24th April 2018, 05:39 PM
Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme?
Hello friends, can anyone of you please let me know about the details of education loan scheme of Dena Bank? I have heard about it's education loan scheme but don’t know much more about this. Kindly tell me about this scheme.
24th June 2018, 11:40 PM
Re: Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme?
Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme is mentioned below :-
--> Eligibility :- You should have secured admission to a higher education course in a recognised college/ university in India or Abroad. --> Maximum Loan amount :- For studies in India :- Rs. 15 lakhs For studies in Abroad :- Rs. 25 lakhs --> Margin :- Upto Rs. 4 lakhs :- Nil Above Rs. 4 lakhs :- 5% for studies in India and 15% for studies in Abroad. --> Repayment Holiday/ Moratorium Period :- Course period plus one year. --> Repayment Period :- Maximum upto 15 years. --> Processing Charges :- Rs. 1000/- for studies in Abroad which is refundable on availing the limit. |
23rd January 2019, 04:02 PM
Re: Detailed information about Dena Bank Education Loan Scheme?
I have taken education loan from denabank for b.ed of rs.90000 is there any scheme or subsidy available for me?