8th May 2011, 10:25 AM
swapnil malgunde

List of PG colleges in Wine Technology in Maharashtra?

could u please provide to me the List of Post graduate colleges in wine technology in maharastra

30th August 2011, 08:43 PM
Mannu2525

Default Re: List of PG colleges in Wine Technology in Maharashtra?

Wine technology is one of the branch that is growing day by day in India.

There is a single college of wine technology is present in whole Maharashtra.

College : Rajeev Gandhi Institute of Technology and Bio-Technology.
Affliction : Bhartiya vidhya peeth deemed university, Pune.
Course : PG diploma in Wine Technology.

GOOD LUCK
30th August 2011, 08:44 PM
Mannu2525

GOOD LUCK
9th October 2011, 01:46 PM

what are the requirements needed for admission?
20th January 2012, 10:13 PM

I m doing..B.tech biotechnology from jaypee university and I wana pursue my Pg in wine technology can u please guide me and tell me how can I apply in IISc bangalore and pune agriculture university? And if there are other universities..
9th February 2012, 05:41 PM

what are the requirements needed for admission?
14th April 2012, 09:04 PM

Recently i have completed ty bsc .i want to take admission in wine techonology so please give me information about
colleges in maharashtra and admission processes for wine techonology and fees stucture for post graduate wine
technology
my email id is [email protected]
14th April 2012, 11:03 PM
Ravikanth2027

Gargi Education Institute Wine Technology & applied wine technology college CIDCO
Nashik
Maharashtra

Vasantdada Sugar Institute

BM Ruia Girls college

Mariya Adhyapak Mahavidyalaya

Potdar college

Late shantabai patil college

Adiwasi deomogara education societys college
19th June 2012, 09:51 PM

i have just completed my b.tech food from tribhuvan university from nepal and want to take admission in wine technology in master please provide ma a detail information my e-mail address is [email protected]
4th October 2012, 11:14 PM
Arpit_30

HI FRIEND,
LIST OF PG COLLGES IN MAHARASTRA :-

BM Ruia Girls college

Potdar college

WITH REGARD ARPIT_30.
20th December 2012, 08:00 PM

how to apply msc wine technology in gargi institue of nasik
7th May 2013, 03:48 PM

I have completed my Bsc(Chemistry) and then Sugar technology diploma from VSI, now I want to do something in Wine Industry. Is there any scope for me? please Guide.
27th May 2013, 12:08 PM

let me know qualification criteria for pg courses in wine technology.
29th May 2013, 08:24 PM

i have completed ty bsc .i want to take admission in wine techonology so please give me information about
colleges in maharashtra and admission processes for wine techonology and fees stucture for post graduate wine
technology
my email id is
30th May 2013, 09:52 AM
sohangoriya

Dear friend the list of PG colleges in Wine Technology in Maharashtra are:-

- Gargi Education Institute Wine Technology & applied wine technology college CIDCO
Nashik
Maharashtra

- Mariya Adhyapak Mahavidyalaya

- Potdar college

- Late shantabai patil college

- Adiwasi deomogara education societys college

- Vasantdada Sugar Institute

- BM Ruia Girls college

Best of luck.......
19th June 2013, 11:01 PM

i m completed my 12th science.....i want take admission in bsc wine technology......so tell me is it any college in pune....and maharashtra...
my email id [email protected]
20th June 2013, 01:02 AM
josh98

List of PG Colleges in Wine Technology in Maharashtra:

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

BM Ruia Girls college

Potdar college

Vasantdada Sugar Institute
20th June 2013, 09:26 AM

List of Colleges in Wine Technology in Maharastra:-

-Gargi Education Institute - B.Sc. Wine Technology and Applied Wine Technology - Nasik - University of Pune
-Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathawada University - Ahmednagar
-Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology & Biotechnology - Pune
-Vasantdada Sugar Institute - Pune
20th June 2013, 02:10 PM
gayi.pampana

Thumbs up Re: List of PG colleges in Wine Technology in Maharashtra?

>>Deccan education society,fergusson college

>>shikshan prasavak mandals sir parashurambhau college

>>modern education society's nourosjee wadia college

>>Deccan education society's brihan maharastra college of commerce

>>Maharastra education society's Abasaheb garware college

>>college of pharmacy

>>NDMVP's samaj's college of pharmacy

>>1/4 education and welfare society

>>Dang seva mandal's Dabasahab Bidkar Arts and commerce college

>>BYK college of commerce

>>RAjshree shahu college of engineering

>>All India Shri Shivaji memorial society

>>college of pharmacy

>>Sri balaji society law college

>>college of arts,commerce

>>ABMSPS's Yashwantrao dhavan

>>Al-Ameen educational and medical foundation
20th June 2013, 04:18 PM
eduforall

These are the colleges offering PG courses in Wine Technology in Maharashtra ~~

Vasantdada Sugar Institute, Pune

Gargi Education Institute, Nasik

Rajiv Gandhi Institute of Technology and Biotechnology, Pune

Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University, Ahmednagar

B M Ruia Girls College
20th June 2013, 05:16 PM
gopikalavanya

Smile Re: List of PG colleges in Wine Technology in Maharashtra?

Originally Posted by swapnil malgunde View Post
could u please provide to me the List of Post graduate colleges in wine technology in maharastra

all the best..
30th June 2013, 04:23 PM

i am biochemistrt p.g fresher wants to make carrier in winery. is complusary for me to do diploma or agaim m.sc in winery. is without this i will get job in wine industry with very good packge.please tell me and clear my problem.
12th January 2014, 09:45 PM

is there any college which offering diploma or graduation courses in wine tech or any related field of wine in nashik other than Gargi Education Institute ???????????
19th March 2014, 09:37 PM

Hello sir, i complete bsc. With bio in2005. So i want to know about the wine technology institute in india and about fee detail.
19th March 2014, 09:43 PM

Hello sir, i complete bsc. With bio in2005. So i want to know about the wine technology institute in india and about fee detail.
My email id - [email protected]
4th May 2014, 10:34 PM

i have completed poly in information but i want courier in wine tech , you can guide me about apportunities in wine tech , i want start my own product ......give me some tips please ! my email id is [email protected]
18th September 2014, 06:03 PM

Im study in wine technology from New arts, commerce & science college , Ahmednager
19th February 2015, 01:14 PM

Could u provide me the list of colleges in Maharashtra which offering MSc in wine technology course .