25th February 2019, 01:17 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to apply for MMIT Engineering Scholarship for 12th Science student?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in 12th standard right now. I want to apply in MMIT Engineering Scholarship. I want to know about my eligibility as I am a Science student. So, please let me know about the eligibility criteria for appearing in this scholarship exam?

28th February 2019, 08:55 AM
Career Expert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for MMIT Engineering Scholarship for 12th Science student?

Eligibility to apply for MMIT Engineering Scholarship is mentioned below:-

—> You should have studied 12th standard Science stream or you should be pursuing 12th standard Science stream from a government recognised board.

—> You should have interest to pursue Engineering course from MMIT and you should have a valid score card of MHT-CET.
28th February 2019, 11:41 AM
shahi jee
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to apply for MMIT Engineering Scholarship for 12th Science student?

Eligibility to apply for MMIT Engineering Scholarship for 12th science student are mentioned below:-
Students of class 12th pursuing Science.
Students passed out with science as their subject in class 12th.
Students interested in pursuing Engineering from MMIT
Students having a valid score card of the MHT-CET
28th February 2019, 02:29 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++

Eligibility to apply for MMIT Engineering Scholarship are as follows:-
Appearing candidates or 12th passed out candidates can apply.
Candidates who are interested to pursue Engineering from MMIT.
Candidates having a valid score card of the Maharashtra Common Entrance Test (MHT-CET).
28th February 2019, 10:04 PM
EducationConsultant

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post