18th April 2014, 11:47 AM

What is procedure to get job in USA after B.Pharma?

I am student of b. Pharma 2nd year of pacific collage of pharmacy how i get job in usa

19th April 2014, 08:48 PM
ExpertAnswers

Default Re: What is procedure to get job in USA after B.Pharma?

You have been mentioned that you have complete your bachelor degree in B.Pharmacy in which specification you don't mentioned any specific subject of B.Pharmacy you also mentioned that you want to do job in abroad like you want to do Job in USA.

Now I am clearing your confusion about what you have
questioned in the above forum. Now a days every field have much more scope and high salaried job opportunities and also the job opportunities in the abroad like USA and Dubai, Saudi, UK or many more places in India or outside countries in India. But there are lots opportunities and their are limited opportunities in a course in which you will get a job in abroad. If you want to get job in abroad in

The basis of your bachelor degree in B.Pharmacy then it is ver difficult to go abroad on this because B.Pharmacy is a bachelor level degree so for job in abroad you have much more experienced in other branded companies after that you can apply many more companies in India or abroad like USA which you want job in that place. You can also do preparation for competitive examination.
26th September 2014, 06:50 PM

hello, i have completed my B.pharmacy and M.pharmacy and also my MBA is going to be complete. how do i get job in abroad?
suggest me please !!!
It will be very helpful to me.

Thank you!!
31st January 2015, 09:19 PM

Hello sir I did m.Pharmacy in pharmaceutical analysis and please kindly guide me how to get a job in abroad please help is there any exams to qualify to go a job please inform my mail I'd is sriram.chaitanya. [email protected]
15th March 2015, 06:43 PM

I have completed my b.pharmacy. Now... I want do MS in USA. I need some information about MS cources
15th March 2015, 06:43 PM

I have completed my b.pharmacy. Now... I want do MS in USA. I need some information about MS cources
17th March 2015, 01:13 PM
Humstudents

Can i do B.Pharmacy from USA? Please suggest me about requirements and eligibility criteria for this.Currently I have complete my F.Sc program.
5th May 2015, 11:51 PM

I completed b pharmacy in 7 years.lf I dont have opportunities in pharmsceutical field?
1st June 2015, 10:32 PM

I am sunil complet my m.pharma so i want job in usa .ples tell me usa take a in lndian pharmacy student so ples tell me in form me on my id . my id is sunilpal [email protected] and my number 8882271073
29th September 2015, 10:03 PM

I am Harpreet Kaur, I have completed my B.Pharmacy in 2015. Now I want a job in usa. So I need information about this.

22nd February 2016, 05:59 PM

Re: What is procedure to get job in USA after B.Pharma?

hello, i have completed my B.pharmacy and M.pharmacy. Now I am doing Q C CHEMIST in HETERO DRUGS from one year, how do i get job in abroad?
suggest me please !!!
It will be very helpful to me.

Thank you!!
14th June 2016, 12:41 AM

How to apply for a job in usa after completing b.pharm in india and now permanent resident in usa
24th June 2016, 01:35 PM

Hello sir i have 7 year experience i n reputed pharma company in india. I want to know how i work abrod country like usa, uk, canad etc. Plz help me on mail id [email protected]
6th February 2021, 01:53 PM

What re the competitive exms to jet jobs in usa after completion of b pharm
15th February 2022, 09:45 AM

What is the procedure to get jobs after m.pharm from to usa
16th February 2022, 11:18 PM

After completing B.PHARM from India is it possible to get any job in USA in industrial field??