1st December 2011, 04:59 PM

Previous years question papers for SSC entrance exam?

Sir,my name is Nitin and have complited my diploma in electrical engg.Now i am preparing for junior emgineer exams going to held by ssc.sir kindly provide me priveus year question papers they will help me a lot.my email id is [email protected].

7th December 2011, 08:37 PM
melwynjensen

Thumbs up Re: Previous years question papers for SSC entrance exam?

Sir,my name is Nitin and have complited my diploma in electrical engg.Now i am preparing for junior emgineer exams going to held by ssc.sir kindly provide me priveus year question papers they will help me a lot.my email id is [email protected].

PREVIOUS YEAR MODEL PAPERS OF SSC EXAM

I have attached some of the previous year model papers of SSC exam in this post for your reference... kindly check it over.. hope it helps for your preparation...

POINTS TO NOTE :

-> I have also attached the tentative syllabus of the exam in this post for your reference.. try to cover all the topics given to score well in the exam...

-> There are many books available in the market which helps you to prepare for the exam...

-> Some of the recommended books are as follows...

SSC Junior Engineers Exam Electrical
Author: R. Gupta's
ISBN: 817812162X

SSC Junior Translators Exam Guide
Author: Rph Editorial Board
ISBN: 817812582X

SSC Junior Exam-Electrical & Mechanical Engineering PWB
Author: Kiran Prakashan

-> Try to buy the recommended books and prepare for the exam daily, then for sure you will clear the exam..

-> Any more queries, feel free to leave a post in our forum...

"A dream doesn't become reality through magic; it takes sweat, determination and hard work"
File Type: zip SSC CPO.zip(39.9 KB, 135 views)
File Type: pdf SSC CPO syllabus ( tentative ).pdf(15.9 KB, 354 views)
File Type: zip SSC.zip(5.12 MB, 215 views)
File Type: pdf SSC - CPWD Exam - syllabus.pdf(21.4 KB, 309 views)
28th December 2011, 08:16 PM

Default Re: Previous years question papers for SSC entrance exam?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Shikha, i have just applied for Technical Assistant post in FCI recruitment through SSC, as this is my first ever attempt for any government job, so please guide or suggest me some books for this examination and please mail me some previous year question papers for the same. I'll be glad..! :)
2nd February 2012, 11:34 AM

I am praveen kumar soni.I have complited my diploma in Civil engg.Now i am preparing for junior emgineer exams going to held by ssc.sir kindly provide me priveus year question papers they will help me a lot.my email-id [email protected]
29th February 2012, 07:18 PM

pl send me ssc junier engg privious question paper for electrical
29th March 2012, 04:15 PM

please send the s.s.c. junior engineer (civil) exams. 5 years old papers 1 and 2. my email i.d. is. [email protected]. thanku sir.
29th March 2012, 11:02 PM
sumansin

SSC stands for Staff Selection Commission.

SSC conduct Combined Graduate Level Exam every year for various posts.

For Graduate Level Exam,Candidate should have graduate degree.

For Combined Matric Level Exam,Candidate must have matriculation or High School.

Candidate age should be beween 18 to 27 years for general.

Relaxation for reserve category in upper age.

I am attaching ssc solved paper here.
13th September 2012, 10:45 AM

i want previous 5 year ssc fci III paper.
27th February 2013, 11:43 AM
pradeep123@#$%^

I am swati bashishtha.I have completed my B.tech in elctrical and electronics engg.Now i am preparing for SSC in Engineeing Asistant post. kindly provide me priveus year question papers they will help me a lot.my email-id [email protected]
27th February 2013, 11:45 AM
pradeep123@#$%^

I am swati bashishtha.I have completed my B.tech in elctrical and electronics engg.Now i am preparing for SSC in Engineeing Asistant post. kindly provide me priveus year question papers they will help me a lot.my email-id [email protected]