19th March 2015, 06:08 AM

What to do to become a Loco Pilot after completing ITI?

sir i have completed iti in 2014 with RAC(COE) trade..sir i wish to become a loco pilot..what should i have done for further preparation please guide me...

my contact way-8738929190
email [email protected]

(Ankit kumar savita from Unnao district)

19th March 2015, 03:02 PM

Default Re: What to do to become a Loco Pilot after completing ITI?

sir i have completed iti in 2014 with RAC(COE) trade..sir i wish to become a loco pilot..what should i have done for further preparation please guide me...

my contact way-8738929190
email [email protected]

(Ankit kumar savita from Unnao district)
Yes, you are eligible for Assistant Loco Pilot exam.

Eligible ITI departments are Fitter/Electrician/Instrument Mechanic/Mill Wright or Maintenance Mechanic/Mechanic Radio & TV/Electronics Mechanic/Mechanic Motor Vehicle/Wireman/Tractor Mechanic/Armature & Coil Winder/Mechanic Diesel/Heat Engine/Turner/Machinist/Refrigeration & AC Mechanic

Eligible Diploma departments are Mechanical/Electrical/Electronics/Automobile Engineering recognized by AICTE are also applicable.

Your age should be in between 21 to 30 years. Age relaxation provided for reserved category candidates.

16th February 2016, 06:41 PM

Hi,sir could you please tell me that what qualification needed for loco pilot in indian railway i have passed 10th class,and please tell me sir witch type of course should i do in ITI, for loco pilot.thanks a lot sir.my email add - [email protected]

9th March 2016, 12:02 PM

Please guide me, I am a Polytechnic student of 4th year from Govt. college of Bilaspur (C.G) . I have completing my diploma in 2017. I want to admission for Lo-copilot, kindly advice me how to apply for admission

Amal K. Benson
Email ID: [email protected]
contact no. 9755115569

13th December 2021, 05:28 AM

Hi,sir could you please tell me that what qualification needed for loco pilot in indian railway i have passed 10th class and I was completed iti on 2017 and my age 21.

My name is : Pavan
Email : [email protected]
Contact no : 8150066068