6th May 2011, 09:23 PM
ar93

Can I get admission in DCE after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE under ST category?

i m getting 60 marks in aieee...what r my chance in DCE??...i am in ST category..

1. Do I stand a chance for admission in DCE or NIT after scoring 83 marks in AIEEE in ST category? What will be my AI rank?
  2. Can I get admission in DCE if I score 203 marks in AIEEE?
  3. Minimum marks or rank in aieee to get admission in dce? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Entrance to DCE for outsiders?
  5. Can I get admission in DCE in any branch after scoring 105 in AIEEE with SC category?
  6. About DCE CEE 2010 Exam regarding Domicile
  7. Can I get admission in NITs/IITs or BIT Mesra after scoring 172 marks in AIEEE? Can I get admission into DCE or NSIT Delhi? Names of colleges in which I can be called for counseling?
  8. DCE admissions through AIEEE, what would be the procedure?
  9. Minimum marks required in AIEEE to get admission in DCE? How to approach DCE after the AIEEE result?
  10. Admission in DCE or PEC with 115 marks in AIEEE?
  11. For outside Delhi candidates is it possible to get DCE or NSIT with 9412 in AIEEE?
  12. Can I get admission in BIT Mesra after scoring 75 marks in AIEEE? I belong to OBC category -- [New]
  13. Got 57 marks out of 432 in AIEEE General Category, any chance of admission?
  14. Will I get admission in any NIT after scoring 50 marks in AIEEE? I am from ST category
  15. Can I get admission in SVNIT college after scoring 61% in PCM and 52 marks in AIEEE?
  16. What is the merit required to get admission in DCE through AIEEE? For students outside Delhi is the admission in DCE purely based on AIEEE ranking? Is there any application form required for outside Delhi students? How to apply for it?
  17. Can I get admission in SVNIT Surat College after scoring 51 marks in AIEEE?
  18. Admission in DCE after scoring 538 and 45 marks in EC branch in GATE?
16th May 2011, 10:47 AM

Default Re: Can I get admission in DCE after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE under ST category?

I score 60 marks, can i get dce or nit. I m a sc student

my self
ABHISHEK KUMAR
18th May 2011, 02:05 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in DCE after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE under ST category?

i think i score 88 marks in aieee exam can i get addmission in gov. collage
cat-obc
7th June 2011, 02:27 PM

my score is 60 in aieee 2011.can i get good colleges in tamil nadu pl lis the colleges
6th July 2011, 09:31 PM

whom shud i contact for sports quota?
10th July 2011, 10:56 AM
fazlu

yes you can get the admission in DCE.and also you will pay less fees.
31st August 2011, 06:34 AM

canio i get admission in dce at air 50000?
25th March 2012, 06:51 PM

minimum marks required for st category in 10 2 and maximum marks or under in which range marks reqired for st in AIEEE to get admission in dce
?????????????????
17th April 2012, 03:59 PM
Mandeep meena

can i get DCE after scoring 100 marks in AIEEE with ST Qouta?
18th April 2012, 06:42 PM

can i get a better collage arter scoring 90 marks in aieee under general category ?
19th April 2012, 08:43 PM
123dolly

Well dear following is your score statistics:-

Aggregate in 12th:- 62.4%

Computer Science in your +2:- 84

Overall PCM score:- 68, 61, 56

AIEEE Marks:- 57.

Missing information:-

AIEEE All India Rank ?
State from where you belongs ?
Category you belongs ?

Well you have provided incomplete information which are necessary to make an analysis of your result.

However, scoring just 57 out of 360 in AIEEE I can guess if your All India Rank would be around 1.5 Lacs.
Whereas state rank depends up on your AIR. Having such rank chances are almost zero to get in any NITs or National Institutes. However, you can expect branch of your preference in any other Good Private Institutes.

Matter is not that you wont get branch of eengineering according to your will but you can not expect reputed Institutes. However, possibilities are for other good Institutes. So you need not to worry for that.
19th April 2012, 08:44 PM
123dolly

Smile Re: Can I get admission in DCE after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE under ST category?

Well dear following is your score statistics:-

Aggregate in 12th:- 62.4%

Computer Science in your +2:- 84

Overall PCM score:- 68, 61, 56

AIEEE Marks:- 57.

Missing information:-

AIEEE All India Rank ?
State from where you belongs ?
Category you belongs ?

Well you have provided incomplete information which are necessary to make an analysis of your result.

However, scoring just 57 out of 360 in AIEEE I can guess if your All India Rank would be around 1.5 Lacs.
Whereas state rank depends up on your AIR. Having such rank chances are almost zero to get in any NITs or National Institutes. However, you can expect branch of your preference in any other Good Private Institutes.

Matter is not that you wont get branch of eengineering according to your will but you can not expect reputed Institutes. However, possibilities are for other good Institutes. So you need not to worry for that.
27th April 2012, 05:04 PM

how many marks i have to obtained to get in DCE/BITS OR ANY OTHER GOOD ENGG COLLEGES..AND I AM FROM ST CATEGORY..PLZZ SUGGEST ME SIR..
7th May 2012, 10:59 PM

can i get admission in nit colg ? my marks are 70 nd m a sc student...me from odisha...pls sir guide me ? myself sushree pallavi and my email id [email protected] contact me in dis... thank u
12th May 2012, 05:44 PM

hey!!m gettin 200 out of 360 in aieee 2012!! i belong to sc category!! will i be able to get admission in dce??or nit kurukshetra??or any other good nit???
14th May 2012, 12:47 PM

Sir, how many marks are required for an outsider delhi, SC student to get admission in DCE......
22nd May 2012, 02:36 PM

Sir,I m getting 172 marks in aieee under general category and I also belong to Delhi.Can I get admission in dce or nsit
31st May 2012, 01:42 PM
denwer

Smile Re: Can I get admission in DCE after scoring 60 marks in AIEEE under ST category?

Originally Posted by ar93 View Post
i m getting 60 marks in aieee...what r my chance in DCE??...i am in ST category..
Hi...

If you have got 60 marks in AIEEE in S.T category, then you need not to worry at all. You will surely get into some nice college or top ranking NITs. Yes surely you will get a seat in DCE.
6th June 2012, 08:38 AM

i have got 78 marks in aieee 2012 under obc catagory and sub catagory defence personals, can i get addmission in dce or pec
11th June 2012, 07:45 PM

can i get admission in any nit colleges after scoring 41 marks in aieee under ST category for female condidates ?
3rd June 2013, 07:57 PM

sir i got 99 marks in aieee in 2013 & can i get dce