3rd March 2018, 02:20 PM
Unregistered

Can I study MS in University of Cambridge with GRE scorecard?

Hello Sir, I want to study my MS program in University of Cambridge. I am studying B.Tech and preparing for GRE. I would like to know with GRE scorecard I get admission easily or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I study MS in Oxford University with GRE scorecard? -- [Most Discussed] -- [New]
  2. Can I study ME(Mechanical Engineering) in University of New South Wales with GRE scorecard? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I study MS in University of Cambridge with GRE and IELTS scorecards?
  4. What is the validity of GRE scorecard? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Can I study MS in Abroad through GATE scorecard if not qualify in GRE? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. How can I get admission to study MS(Mechanical Engineering) in Germany with GRE scorecard?
  7. Can I get full scholarship to study MS with GRE scorecard?
  8. How much score is needed in GRE to study in Abroad? Pattern of GRE?
  9. Can I study Post Graduation in University of Technology, Sydney with GRE scorecard?
  10. Whether GRE scorecard is necessary to study PhD in USA for M.Tech(Biotechnology) postgraduate?
  11. How can I get admission in Cambridge University to study MBBS? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Universities offering MS program in Sweden with GRE scorecard
  13. How can I get admission in Cambridge University to study MS after completing B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. List of top 10 universities to do M.S integrated course with physics in abroad?
  15. Pattern, cost of application form and validation of GRE scorecard? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Procedure to apply in GRE for B.Pharmacy student? Question pattern and books for preparation? Cutoff score required to get admission in any good university?
  17. Can I study PhD in USA with GRE scorecard after completing M.Sc(Biotechnology)?
  18. How can I get scholarship to study in Cambridge University?
24th March 2018, 05:37 PM
Ishaquekhan
Senior Member+++++