25th May 2011, 10:57 PM
archana66452

Admission procedure in DU for BSc Biotech?

sir I want to know about the admission procedure in DU for B.Sc bio.
I have secured 80.2% marks in 12th board CBSE.
please tell me about the admission procedure.....

21st August 2011, 03:59 PM
BEST CAREER

Default Re: Admission procedure in DU for BSc Biotech?

For admission into most Prestigious university of India you have to wait for their Cut-off list.
In this various cut-off are mentioned in which student % is mentioned and if your one falls in that window then you would get the admission.
For this you have to first fill out the forms.

With regards
30th August 2011, 08:57 PM

Sir i passed intermediate with 86.5%.i need 2 join in pharmacy cource . Plz tel me tha details soon becoz itz too late my mail id [email protected]
9th March 2012, 10:12 AM

i want 2 do biotech which college z good n wen wil admisn 4om releaseout?
19th March 2012, 11:17 AM

how to get admission in b.s.c in jamia..pz tel m
26th March 2012, 01:42 PM

I wnt to take admission in Delhi University. But the problem is that i have a gap of one year. So please tell me,is it possible to take admission in the new session in du, in b.sc?
25th May 2012, 09:46 PM

sir, i have given exams of 12'th wid pcm n wan to prsue b.sc frm du. so plz tell me the minimum expected percentage at which i can get the admission
4th June 2012, 11:22 AM

name college offer bio tech in du and percent
12th November 2012, 07:57 PM

is it true that in some colleges of biotech admission procedure is only on the basis of entrance exams???
12th November 2012, 11:16 PM
kumar12337

HI friend,

If you want to pursue the course at DU then you have to fill the university form.
Else the forms of the institutes are sufficient. The application forms are acceptable through online also. The college will receive the forms up to 11th June 2011. The candidates should present application form along with certain certificates. The admission depends on the equal weightage of +2. You should score well in the entrance exam also. Personal interview and group discussion is another criteria for the admission process. These will depend on the course you select. For more facts, you can search the official website of Delhi University.

ALL THE BEST
12th November 2012, 11:41 PM
BITTU 00

1ST U wait for Cut-off list.......
In this various cut-off are mentioned in which student % is mentioned and if your one falls in that window then you would get the admission.

For this you have to first fill out the forms.

BEST OF LUCK !!!!!!!!!!!
23rd December 2012, 10:50 AM

i am class 12 student with biology, chemistry and physics as subjects yet to give cbse boards.. i wish to know how can i pursue b.sc. biotechnology with these subjects after 2
please tell me the eligibility criteria and details of entrance exam through which i can get admission.. thank u
3rd March 2013, 03:08 PM

sir , i want to know that what is the procedure of taking admission in du for b.sc (nursing) for session 2013. there is a test or we gety admissiom through 12 class percentage. plz tell me as soon as possible.
13th May 2013, 12:04 PM

is ther an entrance exam for b.sc biotech in D.U?are scholarships available that enables a student to study abroad thro d.u fundings?
29th May 2013, 12:06 PM

i m a student who has pass 12this year.i want to take biotechnology.pliz tell me when i can take admission form of du for this year & also pliz tell me the colleges of du offering biotechnology????
17th April 2014, 08:06 PM

sir i want to know how can i get admission in delhi college for bsc biotech...how much percentage should be expected ..plz guide me ..really need it
22nd May 2014, 11:12 PM

Does DU takes any kind of entrance exam for which one has to prepare early if wants to opt for bsc in biotech??
15th June 2014, 01:51 PM

i have got 79.4% in CBSE 12 th with PCB and bio-tech please guide me for the addimmision in B-Tech Bio tech or
BSc Bio tech, which are the best colleges for this course and what is the procedure for addimission.

Aishwarya Gupta
18th June 2014, 12:45 PM

How much max. Marks are required in pcb to be get selected in cut off of bsc biotech.
7th May 2015, 02:21 PM

Sir i had secured 68.8% marks in 12th where should i addmissoned??? Suggest me pls
17th May 2016, 04:36 PM

Is there any entrance exam for Bsc biotech and zoology honours in Delhi University?????
Please do reply fast or else it will get late for filling the form...
24th May 2016, 12:51 AM

Which colleges have Bsc biotechnology in du? What are the procedure of taking admission for the same?
24th May 2016, 03:01 PM

Sir I got 68% marks in 12th pcbm can I get admission in b.sc biotechnology in DU
24th May 2016, 03:03 PM

I am confused that is there will be entrance exam or students will be selected with respect to their marks obtained in 12th ..??
31st May 2016, 05:54 PM

How to apply for admission in BSc/Biotech or Molecular Biology.My percentage in 12 th is 85%
10th May 2018, 03:41 PM

I passed 12 with PCB and I scored 81% marks.So can I get admission in du in biotech course.