17th April 2012, 10:19 PM
Unregistered

How much will be the fee structure for Bachelor in Medical Radio Diagnosis & Image Technology? How to get admission for this course?

please give me fees structure and admission time for 2012 session
Bachelor in Medical Radio Diagnosis & Imaging Technology

Related Questions:
  1. Education career option for me after DMLT
  2. Diploma in Paramedical courses available in Kerala?
  3. When B.Ed admission 2016 will start? What would be the fee structure for 2016?
  4. List of private medical colleges in India? What is their minimum fee structure along with the admission procedure? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What is the fee structure for 4 years of B.Tech engineering course in Manipal university
  6. Can I do graduation from IGNOU? I am a 12th passed student
  7. Admission procedure to study Bachelor in Medical Laboratory Technology for Diploma student of State Medical Faculty of WB? -- [New]
  8. Does the company allow to do M.E in distance while working in LnT infotech?
  9. Admission process, fee structure and exact date of admission for private medical colleges?
  10. Fee structure for MBBS course as well as BDS course in Dr DY Patil Medical College, Pune? What is the hostel fee?
  11. What are the job opportunities for me after taking Aerospace Engineering? Which is the best college in Coimbatore with 100% placement?
  12. Fee structure & admission procedure for mbbs course in deccan medical college at hyderabad
  13. Total expenditure of doing MBBS?
  14. Fee structure of M.Sc in Medical Imaging Technology? How much can I get as an education loan?
  15. Bachelor of Cyber Securities course after 12th? Admission procedure and fee structure?
  16. Fee structure for various medical colleges? How should I apply for this exam? Fee structure for the same? What is the fee structure for government college?
  17. Procedure for direct admission in BVP medical college? Fee structure of it?