29th June 2012, 10:58 PM
amishanand

Is B.ed course offered by Jodhpur National university affiliated by NCTE?

is bed course 2011-12 offered by jodhpur national university affiliated by ncte.

1. Is B.Ed Marwar B.Ed college Jodhpur recognized by NCTE? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Is Jodhpur National University approved by NCTE for B.Ed course?
  3. Is Jodhpur national university NCTE approved? -- [New]
  4. Is B.Ed from Jodhpur National University, NCTE approved
  5. Is Mats university affiliated by UGC and NCTE for B.Ed?
  6. Is Jodhpur University approved by NCTE for B.Ed?
  7. Is pacific university Udaipur B.Ed course UGC and NCTE affiliated
  8. How to do b.ed from Hindi Sahitya Sammelan in Ahmedabad?
  9. Is Jodhpur National University approved by NCTE for B.Ed course
  10. Is B.Ed. degree course offered by Jammu University governed under NCTE act?
  11. List of states which provide B.Ed degree from Hindi Sahitya Sammelan? Is this valid Jharkhand and Bihar?
  12. Is Jodhpur National Open University Rajasthan, AICTE, NCTE, UGC and B.Ed approved?
  13. Is Pacific university Udayur B.Ed course UGC and NCTE affiliated?
  14. Should I pursue Ph.D(Chemistry) from Jodhpur National University? Is this university is UGC approved?
  15. List of the top colleges along with their details like entrance exam, eligibility criteria etc, offering PG course in forensic sciences? B.Sc. I am pursuing B.Sc(final year) with biotechnology stream from Jodhpur National University, Jodhpur
  16. Is National University Jodhpur approved by NCTE? I want to take admission in M.Ed course
  17. Shiksha Vishrad is equivalent to B.Ed as well affiliated to NCTE and recognized by UGC/NCTE?
  18. Master degree in Education(lateral) offered by Vinayaka Mission University in distance education mode if affiliated to authorities?
19th August 2012, 11:39 PM
randhirk.rk

Default Re: Is B.ed course offered by Jodhpur National university affiliated by NCTE?

Marwar Bed college is approved by NCTE new Delhi
For verification purpose you can visit the website of NCTE www.ncte-india.org

when you open this website click on Public on top page and then click on list of recognised institutions
A new window will open-Click on no 4 norther region-I agree
Then when next page open click on Rajasthn and you will find the name of your college

So as per NCTE website this college is affliated to NCTE
7th January 2013, 09:36 PM

Default Re: Is B.ed course offered by Jodhpur National university affiliated by NCTE?

when was affilited in jodhpur university by ncte?
please tell me
13th February 2013, 02:29 PM

what is the cost of b.ed course and how can i get my registration in
14th February 2013, 11:37 AM

is jodhpur national university is approved by ncte for b.ed?
15th February 2013, 09:13 PM
media1

HAI,

YES,B.ed course offered by Jodhpur National university affiliated by NCTE.

Hope that this helpful for you,
Thank you...
25th February 2013, 12:56 PM

is the B.Ed course for the year 2012-13 of said university approved by NCTE

S.Mandal
Kolkata
24th April 2013, 11:14 PM

Is marwar college is approved from ncte, then why they are not responding to the queries. Second thing, is that can we check our results on net.
12th May 2013, 10:11 PM

what's the date of b.ed exam of 2012-2013 from jodhpur national univercity. pl. show me the reply as soon as posible.thanx
3rd July 2013, 02:12 PM

Kya jodhpur national univercity se kiya gya B.Ed coarse up mai manya hai....
20th July 2013, 06:37 PM

is there any branches for Bed course at Itanagar,Arunachal Pradesh?
11th August 2013, 10:32 PM

Want to now the affiliation no. of Bed course offered by university? and also whether Bed course offered by jodhapur university is having equal value in all private and government school organisation in India ? Plz rply as soon as possible...

Sushma M. Sankwar
Ballarpur (Maharashtra)
11th August 2013, 10:35 PM

Affiliation no. of jodhapur national university
12th August 2013, 10:45 AM
nellipudi.santhoshkumar

hai,

JNU - Jodhpur National University

Jodhpur National University is recognized by the government of Rajasthan.

Jodhpur National University is approved by UGC Under Act,1956.

Jodhpur National University is approved by All Indian Council For Technical Education(AICTE)

**Marwar B.Ed College(Jodhpur National University) is approved by NCTE

yes my dear friend dont worry just go for your higher education side by achieving your qualification.

all the best..........

12th August 2013, 03:43 PM
chetan.a.b

Arrow Re: Is B.ed course offered by Jodhpur National university affiliated by NCTE?

Hi friend,

Complete B.Ed from NCTE approved university.

Session 2012-13
Exam time: May 2013
  • SRITM is a leading education information partner of Jodhpur National University. We are authorized information centre of university
  • SRITM is working from last 3 years in Delhi. Students of outside of Delhi can also apply for any course.
  • We take fee in Demand Draft mode in the favour of university only.
  • We give fully satisfaction to our student. Students can come at our office for more enquiries.
  • Seats are very limited. First come first server policy will apply in admission procedure.

Document required:
  • 10th marksheet, certificate
  • 12 th marksheet
  • Graduation marksheet
  • 2 photo

Working in private or government job students can apply as part time education with SRITM.
14th August 2013, 01:59 PM
josh98

Hi friend.......

Jodhpur National University is approved by UGC Under Act,1956.

And it is approved by All Indian Council For Technical Education(AICTE).

Jodhpur National University is recognized by the government of Rajasthan.

All the best.........
1st September 2013, 12:42 AM

What is the official website of marwar b.ed college? How can we get the registration no and what is the procedure for verification kindly suggest.
26th November 2013, 10:03 PM

what is the cost of b.ed course and how can i get my registration in
near about 70000
30th April 2014, 11:36 PM

Is B.Ed from Marwar B.Ed college (Jodhpur National University) valid for government school teacher ?
7th May 2014, 09:04 AM

is B.ed degree from marwar B.ed college (jodhpur national university) rajsthan valid for bihar goverment jobs & other process
7th August 2014, 04:10 PM

PLEASE TELL ME THE NAME OF BED COLLEGES WHICH IS SITUATED AT DELHI UNDER JODHPUR NATIONAL UNIVERSITY. A.K.DASPATTANAYAK,CONTAI PURBA MEDINIPORE WEST BENGAL
10th August 2014, 09:42 AM

is b.ed degree of marwar b.ed college jodhpur (jnu) valid in arunachal pradesh
20th November 2014, 03:08 PM

what are the exact date of BEd examination during 2013-2014 session in marwar college which is affilated by jodhpur national university
12th March 2017, 12:59 PM

I pradeep kumar mahto want to know procedure to get original certificate and provisional certificate etc of b.ed. session 2012- 13 please tell me my email Id is pm993960@ Gmail. Com .thanking you
1st September 2022, 04:06 PM

how to check the status of jodhpur national university enrollment number and is the ncte approved