6th September 2011, 02:33 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year B.Tech?

i am studying my btech 2nd year can i apply for ies exam.
i want to crack ies exam and want to get government job.

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year in Mechanical Engineering?
  2. How to start preparation for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year in Civil Engineering?
  3. Can I apply for IES exam while pursuing chemical engineering from UICET 1st year?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course? What will be the salary offered for an IES Officer?
  5. Guidance to prepare for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of EEE course? -- [New]
  6. Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE? What kind of work a IES Officer should do?
  7. Career opportunities in Public Sector for me being a candidate pursuing 2nd year B.Tech in Mechanical? Information regarding IES Exam?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for IES Exam being a candidate pursuing final year of BE course?
  9. Guidance to prepare for IAS and IES Exams being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of BE in Civil Engineering? Previous 10 year Question Papers for these Exams?
  10. How to apply for KCET Exam being a candidate pursuing Intermediate 2nd year of Bi. P.C?
  11. Can I apply for SBI PO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 2nd year BCA? When will I be able to apply for this Exam?
  12. Can I sit for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 2nd year with Computer Science stream?
  13. Is it a good choice for me to join Coaching for PSU or IES Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech course?
  14. Can I apply for NET Exam for HR or Economics being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of MBA course?
  15. How to apply for summer internship after pursuing 2nd year B.Tech Bioinformatics from VIT university