly please send me 2nd year MBA HR last 5 years question papers of Bharathiar University Distance Education to my mail id - [email protected]
29th January 2019, 12:45 PM
red roses

Kindly please send me 2nd year MBA HR last 5 years question papers of Bharathiar University Distance Education to my mail id - [email protected]
30th December 2020, 08:10 PM

mba hrm 1st year perivious qustion papers download
4th December 2021, 09:47 PM

I am sangeetha of 1st year MBA HRM. Please send me the last 5years of question paper with answers.
6th March 2022, 12:21 AM

I am Paramita of 1st year MBA HRM in symbiosis kolkata. Please send me the last 5 years of question paper with answers.
29th July 2022, 08:54 PM

I am Student of 1st year ( MBA HR) please send me the question papers of the last 5 years my gmail id [email protected]

A.vasanth
12th March 2023, 10:53 AM

I am 2 nd final student of Madras University. i need past 2 years question paper of final semester for HRM.
My email ID is [email protected]