14th October 2016, 08:52 PM

Where to get sainik school or military school questions papers for class 6?

Sir/Mam,

I want question paper for entrance exam of class 6 for admission in sainik or military school. What is benefits for admission in sainik school or military school? Can you please give me the details on the same? It will be helpful if you can guide me soon on the same. Thank you!

15th October 2016, 07:56 PM
shrivastava_aman

Default Re: Where to get sainik school or military school questions papers for class 6?

You can get the previous question papers in the printed and compiled format by any book store near you as there are many publishers who publish the solved papers of the entrance of the Sainik School. Some of the prominent publishers whose solutions are authentic are :

* Upkar Publication
* Garg Publication
* Brijvasi
* Paramount

etc....
16th October 2016, 02:17 AM
ishteaque

Default Re: Where to get sainik school or military school questions papers for class 6?

Below, I have attached the papers of Sainik school(6th standard), kindly download the attachment and use it in your preparation;
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-1.jpg
Views:	1048
Size:	86.0 KB
ID:	203180   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-2.jpg
Views:	1820
Size:	59.0 KB
ID:	203181   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-3.jpg
Views:	958
Size:	78.8 KB
ID:	203182   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-4.jpg
Views:	1533
Size:	70.0 KB
ID:	203183   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-5.jpg
Views:	2046
Size:	67.7 KB
ID:	203184  

Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-6.jpg
Views:	1088
Size:	65.8 KB
ID:	203185   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-7.jpg
Views:	1944
Size:	59.9 KB
ID:	203186   Click image for larger version

Name:	Sainik School Model Question Paper-8.jpg
Views:	578
Size:	50.2 KB
ID:	203187  
29th March 2018, 02:05 PM

My brother is in 4th class. I want him to get admission in military school nd for that to prepare for entrance exam.
So syllabus of 5th class is asked but which school... Air force school 5th or kv school 5th?
Nd Pls attach a link for previous year solved question papers...
6th September 2019, 06:50 PM
raj3112

FAST TRACK COACHING INSTITUTE 8769422006 Jaipur is Indian’s No.1 entrance exam coaching institute for military school entrance exam coaching in jaipur , sainik school coaching in jaipur and RIMC entrance exam classes in jaipur . FAST TRACK COACHING stands strong as a citadel of Quality Education and this can be validated by the performance of its Students who have shown their caliber and Excellence in the military school sainik school and RIMC Entrance exam and joined these institutes. We prepared the cadets for RIMC , sainik school , rashtriya military school for Global Challenge. FAST TRACK COACHING 8769422006 Jaipur is a place where you will be challenged to achieve your potential, find support as you shape up your future and open doors to “Defence Services.” Tonk , Jobner'
13th September 2020, 02:17 PM

Sanik school ka syllabus class6 2020 ka
13th December 2020, 10:02 PM

sainik school and rashtriya military school previous exam question papers latest objective type