16th February 2010, 05:20 PM
Toral Desai

can i apply for mca entrance in pune university and give entrance exam from mumbai?

i reside in mumbai n can im studying in final year BSc Computer Science.. can i apply for mca entrance in pune university n give the entrance test from mumbai for the pune university?

Related Questions:
  1. Details about preparation of MCA entrance of Maharashtra Mumbai University and Pune University?
  2. How to take admission in MCA from Mumbai University?
  3. Am I eligible to give MCA entrance after passing BSc from Mumbai University with 49%
  4. MCA Entrance Test for Distance Learner.
  5. List of colleges in Pune and Mumbai which give admission in MCA without entrance test?
  6. Details of MCA in mumbai university? What is the required eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam in Mumbai University
  7. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  8. Is it necessary to appear in entrance exam to study MCA? Total expenses in Mumbai and Pune? -- [New]
  9. Dates for MCA Entrance Exam in Pune University? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Am I eligible to take admission in Pune University after scoring 80 marks and doing graduation in BSc computer science from Mumbai university
  11. Last 3 years question papers of MCA entrance exam of Pune University?
  12. How to apply for MCA entrance exam in Pune University?
  13. Is it necessary to do part time MCA exam from mumbai University?
  14. Is entrance exam for MCA necessary from Mumbai University?
  15. Registration procedure of Ph.D(Chemistry) program in Pune University? Detailed information, syllabus and date of Ph.D entrance exam?
  16. How may I get information about MCA CET-exam of Pune University? How may I get syllabus for the same?
  17. What is MCA entrance fee structure of Mumbai University for OBC caste