16th August 2013, 10:36 PM
Unregistered

What is the age limit to join AIr Force? I am a teacher

I am by profession a Teacher in reputed school and a mother of a 14 year old daughter.She has join Air Force stream in the school and doing well. Seeing her even i felt if i get an opportunity to join air force and serve India. Is't possible?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get admission in M.S in Germany? What's the qualification and paper works required required?
  2. Am I eligible to apply for government job after passing B.Tech from JRN RVD University? Is it AICTE approved university?
  3. Age criteria to join Air Force?
  4. Am I eligible for CDS examination after passing Zoology, Microbiology and Chemistry
  5. Procedure to do CA after completing 10th standard?
  6. What is the age limit to join Air Force through NDA?
  7. Can I join Indian Air Force after passing 10th? What is the age limit?
  8. What is the age limit for Air Force job? At an age of 23 years can I join it? I am a diploma holder of computer science and technology
  9. Procedure, Eligibility criteria, Fitness and physical criteria for girls to join Indian Air Force? What are the different branches and entrance exams for which girl candidates can apply? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I join Indian Air Force after passing 10th? What is the height requirement and maximum age limit?
  11. Can I join Indian Police Force at the age of 30 years?
  12. How can I join defence of India after passing 11th class -- [New]
  13. How to join Army Air Force after passing 10th class?
  14. How can I join Indian Air Force being a candidate from B.Com course and with an age of 21 years?
  15. Can I apply for CDS form after doing qualification in BSc in Hotel Management?
  16. Maximum age limit to join as Government Teacher in Odisha for a candidate from OBC category?
  17. How to become a Pilot in IAF being a girl? What shall I do for this? Required Qualification for this?