18th November 2010, 06:43 PM
Ramah

Model question paper of Military School?

my son is going to write entrance exam for admission to VI std in military school. if model questions or past entrance exams question papers are there pl post.
ramah

26th November 2010, 06:34 PM

Default Re: Model question paper of Military School?

Not much resources are available on internet, however I have attached few ones below kindly find the attachments below.

Just having sample papers, could'nt solve the problem, so I would advice you to refer to Sainik School Entrance Exam Guide/book etc. (writter- Lal & Jain/Editorial board/others) of "Upkar Prakashan"

'Upkar Prakashan" is the best publication for any government entrance and has been awarded by Government of India many times.

Non other would be better then that, there you will find sample papers of all Sainik and Army school + MAterial for IQ Test + complete entrance Guide.

~Faiyaz~
File Type: txt Sainik school eng paper.txt(2.2 KB, 1870 views)
File Type: txt eng sample 2.txt(3.1 KB, 1387 views)
28th November 2010, 07:19 AM
ravik1214

I am very sorry to say you that previous year solved papers of military school are hardly available on internet. so instead of finding on net i will suggest you to purchase it from your nearest bookstore. note that the publication should be "UPKAR". this publication is best for any governmental exam. so don't waste your time looking here and there. just purchase the book i mentioned . however i am searching for question paper. and if i can find i will post then.
30th November 2010, 07:50 PM

21st December 2010, 05:13 PM

Military does not permit its old papers to be out, you wont get any of them in any book, i am running a coaching institute for admission to Military Schoo, Sainik School, JNVs.
You can send me your address and I will send you the papers based on memory of students who appeared for Military School entrance exam.
Dinesh Mahlawat
C/O Nav Prerna Academy
Nawalgarh Road, Sikar, Rajasthan
Phone 01572-249495, Mo. 09602648649
my mail id is [email protected]
6th March 2011, 02:17 PM

Military does not permit its old papers to be out, you wont get any of them in any book, i am running a coaching institute for admission to Military Schoo, Sainik School, JNVs.
You can send me your address and I will send you the papers based on memory of students who appeared for Military School entrance exam.
Dinesh Mahlawat
C/O Nav Prerna Academy
Nawalgarh Road, Sikar, Rajasthan
Phone 01572-249495, Mo. 09602648649
my mail id is [email protected]
Ii
I Vedant singh going to appear Military School examination in year of 2011 please send study material and model question paper for class 6th.I am staying at Boisar in Distt Thane of Maharashtra please help me out Thanking You
29th April 2011, 07:03 AM

Model Papers for Sainik - RMS- RIMC - navodaya Fully solved papers available at
Sainik Academy Coimbatore
Visit:
www.ssbcoaching.com
www.sainikacademy.8k.com
We also conduct in house coaching for aspirants
The classes are being run by Retd Army officer
call 94437 20076 0r 89034 20076
8th August 2011, 03:03 PM

dear
sir ,i required milletry school model paper & extra etc.
5th September 2011, 10:12 PM

dear
sir ,i required milletry school model paper & extra etc.
sir i also don't know but iam trying to find out. I 'll let you know if i can find out

venkat
11th October 2011, 02:28 PM

my son's DOB is 29/10/2003 and at present studying in class IV in local public school at Batala in Punjab. When could he get admission in military school chail and any coaching for the admission . please guide me
7th November 2011, 08:45 PM

pls send me details how to prepare enterence exam of sanik school for 6th class. pls send me milletry school model paper & extra my email id [email protected]
14th November 2011, 10:17 PM

please send sample paper of maths for std. ix ,
as I am preparing for RASHTRIYA MILATRY SCHOOL.
my e-mail id is =
21st November 2011, 05:22 PM

model test papers of 6th
21st November 2011, 05:31 PM

please supply model test papers of military schools held in last years
25th November 2011, 07:39 PM

army test paper plz send me

Ayaz
28th November 2011, 08:27 PM

Please send me the question papers of miltery school for 9th class as soon as.my e mail id is [email protected]
I,ll be thankful to you.
7th January 2012, 11:50 AM

hi u can download from www.sainikschooltvm.org/html/documents/QPIX_2.pdf,www.sainikschooltvm.org/html/documents/QP_Class_IX_2.pdf
8th January 2012, 11:52 AM

sir, please send me previous last 5 year entrance question paper of sainik school for class 6th standard.
email;- [email protected]
12th February 2012, 09:43 PM

plz detail me 8 th class entrance exam plz and which mounth army school organized this exam
22nd March 2012, 10:34 AM

Smile Re: Model question paper of Military School?

plzz send me the the last year sample paper for admission in the class 11 of amity military school in manesar..........
my ID is [email protected]
22nd March 2012, 10:39 AM

sir, plz send me the sample ques of enterance exam 2011 of class 11 for admiision in amity military school,Manesar..........
30th March 2012, 08:26 PM

pl tell me "what is the date for addmission in vi class for 2012-2013
30th March 2012, 08:31 PM

sir,pl tell me about the documents requried for addmission
30th July 2012, 07:08 PM
defenceacademy

Online test available for General Knowledge of Military School class VI

Transfer the amount by net banking you will get one ID by which you can take test

Choose your subject- More than 1000 Questions available for working

Mathematics
Mathematics
English
General Knoweldge
Intelligence test

Each Subject Rs. 125 Only

Three Subjects Rs. 350/-

All four subjects Rs.450 /- only

Validity : Three months from the date of starting the Online testing

HOW TO ORDER FOR SELF STUDY KIT?

