1st July 2011, 03:14 PM
han@m@nt

Which books are good for GATE pursuing 2nd year of my Electronics & Communications Engineering?

i studied in 2nd yr in electronic & communication engineering i want do which books are good for gate

Related Questions:
  1. What is GATE syllabus? I am a 2nd year electronics and a communication engineering student
  2. How to do internship in ISRO when I am doing B.Tech 2nd year in ECE?
  3. Model Question Papers of GATE Exam with solutions being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering?
  4. Eligibility criteria for pursuing a Distant Education Course in M.Tech. Electronics & Communications
  5. Which books to refer for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  6. Which course is better between B.Tech in Electronics & Communications Engineering and Electrical Electronics? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Books to be referred for electrical engineering? I am pursuing B.E in electrical engineering
  8. How to get entry into Air-Force after passing B.Tech 2nd year(Electronics and Communications)
  9. Previous 2 years Question Papers of GATE Exam for Electronics & Communications stream?
  10. What can I do to get into Robotics having passed Diploma in Electronics & Telecommunication and pursuing 2nd year of BE in Electronics & Telecommunication?
  11. List of books for GATE electronics and communication?
  12. How to join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Electronics & Communications? Procedure to apply for Navy?
  13. How can i apply for internship after 2nd year completion of Electronics Engineering? -- [New]
  14. Syllabus to prepare for GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year of Mechanical Engineering?
  15. List of colleges offering DGO after BAMS?
  16. Procedure to apply for Diploma in Electronics & Communication Engineering for ITI holder?