31st January 2016, 02:38 AM

What is the syllabus for diploma in electronics communication and engineering?

Originally Posted by BISWARUPYOGI View Post
I have attached the syllabus for ISRO entrance exam so please check it out.
job vacancies in ISRO for diploma holder e&c egn.? How to apply for it.?
Are there any job for polytechnic diploma in ISRO.?
Process for admission in ISRO based on communication.?

1. Which subject to choose for polytechnic course?
  2. What should I do after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  3. How to get a good job after completing diploma in electronics and communication engineering
  4. Is doing diploma in electronics and communication engineering is equivalent to intermediate board of education?
  5. What can I do to opt for PG diploma after finishing diploma in electronics and communication engineering?
  6. Can I study B.Ed after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering on 10th basis?
  7. Which is the best Post graduate degree after B.Tech in ECE for government job?
  8. What is the syllabus for diploma in electronics communication and engineering? -- [New]
  9. Can I study B.E.(EEE) after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  10. How much salary I will get after completing Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  11. What is the new syllabus for diploma CET for electronics and communication?
  12. How can I apply to study B.Tech in Aeronautical Engineering after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  13. Chances to study B.Tech in Abroad for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering student?
  14. What should I do and from where after Diploma in Electronics and Communication Engineering? Which books to prefer?
  15. Possibility to study B.Tech in Marine Engineering through Lateral Entry after completing Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering?
  16. Electronics & Communication Engineering syllabus of ONGC GT recruitment exam?
  17. Can we do something for career after 10th?
  18. How should I proceed for engineering degree after completing diploma in Electronics and Communication? -- [Most Discussed]
30th April 2016, 11:46 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for diploma in electronics communication and engineering?

job vacancies in ISRO for diploma holder e&c egn.? How to apply for it.?
Are there any job for polytechnic diploma in ISRO.?
Process for admission in ISRO based on communication.?
Please, find the below attachment for more details about syllabus for diploma in electronics communication and engineering.
File Type: pdf 5th sem_6_Electronics-Telecom Engg.pdf(322.5 KB, 118 views)
File Type: pdf ECE(CURRICULUM -09).pdf(1.45 MB, 259 views)
18th October 2019, 06:06 PM

Default Re: What is the syllabus for diploma in electronics communication and engineering?

In ISRO Syllabus for Diploma in electronics engg. students. Ke liye kya hai. For junior engg post.