TO ORDER FOR online test- Call-094437 20076

You can pay for the Study Material and Books by using any of the following methods.

You can select from a variety of courses from the Self Stduy Guides AND Study Material Page

If you need help please call 0 94437 20076.
Bank Accounts for Depositing the Course Fee

You can deposit the course fee in any of the two Bank Accounts mentioned below:
Deposit Fee in SBI (State Bank of India)

Account Holder's Name: Mrs. Anitha J

Account No: 32080263729

Branch: Saravnampatti, coimbatore- 641027

IFSC Code: SBIN0011061

Deposit Fee in ICICI Bank)

Account Holder's Name: Mrs. Anitha Jairaj

Account No: 615201519494

Branch: Ramnagar Branch, Coimbatore

IFSC Code: ICIC0006152

1. CASH PAYMENT

You can Deposit the amount in Cash in any Computerized Branch of the bank accounts mentioned above:
2. ONLINE TRANSFER

You may also opt for an Online Transfer to our Bank Account.

If you have an online Banking Account (e.g. SBI, ICICI, etc.), please transfer to the amount to any of our accounts using NetBanking.
WHAT TO DO AFTER PAYMENT?

Once you make the payment please:

Send an email: Click Contact Us OR
Call 0 984437 20076 OR
Send an SMS to 0 94437 20076

with following Details:

Your Name:
Your Address:
Amount Deposited:
Date of Deposit:
Bank: SBI / ICICI
Name of the Kit / Course Opted for:

Note: We will send you the self stduy kit within three working days from the payment receipt. In case you need the Study Material/Books by Post, it may take up to 10 days to reach you.

Go through the details below:
Sainik - RMS - RIMC- NDA- AFCAT- IGRUA- AFMC Selection Procedure:

For Entry into the above institutes as a cadet, the selection methodology will comprise four-stage process

Written Test (One /Two Papers)
Personal Interview followed by
Medical examination in Aye-one category.

Syllabus for Sainik- RMS - Written Test:

CBSE of the previous class.

Paper-I (1.5 hours):

It will consist of multiple-choice objective type questions, with provision of negative marking for wrong answers ( AFMC, ACC, NDA,CDSE, AFCAT) on

General Awareness
English
Logical Ability
Quantitative Aptitude and/or knowledge of the discipline/trade.

Sainik- RIMC will consist of subjective type questions on

Paragraph Writing
Comprehension
Essay
Questions on Science &History&Geography& Current affairs

Personal Interview and Medical Test:

All shortlisted candidates will have to go through an interview followed by a Medical Test.

All shortlisted candidates will meritlisted and enrolled as per merit list.

Self Study Material for This Exam

E-MAIL Study Material (E-Books): Rs. 750*

PRINTED Self study Kit: for sainik Entrance Rs. 1600*

CALL 0 94437 20076 TO BUY NOW!!

Know more about Study Material from Defence Academy

Know How to Make the Payment

Coaching Classes Available @ COIMBATORE- Defence Academy , A_11, VOC Nagar, near Police Qtres, near SSB hospital , Ganapathy, Coimbatore- 641006

Buses from GANDHIPURAM:-

Buses from Gandhipuram to Defence Academy (VOC Bus Stop- One stop ahead of Police Qtrs)

2B
3G, 3H, 3K, 3M,
4C,
12H,
50 C,
100, 100 C,
S-21, S-25
21- D

Name of Bus stop VOC Nagar (one stop before Police Qrts Ganapathy) Defence Academy is 100 M East of VOC Bus stop VOC Nagar (one stop before Police Qrts Ganapathy)

Single CD all in One - Rs. 399/-
Four CDs very descriptive Rs. 750/-
With Books and CD Rs. 1200/-

FOR MORE DETAILS PLEASE SEE:-

WWW.SAINIKRIMC.COM

WWW.SSBCOACHING.COM
25th September 2013, 01:30 PM

ple tel me Miltery school admision form last date
28th September 2013, 10:40 PM

sir, please send me previous last 5 year entrance exam question paper of military and sainik school for class 6th standard.
my e-mail id is =
29th September 2013, 09:10 PM

I am from palghar . Himanshu suthar. What I do to come to the Boisar military school
17th October 2013, 11:07 PM
Kriya_1234

my son is going to write entrance exam for admission to VI std in military school. if model questions or past entrance exams question papers are there pl post.
ramah[/QUOTE]
25th July 2015, 09:02 PM

sir, please send me previous last 5 year entrance exam question paper of military and sainik school for class 6th standard.
Mo.No.:- 09098060213
3rd December 2017, 09:09 PM

We need previous question paper for class 6 entrance exam. My son prince who is now studying in army School.
My address. [email protected]
Phone no. 8250546389
3rd March 2018, 10:53 PM

Mo.No.:- 09719436703
26th May 2018, 10:00 AM

One time student allowed to appear in one School only or for all five School. Entrance exam conducted at same date for all school
18th September 2018, 03:42 PM

Sir my daughter is in 5th stud.now & I will get admission in Bhosala military school in Nashik.So please send me last 10 years entrance exams question papers for preparing her study practice in below mail id
patilkg4@gmail. com