14th March 2011, 09:46 PM
Renukadevikumar

Can a MCA final year student apply for IES exam? Government job exams for MCA students?

hi sir/madam
i am a mca final year student....
can i apply IES exam///
n
any other govermnet job r exams available related to my qualification

Related Questions:
  1. Competitive exams in 2016 for MCA final year students
  2. Procedure to study MCA in any government college for B.Sc(Mathematics) final year student? What is the scope of MCA course?
  3. Government jobs for which MCA student is eligible? Is there any corporate sector for MCA qualified students? Details of the government jobs for which MCA qualified students can apply?
  4. Can MCA final year students apply for TNPSC group 2 exams?,
  5. Will I be eligible to sit for IES Exam after completing MCA?
  6. Any opportunity to get in government sector after finishing MCA from CUSAT? Any exams being conducted?
  7. Can MCA students get into Indian Army on the basis of MCA qualification? How to get a job there?
  8. What type of government jobs can MCA students apply for? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Opportunities in government sector after passing MCA? Details about the government exams?
  10. Job opportunities in Government sector and MPSC for MCA(Commerce) 2nd year female student?
  11. Can I get a government job in MCA after passing BSc Computer Science with 78% and first class with distinction? Do I have to answer any entrance exams for that?
  12. How to get a job in IES if I am a B.Tech final year student
  13. Is it possible for me to get IT job after completion of MCA course? -- [New]
  14. Any opportunity to join government sector after finishing MCA? Any exams to get a government jobs? Information about government and central government exams?
  15. Am I eligible to study MCA being a Distance B.Sc(IT) and B.Com final year student?
  16. How can an MCA final year student apply for internship?
  17. Full-time MCA or part time MCA with job, which is best option?