31st May 2015, 12:19 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend West Bengal school service exam if I have scored 43% marks in Graduation?

I got 43 percentage of marks in graduation. I am also TET qualified and having B.ed . Degree. Can I sit for west bengal school service exams? Can you please let me know the eligibility criteria followed for the exam? Kindly give me the information on this as soon as possible.

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service Commission?
  2. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after completing BSc graduation in iT from SMU?
  3. Can I attend the school service commission examination of west bengal after studying in Part III Bsc Maths?
  4. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47%
  5. Age criteria for west bengal school service commission?
  6. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission? I have completed graduation in BSc
  7. Am I eligible to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam without B.Ed?
  8. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission exam?
  9. Am I eligible to appear in West Bengal School Service Commission exam if completed 2 years Diploma in Tailoring course?
  10. Is knowledge of Bengali reading and writing necessary for West Bengal Civil Service Exam?
  11. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after graduating in BSc computer application?
  13. Can I be eligible for west bengal school service commission examination for Mathematics
  14. Eligibility to apply in West Bengal School Service Commission for B.Sc(Geography) graduate?
  15. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service exam in computer/work education