15th December 2010, 04:58 PM

Date of Drug Inspector exam? Study material for Drug Inspector exam? Previous year papers of the exam?

When Drug Inspector Entrance exam is held this year and I want the study material for the drug inspector entrance examination and also send previous entrance examinations papers of drug inspector

2nd January 2011, 10:44 PM
RAKESH KUMAR.N

Default Re: Date of Drug Inspector exam? Study material for Drug Inspector exam? Previous year papers of the exam?

Hi friend

1)Drug Inspector Pattern,Date

Question pattern

1 Pharmacy 200 question and 2 hours
2 General Knowledge 50 question and 1 hour

*MPSC 2011 Entrance Exam is going to start ,date is in under process ,mostly it will be in May or September

*Last year exam was conducted in August 2010

*I have uploaded the syllabus

Best of luck for your Exam
File Type: docx syllabus for Drug Inspector.docx(13.5 KB, 674 views)
28th January 2011, 03:37 PM

Default Re: Date of Drug Inspector exam? Study material for Drug Inspector exam? Previous year papers of the exam?

dear sir i want syllabus , date ,examination pattern & who conduct drug inspector exam , when it conduct plz give me information on [email protected]
28th January 2011, 07:41 PM

dear sir, i want to know timetable for drug inspector exam in maharashtra
31st January 2011, 01:17 PM

dear sir, i want to know timetable for food inspector exam in durg(chhattishgarh)
31st January 2011, 11:40 PM

PLZ send me information regarding MPpsc DRUG INSPETOR LAST DATE OF SENDING FORM, MY ID IS [email protected]
THANKS
2nd February 2011, 02:10 PM

i want syllabus , date ,examination pattern & who conduct drug inspector exam , when it conduct plz give me information on; email: [email protected]

thanking u sir
2nd February 2011, 02:17 PM

i am sadasivareddy,from andhrapradesh.
i want syllabus , date ,examination pattern & who conduct drug inspector exam , when it conduct plz give me information on my mail. email:[email protected]
thanking u sir,
3rd February 2011, 11:39 AM

dear sir, i want to know about enterance exam for drug inspector post in 2011 in rajasthan.
10th February 2011, 10:38 AM

dear sir,could you please tell me when the exam will be conduct for drug inspector in uttarakhand and also share some information about it's syllabus on this emailid [email protected]. A prompt reply will be appreciated. thanx a lot.
16th February 2011, 03:18 PM

i want to know date of drug inspector exam, syllabus, exam papers and from where i will get study material for drug inspector please please guide me regarding drug inspector exam on my email address [email protected]
16th February 2011, 09:33 PM

hello sir am the student of bpharmacy final university so am intrested in druginspector serivice so plz inform me how to prepare and how to aply and its syllubus in andrapradesh
20th February 2011, 12:37 PM

I want know about drug inspector entrance exam. i also want to know about coaching center how prepared for it in indore & bhopal.
plz send me detail in this id :- [email protected]
21st February 2011, 03:44 PM

Date of examination of drug inspector centre of akhilesh shiromani
22nd February 2011, 03:10 PM

Dear sir i came to here to know about drug inspector exam date in chennai andwhere it will be held on at 2011?
22nd February 2011, 03:16 PM

dear sir i wnt to know about 2011 drug inspector exam timetable
22nd February 2011, 03:24 PM

dear sir i want to about drug inspector exam date and where it will held on at 2011
26th February 2011, 11:25 PM

dear sir i want to about drug inspector exam date
plz send me detail in this id [email protected]
28th February 2011, 07:11 PM

Dear sir i want drug inspector exam date plz send me details to this mail id sir plz sir [email protected]
4th March 2011, 01:36 PM
sushilsoni

plz send previouse exam pepar for drug inspector held by upsc
4th March 2011, 01:39 PM
sushilsoni

tell me abt syllbus of di exam
12th March 2011, 09:41 PM

previous year question paper food inspector
31st March 2011, 06:51 PM

online application are posible or not for di
pls mentinon whic date
4th April 2011, 01:55 PM

when would DI exam be held i m mriganka pathak,gips,guwahati
6th April 2011, 12:24 AM

dear sir i want to know about the drug inspector entrance exam in m p
plz send me my email id [email protected]
7th April 2011, 10:28 AM

can u plez tell me the date of drug inspector exam form for all states.

