15th June 2016, 03:56 PM
ekm_fresher

Which is better IT at TCS or ITIS at CTS for a fresher?

I am an electronic engineer with good communication skills Please help me choose the right career between the TCS and CTS as i am a fresher.

Related Questions:
  1. Which domain is better for a fresher between Software Testing Domain in CTS and ITIS(Networking) in TCS?
  2. Should I go for CTS or ITIS domain?
  3. Detailed information about ITIS & ITS of Cognizant Technology Solutions?
  4. What has a better scope in future between ITIS and IT
  5. What is the salary package for freshers in CTS?
  6. How may I get information about postal recruitment? When will exam be held for the same?
  7. How to get admission in MSc Zoology in Maharashtra? How to get notifications? Percentage required to get a seat in universities?
  8. How to do salary negotiation between two companies if I am a experienced candidate?
  9. Is it possible to get placed in TCS, CTS or Infosys before completion of my mechanical engineering course?
  10. Can I get job in TCS, CTS, Infosys and Capgemini if having 2 years gap after 12th? Percentage calculation in CTS and TCS?
  11. What kind of Aptitude test is organized in CTS off-campus drive for B.Tech fresher?
  12. Job opportunities in CTS for B.Tech(ECE) fresher?
  13. Which is better between TCS and Syntel? Will the growth be similar in both the companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. What kind of job is offered in TCS to B.Tech fresher? Company profile of TCS?
  15. What is the eligibility for Wipro, Satyam, TCS and any other IT companies to apply for job?
  16. Am I eligible to join MNCs like TCS, CTS and HP if cleared all the 4 backlogs in MCA?
  17. When Off campusing begins for MNCs?
  18. Do TCS increases the pay of a candidate who is looking to migrate to another company? Which is better between Switching Techonology, Forcible Transfer, On-Site Opportunity and Appraisal?
15th June 2016, 08:01 PM
monu2681992