11th June 2011, 10:55 AM
Unregistered

How to change my combination to PCMB? I am studying in 1st PUC

i am studied 1st puc (pcmc)in shimoga and i have to change my college for 2nd and join in hiriyur . Here pcmc combination is not . So i want to change my combination to pcmb can it is possible. Reply me

18th May 2012, 11:10 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to change my combination to PCMB? I am studying in 1st PUC

me studying well. but i forgotted everything after 1hour.. wt can i do? do you any suggestion to remember?
13th February 2014, 06:09 PM
Unregistered

hello,
sir.
i abbas here ask something which is improtant to my life that i have taken combination of Arts-HESP and i want to change my combination in 2nd puc as Commerce- HEBA for good degree after my puc .In bangalore itself i want to change my comb near to my area....
16th August 2014, 02:25 PM
Unregistered

I am 1st PUC PCMB since I am getting difficulty in Biology i want change to Statistics. Is it possible. If possible kindly inform.
7th January 2015, 07:04 PM
Unregistered

sir/madam,
i am studying in ist puc pcmb i am finding maths difficult,can i change to pcbh in 2nd puc...please answer...i beg you
5th January 2018, 10:42 AM
Unregistered

Hi, My son is studying in 1st Puc taken PCME combination, He's finding difficulty in electronics,
can we change his combination PCMB for 2nd year PUC. Kindly suggest.
5th June 2018, 03:52 PM
Unregistered

Sir/madam I am confused whether to take PCMB or PCMCs ....
So can you tell me what should I take to become Aeronautical Engineer....
Is there much maths in PCMCs...??
6th February 2019, 10:13 AM
Unregistered

My daughter studying in 1st puc pcmb but maths is very poor so can we change 2 puc instead of maths any other subjects?
8th February 2019, 08:51 PM
@sonalikumari
Member+