11th November 2010, 02:35 PM

Sample Papers of IMU CET?

pls forward me old sample papers for Indian Maritime University CET.

16th November 2010, 06:52 AM
jits

Default Re: Sample Papers of IMU CET?

hey friend you can find all the sample papers of IMUCET in indiastudycircle.com
if you are preparing for IMUCET then you should do some home work by going to ur nearest book store and asking them for Question bank related to the Indian maritime university.

4th December 2010, 10:08 PM

The sample question papers are available in different websites over the internet. If you are planning to prepare for the IMU CET then, it is advisable to practice previous years question papers with the help of booklets available at the nearest store. It is more effective than online preparation.
5th December 2010, 07:35 AM
asahu47

Sample Papers of IMU CET

The sample question papers are available in different websites over the internet. If you are planning to prepare for the IMU CET then, it is advisable to practice previous years question papers with the help of booklets available at the nearest store. It is more effective than online preparation.

5th December 2010, 12:06 PM
priyanka_swengg

Hi friends kindly find the attachment below which consists of sample paper for ndian Maritime University CET.
File Type: pdf imuCETSAMPLP20100QUESTION.pdf(37.7 KB, 6448 views)
17th December 2010, 08:25 PM

please give information about imu cet sample paper
17th December 2010, 08:30 PM
jagjit maan

please give me information about imu cet sample paper
16th May 2011, 04:34 PM

16th May 2011, 05:44 PM

please sir, i want a some model question papers for imu cet exam.
18th May 2011, 01:02 PM

please send me some sample paper of imu cet for preparing
27th May 2011, 10:42 AM
kshtj789

Originally Posted by priyanka_swengg View Post
Hi friends kindly find the attachment below which consists of sample paper for ndian Maritime University CET.
thanx a lot yaar
17th September 2011, 10:11 PM

syllabus for imu cet.
8th October 2011, 07:27 PM
R P Chakrabarti

Originally Posted by kshtj789 View Post
thanx a lot yaar
Pl send some old IMU CET Q-Paper .
13th October 2011, 06:59 PM

When will the applocetion form for IMU CET 2012 appear?
5th November 2011, 03:08 PM
marine_mantra

We at Shanti Consultancy will support you in making a bright career in Shipping Industry.

Register with us and you will get the full support Regarding :

IMU Sample paper and study materials for cracking IMU CET 2012 (DNS LEADING TO B.Sc NAUTICAL SCIENCE) with good rank.

Information regarding Syllabus & Question Pattern.

Detailed information about EXAMS AND COLLEGE .

Details of Company exams for Indian students for Scholarship.

Details of Company’s SPONSORSHIP TEST and Schedule.

ASSISTANCE REGARDING YOUR PLACEMANT AND 18 MONTHS ONBOARD TRAINING.

And much more………………………..

For more Details Regarding Registration with us :

Contact-

Mr. Rajat Verma
09304612791 ( 11.00 am to 3:00 pm)
15th February 2012, 06:16 PM
ajay70ajay

Hey friends,
I want to prepare for M.B.A. courses from Indian maritime university.
Pls suggest books for same
15th February 2012, 06:19 PM
ajay70ajay

Hey friends,
I want to prepare for M.B.A. courses from Indian maritime university.
Pls suggest books for same
9th April 2012, 03:26 PM
jerrinmathewroy

pls sent me a sample question paper of entrance exam for a deck cadet