5th July 2010, 04:47 PM

Which are the colleges in Delhi to study MSc Clinical Research? Any other suitable course for Post Graduation?

I am doing my final year B.SC-Bio Tech, I want to study M.Sc clinical research in delhi, because i am staying in delhi. I want to know which are the colleges in delhi to study the above course, otherwise can you suggest me any other suitable course for my Post Graduation, kindly inform the college address/e mail etc. to my
e mail:[email protected]

Once again i am requesting you to guide me in this regard,

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully,

S.SUBRAMANIAN,
33/14, 3rd Floor,
Old Rajinder Nagar,
New Delhi - 110 060.
MOB: 9818141504
mail : [email protected]

13th February 2012, 10:21 PM
brrrravi

Default Re: Which are the colleges in Delhi to study MSc Clinical Research? Any other suitable course for Post Graduation?

list of clinic research institute in delhi are:

Cliniminds :
courses are:

Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Data Management, Biostatistics & SAS
Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research & Bioequivalence & Bioavailability Studies
Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research & Pharmacovigilance
Advanced Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Research & Regulatory Affairs in Pharma & Clinical Research
Diploma in Clinical Research
Post Graduate Diploma in Clinical Trials Quality Assurance, Auditing & Inspections

Institute of Clinical Research (India)-ICRI
courses are:

Certificate in Clinical Research for Nurses
MSc (Clinical Research Management)
MSc (Clinical Research)
PG Certificate in Clinical Research for Nurses
PG Diploma in Clinical Data Management
PG Diploma in Clinical Research
PG Diploma in Clinical Research Specialization in Business Development
PG Diploma in Clinical Research Specialization in Quality Assurance and Audit
PG Diploma in Clinical Trial Management (For Doctors only)
PG Diploma In Pharmacovigilance
Post Graduate Diploma in Advanced Clinical Research