24th April 2018, 04:39 PM

Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme?

Hello friends, can anyone of you please let me know about the details of education loan scheme of Dena Bank? I have heard about it's education loan scheme but don’t know much more about this. Kindly tell me about this scheme.

24th June 2018, 10:40 PM

Default Re: Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme?

Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme is mentioned below :-

--> Eligibility :- You should have secured admission to a higher education course in a recognised college/ university in India or Abroad.

--> Maximum Loan amount :-
For studies in India :- Rs. 15 lakhs
For studies in Abroad :- Rs. 25 lakhs

--> Margin :-
Upto Rs. 4 lakhs :- Nil
Above Rs. 4 lakhs :- 5% for studies in India and 15% for studies in Abroad.

--> Repayment Holiday/ Moratorium Period :- Course period plus one year.

--> Repayment Period :- Maximum upto 15 years.

--> Processing Charges :- Rs. 1000/- for studies in Abroad which is refundable on availing the limit.
23rd January 2019, 04:02 PM

Default Re: Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme?

I have taken education loan from denabank for b.ed of rs.90000 is there any scheme or subsidy available for me?