8th December 2010, 07:33 PM
Deepika Myilswamy

If I score Centum in PCM in 12th will I get direct admission in BITS Pilani(Board Topper Scheme)?

I'm studying 12th Std in State Board syllabus in Tamil Nadu.If I score centum in Physics,Chemistry& Maths will I get admission in BITS,Pilani through Direct admission of Board Topper's scheme.

8th December 2010, 08:32 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Thumbs up Re: If I score Centum in PCM in 12th will I get direct admission in BITS Pilani(Board Topper Scheme)?

hello friend

yeah you're right you'll definitely get a seat in BIT(birla institute of technology)'s

there are three institutes which are taking the students in this method

bits pilani

bits hyderabad

bits dubai

the actual scheme is to offer all the board top students a direct admission to their desired branch

there further they will provide merit scholarship too

all the best

~aditya~
8th December 2010, 08:53 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N
Senior Member+

Default Re: If I score Centum in PCM in 12th will I get direct admission in BITS Pilani(Board Topper Scheme)?

Hi friend

i think you can't go like that you should go for AIEEE and then only you can apply or management seat will be there for direct Selection , but cost will be more

*If you got the Centum mark means ,you can easily get Selected in AIEEE knew,no problem

*hopw you have a good further, Best of luck
11th December 2010, 01:23 PM
Swaminathan077

Smile Re: If I score Centum in PCM in 12th will I get direct admission in BITS Pilani(Board Topper Scheme)?

dear,

YES you can go for this because BIT(birla institute of tech.)provides this facility

the campuses are

BIT PILANI

BIT DUBAI

BIT HYDERABAD

good day
31st December 2010, 03:54 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: If I score Centum in PCM in 12th will I get direct admission in BITS Pilani(Board Topper Scheme)?

Howmuchmarksneedinpcmforapplybits
13th January 2011, 01:21 PM
Unregistered