30th July 2012, 04:30 PM
junaid1018

How to do MSc MLT after completing BSc MLT with 70% marks? Which is the best college in Chandigarh for MSc MLT?

sir,i am junaid.i hav completed my b.sc mlt with above 70% marks,now i want to do M. Sc. MLT ,plz tell me which is the best college in chandigarh for M. Sc. MLT .

4th September 2012, 07:26 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do MSc MLT after completing BSc MLT with 70% marks? Which is the best college in Chandigarh for MSc MLT?

Now i can studying B sc. MLT 3rd Year. Pleast tell me Msc mlt offerd college in hyderabad.
22nd July 2013, 09:50 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to do MSc MLT after completing BSc MLT with 70% marks? Which is the best college in Chandigarh for MSc MLT?

i complted my bsc mlt.how can i joiin in msc mlt?and can u tell the Best college in Hyderabad.
6th August 2013, 01:14 AM
Unregistered

I completed my bsc biotechnology i want to do msc mlt whch is the best college offerng msc mlt in mumbai,pls help me.
9th December 2013, 03:43 PM
Unregistered

sir, i am doing bsc mlt fourth year now. i would like to do PG in mlt. please let me know which are the best colleges and universities in india and their entrance format.
20th March 2014, 04:00 PM
Unregistered

there is no msc.mlt regular course in hyderabad if you want in banglore under rajiv gandhi university of health science ,affiliated colleges like st.johns and padmashree institute of medical lab in bangalore.
29th December 2015, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

MY BSCMLT HAS COMPLETED SO I WANT TO ADMISSION IN MSC MLT PLEASE HELP ME?
6th July 2017, 11:16 AM
Unregistered

What can I do after completing Msc Medical technology??? Which are the best options for part time study ??
30th May 2020, 06:01 PM
Unregistered

I am bsc chemistry student and i have done my bsc mlt so i want to do master (msc) so can i do??which subject i should select??
5th May 2023, 11:12 AM
rbagdiya1