31st May 2010, 02:30 AM
jatinaroraja3

List of engineering colleges available for a student having AIR 74782 in AIEEE? I have done my 12th in Delhi but I have domicile of Haryana. Am I considered under Hariyana state quota?

I've got 74782 AIR in aieee and my state rank from delhi is 6181 in....can you any government college or private college i can get into with it....i'm a haryana state resident but did my 12th from Delhi, will i be getting quota in Haryana colleges with Haryana's domicile...but don't misguide, i'm seriously in need for proper guidance..thanks...

Related Questions:
  1. Will I be considered for 85% seat in Haryana quota in state engineering colleges?
  2. Can I get the benefit of Haryana Quota for Haryana Engineering College admission if my parents reside in Haryana but I passed 12th from Delhi?
  3. Are outside quota students allowed for admission in B.Tech in Haryana Government Engineering Colleges through AIEEE?
  4. List of top engineering institutions I can apply for with expected AIEEE rank 15000-20000? How can I get admission in NIT Kurushetra?
  5. Which college should I consider during my online choice filling?
  6. What will be my Haryana Rank after scoring an AIR of 104479 and state Delhi rank of 8310? Will I get a government college in Haryana/Delhi
  7. Would I be considered under the 75% state(Gujarat) reservation quota for taking admission in Gujarat engineering colleges? I have done 10th(ICSE board) and 12th(CBSE board) from Gujarat. I have domicile of Gujarat
  8. Am I consider under Delhi state quota? I am appearing for AIEEE from Kota but having domicile of Delhi
  9. List of colleges in Himachal or Haryana which intakes through AIEEE score card? I've secured AIR 80079, state rank 11638 and state category (OBC) rank 3076
  10. Which engineering colleges will I get in Haryana after scoring an AIR of 558356 in AIEEE, state rank of 24701, category rank of 5801?
  11. Is there NEET admiision under state quota?