18th January 2015, 03:27 PM
Unregistered

How to do MBA abroad after completing Mechanical Engineering?

I am a student studying be in mechanical engineering. i want to do my higher education (mba)in abroad. i want to know my what country is best and these country what colleges are best and the fees structure for these colleges. and onemore question is can i get schorship for my abroad education and how to apply for these and elibility and explain all of these in detail quikly and neatly

Related Questions:
  1. What should I choose between M.Tech and MBA if I want to study in abroad? Counties or universities which I should prefer?
  2. Best branch to do MBA from Foreign universities for Mechanical Engineering student? Fee structure of MBA college in Abroad?
  3. Can I pursue B.E in Mechanical in Abroad Studies after completing diploma in Mechanical Engineering
  4. How to go to abroad for work while in final year Mechanical engineering? What is the procedure?
  5. How can I study M.Tech in Abroad after completing B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering)?
  6. Educational opportunites abroad after completing MBA in India?
  7. How may i pursue GME course in marine from abroad after completing B.Tech in mechanical engineering?
  8. Which courses can I do after completing mechanical engineering? What kind of jobs can one get after mechanical engineering from India or Abroad? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to get a job in abroad after completing MBA with no experience?
  10. How to earn money and get a job in abroad after completing diploma in mechanical engineering with first class?
  11. Details regarding pursuing MBA from abroad after completing B.Tech?
  12. What should I do for studying MS(Mechanical engineering) in Abroad?
  13. How to do MBA in Aviation after completing UG in Aeronautical Engineering?
  14. Is it beneficial to study MBA in Abroad after BBA while working?
  15. How to study MBA after doing mechanical engineering course in India?