4th May 2011, 04:25 PM
deepti sahu

Minimum cutoff marks required in AIEEE for NIT Raipur in OBC Quota?

Can you please reply to me with the minimum cutoff marks required in AIEEE for NIT Raipur in OBC Quota?

8th May 2011, 09:34 AM

Default Re: Minimum cutoff marks required in AIEEE for NIT Raipur in OBC Quota?

minimum cut off mark for aieee for obc candidates
8th May 2011, 07:46 PM

Can u please comment on the minimum marks required to get into NITs under OBC quota
13th May 2011, 07:46 PM

can we get into nit thru our state rank?????????
18th May 2011, 06:14 PM

please can u tell me about the minimum marks in aieee or cgpet required for admission in nit raipur
from Prince soni korba
18th May 2011, 06:22 PM

please can u tell me about the minimum marks in aieee or cgpet required for admission in nit raipur
19th May 2011, 02:30 PM

i get 120 in aieee can i get any nit?
22nd May 2011, 08:43 AM

minimum requirment in admmission for NIT Raipur for st cetogrey qouta?
24th May 2011, 02:15 PM

HOW MANY MARKS AN ST CANDIDATE NEED TO GET SEAT IN NIT ?
25th May 2011, 01:48 PM

I am expecting around 150 marks in AIEEE 2011.What kind of course and college can i expect?I belong to OBC category.Is there any chance of expecting a seat in any NIT?
27th May 2011, 03:53 AM

What obc rank i can get if i scored 60 marks in aieee exam
30th May 2011, 12:31 PM

i get 78 marks in aieee can i get any nit
5th June 2011, 08:56 PM

i scored 45 marks in aieee can i get admission in nit bhopal being a obc candidate
5th June 2011, 11:45 PM

sir i have get 60 marks in aieee ,sir , so can i get any nit"s and also get 150 marks in b arch
6th June 2011, 07:05 PM

sir i have get 68 marks in aieee ,sir , so can i get any nit"s and also get 175 marks in b arch
7th June 2011, 12:48 PM

which college could i get with air 150000 in obc
7th June 2011, 02:52 PM

sir i have get 65 in aieeesir , so can i get any nit"s and also get 150 marks in mecanical
7th June 2011, 06:24 PM

sit i have get 4o marks in aieee so can i get nit raipur. i am sc category. plz answer me.
8th June 2011, 04:57 PM

HOW MANY MARKS A OBC CANDIDATE NEED TO GET SEAT IN NIT ?
9th June 2011, 12:12 PM

i got 68 marks in 2011 aieee, can i get NIT silchar
10th June 2011, 04:34 PM
sivamadhu

Originally Posted by deepti sahu View Post
Can you please reply to me with the minimum cutoff marks required in AIEEE for NIT Raipur in OBC Quota?

i got 83 marks in aieee
12th June 2011, 01:54 PM

marks for sc students for online registration
14th June 2011, 01:21 AM

how many marks a SC candidate need to seat in NIT
16th June 2011, 09:42 PM

nit raipur
17th June 2011, 12:29 PM
akhilesh16071991

Originally Posted by deepti sahu View Post

minimum cutoff marks you required is around 130-150.
so you can get nit raipur.
just go through this link:
www.ccb.nic.in
17th June 2011, 12:31 PM
akhilesh16071991

minimum cut off mark for aieee for obc candidates
minimum marks for obc candidate in aieee is:
around100-110.
you get more information from this link:
www.ccb.nic.in
goood luck.
17th June 2011, 12:33 PM
akhilesh16071991

Can u please comment on the minimum marks required to get into NITs under OBC quota
minimum marks require is 130 so you get nit.
so i'm sending you some link just go through it:
www.ccb.nic.in
17th June 2011, 12:38 PM
akhilesh16071991

from Prince soni korba
minimum marks required for nit raipur is 130-150.
more info go through this link:
www.ccb.nic.in
17th June 2011, 12:41 PM
akhilesh16071991

i get 120 in aieee can i get any nit?
this marks are not good enough but you just hope for the best.
just go through this site and check it out:
www.ccb.nic.in
17th June 2011, 12:43 PM
akhilesh16071991

minimum requirment in admmission for NIT Raipur for st cetogrey qouta?
to get nit raipur your marks should be around 50-60.
just go through this link for more information:
www.ccb.nic.in
17th June 2011, 12:47 PM
akhilesh16071991

I am expecting around 150 marks in AIEEE 2011.What kind of course and college can i expect?I belong to OBC category.Is there any chance of expecting a seat in any NIT?
this marks is good you can get nit just go thruoth this nits:
1>nit surat
2>nit hamirpur
www.ccb.nic.in
17th June 2011, 12:54 PM
akhilesh16071991

i scored 45 marks in aieee can i get admission in nit bhopal being a obc candidate
dude there is no chance at this rank...you can get nit bhopal...
just try for other nits.
www.ccb.nic.in
18th June 2011, 11:51 AM

WHAT IS THE MIN. CUT OFF OF B.ARCH OF N.I.T. RAIPUR IN 2010
22nd June 2011, 07:01 PM

yaar ye cutoff marks kaha haiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
24th June 2011, 10:16 AM

i got 46 marks in aieee
29th June 2011, 12:28 PM

i got 148787 AIR RANK AND CATEGORY RANK 40330 AND IN STATE RANK 2838 IN CATEGORY 1211 I GOT MARK 75 i would got NIT or not
30th June 2011, 04:18 PM

can i get any nit if i score 114 marks in aieee and i belon to obc
1st July 2011, 05:38 AM

i have scored 91367air in obc quota(marks-96)
can i gate nit raipur
7th July 2011, 09:29 AM

I have not resisterd my name in AIEEE B ARC. I have got 622rank in b arc in gen cat. Can I have any chances of resistration for NIT rAIPUR
20th July 2011, 07:12 PM

i have scored 67 marks in aieee can i get nit raipur , patna, calicut......
2nd March 2012, 11:21 PM

plz tell which is d bst NIT coll. And its cutoff for OBC...
4th May 2012, 12:14 PM

i got 113 marks in aieee 2012 i am a obc candidate can i get admission to any nit
aad
8th May 2012, 07:47 PM
chandan_dey4994

Cool Re: Minimum cutoff marks required in AIEEE for NIT Raipur in OBC Quota?

sure you can get NITs if you belong to OBC category and if you get 120+

for more details call me at 09693360969 or e-mail me at [email protected]
15th May 2012, 06:43 PM

i have got 120 marks in AIEEE can i am an OBC canditate of bihar can iwill get nit patna for more detail call 9801584279 or
or e-mail me at [email protected]
31st May 2012, 12:39 AM

I get around 150 marks in aieee 2012, can i take admition in nit for civil/ece branch???
11th June 2012, 09:16 PM

i got 43000 under obc category.can i get punjab technocal university.not belonging to punjab
13th June 2012, 07:44 PM
sheshadev senapati

minimum cutoff marks you required is around 130-150.
so you can get nit raipur.
just go through this link:
www.ccb.nic.in
16th June 2012, 09:06 PM

got 83 in AIEEE, AIR is 152693. Which branch can I get any NIT..? State Rank is 22771.
17th June 2012, 06:59 PM
babu91

minimum marks required for nit raipur is 130-150.
more info go through this link:
www.ccb.nic.in
8th April 2013, 03:36 PM

I HAVE GOT 160 MARKS INJEEMAIN 2013,WHAT RANK I EXPECT TO GOT ?