8th December 2016, 10:04 PM
Unregistered

What are the career opportunities available after completing Diploma in Fire and Safety? Is it a good career choice?

Respected Sir, I am Aaquil Ahmad and I am studying in class 12th (PCM). After 12th I want to pursue Diploma in Fire and Safety so I want to know the career opportunities available after completing Diploma in Fire and Safety. Is it a good career choice? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What to study after diploma in fire and safety, for a better future?
  2. Is it possible to pursue Diploma after completing Graduation with B.Com? Will it be a good career choice?
  3. Can I do PG Diploma in Fire and Safety after completing B.Com?
  4. Is it a good career choice to choose MEC in Intermediate? What are the career opportunities available after completing Intermediate with MEC? -- [New]
  5. Differences among Fire Engineering and Fire & Safety Engineering of Diploma course?
  6. What are the career opportunities after completing Diploma in Agriculture?
  7. What are the career opportunities I have after completion of diploma course?
  8. Scope of Government job after diploma in Fire and safety course with NEBOSH certification? Entrance exam details fro the same?
  9. What are the career opportunities after completing Diploma in Dental Surgery?
  10. What is better between Biotechnology and Microbiology?
  11. From where should I do Diploma in Mechanical having PG diploma in Fire & Safety?
  12. What are the career opportunities available after completing Diploma in Electrical Engineering?
  13. Best course to start up with Diploma in Fire & Safety crash course?
  14. How to study Safety related PG course, being a Safety Officer who has completed PG Diploma in Fire Engineering and Safety Management?
  15. Job opportunities in Tata Steel for PG Diploma in Fire & Safety Electrical candidate?
  16. What is the requirement for freshers to get the job?