24th August 2018, 08:13 PM
Unregistered

Course structure and fee expenses of Master of Product Design and Development Management in Northwestern University Segal Design Institute?

Hi Sir, I have a keen interest to do Master of Product Design and Development Management from Northwestern University Segal Design Institute. So, I would like to know about the expenses of this course. Can I know about the structure of this course also?

30th August 2018, 02:39 PM
chaithramsamapath

Default Re: Course structure and fee expenses of Master of Product Design and Development Management in Northwestern University Segal Design Institute?

As for as my knowledge The mpd² degree is either a multi month or two-year program.

Students take 24 courses more than six quarters (seventy five percent a year) and all courses are worth 0.5 credits.

Each course meets for five weeks. Students take two courses at a time for a total of four courses per quarter. The fall, winter, and spring quarters are all ten weeks long.

Tuition for the class starting in September 2017 is $63,264. Per quarter cost is $10,544 over six quarters for the two-year program and $21,088 over three quarters for the one-year program

Hope this will help
All the Best
30th August 2018, 04:46 PM
Careerexpert
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Course structure and fee expenses of Master of Product Design and Development Management in Northwestern University Segal Design Institute?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Unregistered View Post
Hi Sir, I have a keen interest to do Master of Product Design and Development Management from Northwestern University Segal Design Institute. So, I would like to know about the expenses of this course. Can I know about the structure of this course also?

The course structure of Master of Product Design and Development Management in Northwestern University Segal Design Institute is given below:

Fall 1:

Introduction to Product Design and Development
Materials Selection – Managing Choices