regards,
chanchal agrawal
13th April 2011, 07:56 PM

when DI exam will be held in AP and can u please tell me syllabus and other information regarding the post. [email protected]

thank u.
27th April 2011, 10:01 PM

sir what is the next schedule for drug inspector post
1st May 2011, 12:12 AM
sivaraj448

1)Drug Inspector Pattern,Date

Question pattern

1 Pharmacy 200 question and 2 hours
2 General Knowledge 50 question and 1 hour

*MPSC 2011 Entrance Exam is going to start ,date is in under process ,mostly it will be in May or September

*Last year exam was conducted in August 2010

*I have uploaded the syllabus
12th May 2011, 12:58 PM

pls can u tel me the date of DI exam...?! i completed my b.pharm by this year i.e.,2011. am i eligible for writting this exam...?
16th May 2011, 11:41 PM

Dear sir i want drug inspector exam date plz send me details to this mail id [email protected]
18th May 2011, 12:40 PM

dear sir I study in s.y.b.ph can i appear for DI exam? How?
21st May 2011, 08:28 AM
j254256

wht oqalification req.4 di?
23rd May 2011, 06:08 PM

i want date of exam, syllabus,previous yearpapers and all information
about exam for drug inspector plz send me at [email protected]
26th May 2011, 06:29 PM

study material for drug inspector exam? dear sir pls give information to my e-mail [email protected]
31st May 2011, 11:39 AM

hello sir! plz inform me about the date or month where the gujarat druginspector exam of2011 held?
17th June 2011, 03:54 PM

hi sir
pls tall me how to apply for drug inspacter exam and which is the best book for prepration for it
18th June 2011, 03:09 PM

sir i would like to attend for drug inspector exam i completed my b pharm
25th June 2011, 12:49 AM

i am interest for doing job in abroad and my qualification is b. pharmacy
plz sugest me
3rd July 2011, 09:10 PM

hello sir! plz inform me about the date or month where the gujarat druginspector exam of2011 hhello sir! plz inform me about the date or month where the gujarat druginspector exam of2011 held

8th July 2011, 12:43 AM

my name omprakash ,fathernt b name late vinod pandey sir pls your advice in your drug inspector i am student bpharma 3rd year so pls inform in this .no.o9178170699.
15th July 2011, 12:36 PM

msc chemistry students ara also eligible for drug inspector test or not?please give me ans to [email protected]
3rd August 2011, 06:21 PM

sir i want details about di and when the exam conducted in andrapradesh in 2011, plz inform the date and month of druginspector exam in andrapradesh send details to my id [email protected]
5th August 2011, 01:54 PM

next when will you conduted the drug inspector exam?
27th September 2011, 08:31 PM

Hii sir... am varma. and i cmpltd my B.phrm and i wud like to apply for D.I exam. will u plez provid me previous question papers and when wll be the next attempt for this post..
10th October 2011, 11:24 AM

sir im gangadhar completed my b-pharm intested to write D.I exam please suggest or send me the complete syllabus for preperation of exam.........kindly accept my request
14th October 2011, 04:42 PM

[QUOTE=Unregistered;273511]When Drug Inspector Entrance exam is held this year and I want the study material for the drug inspector entrance examination and also send previous entrance examinations papers of drug
13th November 2011, 10:54 PM

elgible for drug inspector if i completed m.pharmacy.and i was fresher in teaching field
4th December 2011, 05:27 PM

when was the drug inspector exam of 2011-2012 in ujjain
28th December 2011, 03:04 PM

i am doing b.pharmacy finalyear.am i eligible to write drug inspector exam in 2012