19th August 2012, 06:50 PM
Mangesh U

Which are the entrance exams after BSc Biotechnology for MSc Biotechnology? When are they conducted

Which are the entrance exams after B.sc biotechnology for M.sc biotechnology ? and when they are conducted in the year 2012-13?

Related Questions:
  1. What can I do between MSc Biotechnology and MBA after completing BSc with Biotechnology
  2. Which course is preferred after completing B.Sc(biotechnology), either M.Sc(forensic) or M.Sc(microbiology) or M.Sc(biotechnology)?
  3. Eligibility to get admission in Presidency college, Kolkata for Integrated M.Sc(Biotechnology)? In which entrance exam I have to appear? Scope after completing? -- [New]
  4. Information about MSc Biotechnology? I have completed BSc Biotechnology
  5. How to do MSc biotechnology? I am a student of BSc Biotechnology
  6. From which college to pursue M.Tech? Which branches are available in M.Tech and what is the fee structure?
  7. Best course available after BSc Biotechnology? List of the colleges offering genetic engineering course? Which is the entrance exam?
  8. After graduating in Biotechnology what can i do between MSc and MBA Biotechnology?
  9. How to do my MSc Biotechnology from USA? I am doing TYBSc Biotechnology
  10. Should I go for MSc or MBA? I have finished graduation in BSc Biotechnology
  11. What are the jobs in Biotechnology after completing MSc Biotechnology -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Should I go for a job or Msc Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? What are the chances for job?
  13. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after doing BSc Biotechnology? What is the procedure to join MBA?
  14. Does this true that the last date to apply for the Entrance Exam for B.Sc in Biotechnology was over? What will be the career scope for this course?
  15. How to join MSc after doing BSc Biotechnology?
  16. Which course is better between M.Sc in Microbiology and M.Sc. in Biotechnology having completed B.Sc. in Biotechnology?