6th February 2015, 10:59 AM

Can I get admission in any Private or Government MBBS college with fees under Rs. 4 Lacs if qualified in COMEDK UGET?

Hello Sir
Can i get mbbs college after qualifying
comedk uget for mbbs in maharastra
private or government college in low cost below 4 lakh.
please reply as soon as possible

1. Can I get admission in B.E college after scoring 56 marks in COMEDK UGET?
  2. Will I get admission for MBBS in top medical college after scoring 100 marks in COMEDK UGET?
  3. Can I get 10 lacs as education loan if secured 63% in COMEDK UGET?
  4. Can I get admission in R.V. College of Engineering to study B.Tech(Biotechnology) if scored 97 marks in COMEDK-UGET?
  5. Marks needed to get admission in government college or private college? What is the fee structure for the course?
  6. Education loan of about 10 lacs is possible for admission through COMEDK?
  7. Minimum marks required to get MBBS seat in Government or Private College? Fee structure of MBBS course in government or private college?
  8. Will I be able to study for MBBS after scoring 136 in COMEDK UGET?
  9. What rank I will achieve if scored 75 marks in COMEDK-UGET? In which college I will get admission?
  10. Can I get admission if secured 1100 rank in COMEDK-UGET?
  11. Fee structure of private medical colleges in Karnataka? What should be my ranking according to COMEDK UGET to get private MBBS seat? Fee details of the private seat?
  12. How can I get admission in top 15 college under COMEDK?
  13. Comedk uget expected rank -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Details of MBBS admission process for Bangladeshi students in government/private medical colleges of India?
  15. Can I get BDS with low fees in dental college in Karnataka? I have scored 8704 rank in COMEDK UGET test
  16. Am I eligible for RV college after scoring 65 marks in COMEDK UGET exam?
  17. Can I get admission in government or private medical college for MBBS course in Mumbai and Pune after scoring 111 marks in MHT CET?
  18. College or branch which I can get after scoring 83 in COMEDK UGET PCM?
20th May 2016, 08:57 PM

Default Re: Can I get admission in any Private or Government MBBS college with fees under Rs. 4 Lacs if qualified in COMEDK UGET?

Fees under 4 lacs is very difficult if you are looking for MBBS admission. Only government colleges offer such fee but they are also increasing the fee these days due to various reasons.

Hence, you will be disappointed if you are looking for admission in a college which will charge less than 4 lacs fee for MBBS.