10th December 2011, 06:27 PM
sucharita saru

What jobs should I apply for after completing Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician?

I have completed my Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician (M. L. T). I also worked in laboratory, I have one year experience. So, I want to know whether any jobs are provided for my qualification. Please give me reply.

1. How to get Medical Lab Technician job after studying vocational course in Haematology?
  2. Government job vacancy in Hospitals for MLT graduate?
  3. Qualifications required for group I, II, III, IV?Which group can I write after completing 12th and writing BSc medical lab technician exam directly?
  4. Am I eligible to join Lab Technician course after completion of 12th Class with Vocational subjects?
  5. What course we can do after completion of 12th standard in Bio stream?
  6. Procedure to become a Lab Technician for M.Sc(Analytical Technician) candidate?
  7. How to do registration for becoming Medical Lab Technician?
  8. Is it possible to become a Pathologist after passing Medical Lab Technician course?
  9. Requirements to become medical lab technician?
  10. Courses available in Medical field for diploma holder in Medical Lab Technician?
  11. Procedure to do part time studies and job as Medical Lab Technician in USA?
  12. Am I eligible for bank test after completing inter vocational in electronics engineering Technician? For which jobs am I eligible?
  13. Information about MSc medical microbiology entrance exam? I have completed BSc medical lab technician course
  14. Medical Lab Technician Prometric exam questions with answers -- [New]
  15. Job scope for boys after B.Sc Photometry? Expected salary?
  16. ESIC lab assistant/Lab technician job model papers? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Previous year Question Papers of Written Exam for the position of Medical Lab Technician?
  18. Can I study M.Sc(Biotechnology) in Abroad if pursue Internship in Medical Transcription and Lab Technician being a B.Sc(Biotechnology) student?
23rd March 2012, 06:02 PM

Default Re: What jobs should I apply for after completing Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician?

i complete my inter mlt in vizag . what i have to do a jobs .
27th March 2012, 09:26 AM

Default Re: What jobs should I apply for after completing Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician?

i have completed MLT inter in 2012 and can i able to apply for govt jobs and what are they ?????
just suggest me
5th April 2012, 10:07 PM

Respected Sir/Madam i have finished MLT vocational course 2 years and i have completed 1year diploma,again completed 2
18th July 2012, 01:24 AM

Sir/madam, my name is s.ganesh kumar i have completed vocational mlt bridge course, i have worked in 5 months in apollo hospitals at tirupathi any job can u say pls my contect details [email protected] or 9550777201.
24th March 2014, 06:58 PM
vikramsinghaiims

hai sir i got medical lab technician addmit card for exam i want esic previous exam papers pls send to my mail
thankyou sir
25th March 2014, 12:50 PM
motibul

Smile Re: What jobs should I apply for after completing Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician?

Originally Posted by sucharita saru View Post

I have completed my Intermediate (vocational) as Medical Lab Technician (M. L. T). I also worked in laboratory, I have one year experience. So, I want to know whether any jobs are provided for my qualification. Please give me reply.
you can get job in govt as well as private sector. in govt sector u can get job at govt hospital as lab technician,pharmasistetc in private sector you can join various private nurshing home,private reputed companie's hospital.so you have great oppourtunity. so you have to to decide .so
25th March 2014, 01:32 PM

sir iam completed intermediate vocational eet course how to join in nda
30th March 2014, 10:42 PM

Request sir,

Madam my name is ch.Nagaraju. iam completed in voc mlt. 2011 and DMLT completed in Guntur medical college Guntur Gov
Genaral. Hospital. Two years experience in G.G.H. and iam apprentices in narasaraopeta government hospital. Please send me gov
28th May 2014, 12:50 PM

Dear sir/madam

i completed Vocational group EET(intermediat). So what should i do now .. please tell me the best suggetion.

regards.
J.Sekhar
(9727997414)
8th June 2014, 12:37 PM

i have completed intermediate vocational course in 2013 , with medical lab technicians course kindly suggest me how to proceed and got lab technician job, pls clarify me
30th November 2017, 04:21 AM

I have completed vocational MLT. I also worked in laboratory. I have one year experience.
I want any jobs please give me replay sir.ph-8175450585
20th December 2018, 08:48 PM

I have completed my MLT from IIT dwarka college . Which type job i can done .i want take admission in PGI Chandigarh for Bsc.MLT .can u help me for creak the entrance exam of PGI Chandigarh .
If u gave last years questions paper u can send me.
Thank you sir
Mail id: [email protected]
21st December 2018, 10:31 PM
siddharthchauhan

Dear; As you have completed the course you can get opportunity on serving both government and private sector.As government job has so much of competition which make slightly tougher for you to take that opportunity but you can easily get private job near by you home itself as Technician,Lab in charge,Pharmaceutics etc.