18th May 2015, 08:23 PM
Unregistered

Scholarships available for 9th student in West Bengal who belongs to Nepal?

Hello,
I am a Nepali student, studying in West Bengal, India.
I have passed class eight and entered in class ninth.
I want to get the scholarship because my family
income is very low. So, please tell me about the
scholarships for me in West Bengal.

Related Questions:
  1. Procedure and requirements to apply in scholarship for 9th West Bengal Board student?
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. How much rank should I get to get into NIT in West Bengal?
  4. List of Top Institutes for B.B.A in INDIA?
  5. Is Resident of Chandigarh eligible for Home State Quota in NIT Jalandhar?
  6. In which college can I get BBA course in Chandigarh after passing 12th with 58%?
  7. List of scholarships available for 9th ICSE student of Delhi
  8. Is my friends OBC certificate valid in West Bengal for reservation in Home Quota in NIT Durgapur?
  9. Am I eligible for BCA in colleges in West Bengal? I have passed 12th in science with 58%
  10. How to take admission for MCA after passing BCA? Best colleges in Kolkata that I can get without appearing for the entrance exam?
  11. Can I get West Bengal Domicile Certificate for NEET if completed 12th from Delhi but born in West Bengal?
  12. Can I get any reputed college for CSE after scoring 50400 in WBJEE?
  13. Is knowledge of Bengali reading and writing necessary for West Bengal Civil Service Exam?
  14. MBA in finance accountant through distance because not able to attend regular classes
  15. List of the government colleges of B.Ed in Kolkata?
  16. Can I pursue B.Tech degree in biochemical engineering from west bengal? Currently I am pursuing B.Sc in biochemistry from Burdwan University, west bengal. List of colleges in WB for the same?
  17. Is it possible to do graduation in Assamese in West Bengal?