12th April 2014, 09:56 PM
Scope of BHMS Doctor in Canada? Can I study further there?
What is the scope of bhms doctor in canada?? Can i do homoeopathic practise there? N can i study further there?? If yes then which courses available??
24th June 2016, 04:34 PM
Re: Scope of BHMS Doctor in Canada? Can I study further there?
I will complete my BHMS degree in 2018 With internship From India And I want go canada for my MD study what is the process?
20th September 2016, 05:58 PM
I have done my bhms in 2011 now I want to move Canada is there any job oportunity or I have to do some course in canada then after I get job over there and if course required then suggest me some course and collage for that
23rd July 2017, 09:09 PM
I have done my bhms in 2011 now I want to move Canada is there any job opportunity or I have to do some course in Canada then after I get job over there and if course required then suggest me some course and collage for that
20th November 2017, 11:04 AM
I have done my bhms in 2012 now I want to move Canada is there any job opportunity or I have to do some course in Canada then after I get job over there and if course required then suggest me some course and collage for that.
20th September 2019, 09:53 PM
In Canada, earlier you would rarely find any homeopathic Doctor but now there is a demand for it. For studying further you can check this college :-
-> Canadian college of Homeopathic Medicine For more info :- https://homeopathycanada.com |
12th March 2020, 08:16 PM
I have completed my bhms in 2016.I want to pursue further studies in canada but I am having difficulty in selecting course.can someone please guide me for selecting any health related course?
21st January 2023, 01:26 AM
hi,i have completed my bhms in india 2013 n did practice in india since 2019 afterthat i became canada n got my permanent residence in last year.can u guide me for course online related to healh please.