3rd August 2011, 08:29 PM
Rashmiraniamar

How to do MBA abroad with 100% scholarship after pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation?

hello Sir
I am pursuing my B.Tech course in ELectronics and Instrumentation in bhubaneswar.I am in final year and after competing my b.tech i wish to do M.B.A abroad with 100% scholarship.Pls suggest me some good universities which offer scholarship and how can i apply for them.

Related Questions:
31st October 2016, 09:54 PM
ranjeet250490
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: How to do MBA abroad with 100% scholarship after pursuing B.Tech in Electronics and Instrumentation?

MBA stands for Masters of Business Administration. There is no doubt that it is one of the most sought after courses these days. In fact, a majority of the students that are doing/done with their engineering are now focussing towards their post graduation in the form of MBA. Here is a brief:

Basic Eligibility Criteria:

1. To do an MBA / PGDM, you should be a minimum graduate from any of the recognised universities in India (even abroad).

2. There should be minimum 60% marks that you have to score in your graduation to become eligible for the good MBA colleges. Needless to say, this is only the minimum requirement, however the top colleges always prefer toppers and students who have been really good and consistent in their academics.

Note - So as per your query, yes after B.Tech you would be eligible for MBA from abroad.

3. There is NO age limit to do MBA.

Now in India, the process usually says that you have to sit for the national entrance exams such as CAT, MAT, NMAT, SNAP, XAT, etc and then through them you have to crack the GD/PI rounds of colleges and take admission in them.

However, when it comes to taking admission in the business schools that are situated outside India, the process is little different. Here is a general brief:

1. You must have having a valid password.