25th December 2010, 05:20 PM

CBI Clerical exam model question papers and previous year papers?

I want to know the Central Bank of India Clerical exam model questions papers and previous solved papers for both objectives & descriptives types for the coming CBI CLerical exam. Plz, kindly send me the same in my email id and guide me.

28th December 2010, 11:00 AM
amahajan

Default Re: CBI Clerical exam model question papers and previous year papers?

Hii
I am giving you some link where you will find question papers of CBI clerk exam. I hope this will help you a lot.

http://www.jobsinindiainfo.com/2010/11/central-bank-of-india-cbi-sample-papers.html

ttp://examjunction.blogspot.com/search/label/Bank%20Exam%20General%20English

http://edutalkindia.blogspot.com/2009/07/central-bank-of-india-2007-po-exam.html

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/

http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/01/reasoning-mental-aptitude-solved-sample-question-paper/

http://www.careers-india.com/2009/02/25/bank-po-entrance-sample-test-paper/
19th January 2011, 05:16 PM

please send previous years solved question papers of clerk exam of CBI
28th January 2011, 03:43 PM
bardeshilpa

Red face Re: CBI Clerical exam model question papers and previous year papers?

sir please send previous year sample papers of cbi for the post of clerical 2011 the exam is on 13th of feb so please send some material for the practice.my email is [email protected]
shilpa
29th January 2011, 04:54 PM

sir i need previous years solved question papers of clerk exam of CBI.so plaese send some material for the practice.my email is [email protected]
30th January 2011, 12:11 AM

sir please send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi and also send me some materials for the practice..my email id is [email protected]
30th January 2011, 05:49 PM

sir i please send me previous year sample paper of cbi for the post of cleark 2011 the exam on 13 feb. with descritive topics also . my email is [email protected]
31st January 2011, 07:32 AM
asahu47

CBI Clerical exam model question papers and previous year papers
giving you some link where you will find question papers of CBI clerk exam. I hope this will help you a lot.
http://www.jobsinindiainfo.com/2010/11/central-bank-of-india-cbi-sample-papers.html
http://examjunction.blogspot.com/search/label/Bank%20Exam%20General%20English
http://edutalkindia.blogspot.com/2009/07/central-bank-of-india-2007-po-exam.html
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2008/07/sample-paper-bank-probationary-officer-recruitment-exam/
http://www.gjtutorial.com/news/2009/01/reasoning-mental-aptitude-solved-sample-question-paper/
http://www.careers-india.com/2009/02/25/bank-po-entrance-sample-test-paper/

1st February 2011, 05:48 PM

sir please send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi and also send me some materials for the practice.my email id is [email protected]
5th February 2011, 12:09 PM

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
please send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi on my email id

7th February 2011, 12:04 PM

I want to know the Central Bank of India Clerical exam model questions papers and previous solved papers for both objectives & descriptives types for the coming CBI CLerical exam. Plz, kindly send me the same in my email id and guide me.[/QUOTE]
7th February 2011, 12:31 PM

central bank of india previous year question paper blue print
7th February 2011, 04:52 PM

dear sir,kindly send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi on my email id
7th February 2011, 07:03 PM

please send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi on my email id

9th February 2011, 05:10 PM
ashutosh patki

Post Re: CBI Clerical exam model question papers and previous year papers?

i am preparing for central bank clerical exams please send me the practice paper for same & oblidge.my email id is [email protected]
9th February 2011, 08:04 PM

kindly Plz send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi on my email id
10th February 2011, 08:39 PM

sir i want to know the syllabus or style of paper which would be at 13 feb in punjab university chandigarh for central bank of india clerikal test
12th February 2011, 08:29 PM

kindly Plz send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi on my email id
14th February 2011, 03:38 PM

kindly Plz send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of andhra bank on my email id
13th May 2011, 11:05 PM

i want to get result of clerical exam on 13 feb 2011
8th June 2011, 02:53 PM

cbi question paper
27th June 2011, 01:04 PM

plz send me previous year question paper of cbi. My email id is [email protected]
27th June 2011, 01:57 PM

pls send to massage my email id [email protected] & mob. no.9930890765

Rajesh Kumar
8th July 2011, 01:47 AM

dear sir,kindly send me the previous years solved question papers of clerical exam of cbi on my email id : [email protected]
2nd October 2011, 10:10 AM

RESSPECTED SIR i want to crackdown the clerical post in ibps entrance exam in forthcoming test. kindly send the question paper of ipbs on my [email protected]
3rd October 2011, 08:20 PM

sir please send some clerical exams module question papers to my gmail account "[email protected]"
6th November 2011, 07:16 AM

sir please send some personal assistant question papers of CBI to my [email protected]
10th December 2011, 03:52 PM
naveenperumandla

sri i need previous yera solved question paper for cbi in it
13th August 2013, 06:36 PM

sir please send me question paper of 2008 for cbi in to my e.mail [email protected]
5th September 2013, 10:42 PM

hello sir please send me a model question paper of cbi to my mail id [email protected]