28th January 2014, 05:20 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service Commission?

I'm fail to obtain marks 50% in english honours under graduation. If I'm able to obtain over 50% marks in that subject in P.G., am I applicable for b.ed and give west Bengal school service commission?? Plez sir reply.
Kaushik

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service Commission? -- [New]
  2. Eligibility criteria and procedure to apply for B.Ed. in West Bengal? List of colleges in West Bengal for B.Ed. course? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission after graduating in BSc computer application?
  4. Can I be eligible for west bengal school service commission examination for Mathematics
  5. Am I eligible for West Bengal School Service commission? I have completed graduation in BSc
  6. What is the eligibility criteria of West Bengal School Service Commission? I am a graduate Honors and have scored 47%
  7. Can I apply for the post of Assistant Teacher by giving West Bengal School Service commission exam?
  8. Important questions of Political Science for this year in West Bengal School Service Commission?
  9. West Bengal School Service Commission exam librarian question papers?
  10. Last 10 years West Bengal School Service Commission?
  11. Eligibility to appear for Headmaster exam in nepali language?
  12. Am I eligible for government job in West Bengal after completing BSc in Maths form CMJ university
  13. Minimum age limit for West Bengal School Service Commission
  14. Can I apply for the post of assistant teacher of West Bengal School Service commission after B.ed
  15. How may I get previous year Bengali paper for school service commission West Bengal?
  16. How to apply for school service commission in West Bengal after completing M.E in Geography from EIILM university
  17. Previous years model question papers of school service commission, West Bengal?