3rd January 2012, 07:39 PM

List of Colleges offering Full time MBA in Material Management?

colleges providing full time mba in material management

1. How to do full time MBA in Construction Management after completing B.Tech in Civil Engineering
  2. List of top colleges and Universities in India offering Part time MBA in Airlines and Airport Management?
  3. Which MBA course is suitable for a Telecom Engineer(ECE passed)? Best colleges in Hyderabad to do MBA through Correspondence?
  4. List of the colleges in Tamilnadu offering masters in medical electronics part time or full time?
  5. Details of MBA in operation programme? What are the full time MBA programmes? Which colleges are offering these programmes?
  6. Names of the B.School/Institutes offering branch management full time course in India?
  7. List of colleges offering MBA Health Care Management course in Hyderabad? I have done my BSc Speech and Hearing
  8. Best institutes offering MBA in material management?
  9. List of colleges which offer full time Bachelor of Tourism Management in Mumbai? -- [New]
  10. List of colleges along with their full details offering part time MBA course in Mumbai or Navi Mumbai?
  11. List of colleges offering MBA in Ship Management? What will be the fee structure for this course?
  12. List of colleges offering MBA in Pharmaceutical Management? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of top colleges offering MBA heath care and hospital management?
  14. List of colleges offering MBA in Shipping and Port Management?
  15. Colleges offering part time/Executive MBA course recognized under Mumbai University? Colleges offering lectures in weekend?
  16. List of colleges offering MBA program in Telecom Management?`
  17. List of Colleges offering MBA in Airline and Airport Management in Maharashtra and Madhya Pradesh?
  18. Will my B.Tech degree in electrical engineering from K.S.O.U. through distance learning program be accepted by government for promotion?
27th March 2012, 11:06 PM

Default Re: List of Colleges offering Full time MBA in Material Management?

colleges providing full time mba in material management

Master of Business Administration [MBA] in Material Management is a two year program in full time regular mode and three year program in distance mode. Some of the best Institutes offering MBA in Material Management in India are:

Indian Institute of Material Management Bangalore
Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management [IISWBM], Kolkata
Indian Institute of Material Management, Daryaganj
All India Institute Of Management Studies, Chennai
College Of Material Management, Jabalpur
Indian Institute of Materials Management, Mumbai

28th March 2012, 12:20 AM
makancsv

Hey,

Material management is a form of logistic and supply chain management.

MBA in Material Management is of 2 years for students who pursue it as a regular full time course and is of 3 years for students who pursue it as a part time correspondence course. This program helps students in developing various modern materials management concepts.

The 2 year full time Material Management Course includes:

• Management Functions and Behaviour
• Human Resource Management
• Quantitative Methods
• Managerial Economics
• Accounting & Finance for Managers
• Information Technology
• Business Law
• Strategic Management
• International Trade
• Operations Management
• Purchasing Management
• Inventory Management
• Research Methodology

Here is the list of Colleges offering Full time MBA in Material Management

All India Institute Of Management Studies, Chennai

Indian Institute of Materials Management, Bangalore

Indian Institute of Materials Management (IIMM),Navi Mumbai

Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management (IISWBM), Kolkata

Indian Institute of Material Management, Daryaganj

College Of Material Management, Jabalpur

XLRI- Jamshedpur

Kaizen School of Business Management (KSBM) Mumbai

Best of luck!!!
6th June 2012, 08:02 PM

i want to do full time mba in purchase or in material managment so plz guide me institutes in india
7th June 2012, 05:58 PM

i am finding full time mba institute of material management in india plz guide me?
27th June 2012, 11:40 AM

i want to do mba in material managment part time and i m working with a company in store Accounting pls guide me
27th January 2014, 12:09 PM

College or Institute offering Full time MBA in Material Management ???
12th April 2014, 07:38 PM

Dear sir I am a working profession al on power distribution and now I want to complete MBA in material management in distance mode pls tell reputed institute to do it
8th October 2014, 01:26 AM

is there any fine institute near by New Delhi for MBA-MM?
10th September 2015, 06:31 PM

Default List of Colleges offering Full time MBA in Material Management?

i want to do mba in material managment part time and i m working with a company in store Accounting pls guide me.or send to my email [email protected]
14th December 2015, 12:23 PM
kanikamohini

List of Colleges offering Full time MBA in Material Management
------------------------------

**College Of Material Management

**Indian Institute of Social Welfare and Business Management

**Indian Institute of Materials Management

**Kaizen School of Business Management

**All India Institute Of Management Studies