GFSU 2011

Gujarat Forensic Sciences University is one of the reputed universities. The university is established by the Gujarat Government with the sole objective of creating trained manpower in this demanding field. University is well known for providing various professional and MSc courses along with PhD courses to the eligible candidates Admission into this Institute will be done from June 2011.

Gujarat Forensic Science University is one of the unique universities which provide various courses related to Forensic science. The University provides one of the renowned and experienced team of faculty member to their candidates. The institute has equipped its lab with modern equipments in which it has provided a well experienced team of lab technician so that the candidates can get the solution of all the problems instantly.

This is one of the reputed universities around the world. The university covers a large area of about 20,000 square feet for its campus. Within this area it has constructed well furnished building for their candidates and teaching and non- teaching staff. The university has established in one of the best places of the city. The course offered by the university has played a role of important tool for catching the various criminals. Due to this it has opened a lot of career options for their candidates who are studying there.

Courses Offered:

Institute of Forensic Science

• M.Sc. Forensic Sciences (2 years)
• Professional Certificate Course-Information Security (3 months - online)
• Professional Certificate Course-Network Security (3 months - online)

Institute of Behavioural Science

• P.G. Diploma in Forensic Psychology (1 year)

Institute of Research and Development

• Ph.D. Programme

For M.Sc. Forensic Sciences:

• A candidate should have Bachelor’s degree in any discipline of Science/ Medicine/ Engineering/ Pharmacy with minimum 55% marks.

For Professional Certificate Course-Information Security AND Professional Certificate Course-Network Security:

• A candidate should have Bachelor degree in any discipline.

For P.G. Diploma in Forensic Psychology:

• A candidate should have minimum second class Master’s degree in Psychology.

For Ph.D. Programme:

• Those candidates are eligible who are from any discipline leading to Ph. D. Degree in Forensic Sciences, Nano Forensic Sciences and Behavioral Sciences.

How to Apply:

•    Forms can be downloaded from the website: www.gfsu.edu.in
•    Candidates can also visit the Institute and obtain the application form either by paying through cash or through DD.

Important Dates:

• The last date for submission of Application Form: 2nd Last week of June, 2011

Sector 18-A
Nr. Police Bhavan
Gandhi Nagar- 382007

Ph. 079-23256265

149 Responses to “GFSU 2011”

1. 149
    nikita:

sir, i have completed my b.pharma and i want to go 4 forensic science so pls help me i m confused how to get admission ? and plz tel me diff b/w fp & fs and also when the entrance exam comes in 2012 and also about its fees, duration and syllabus and all info plz guide me i want to do the coursce . kindly thanking to u

2. 148
    alisha singla:

hello sir, gud afternoon , sir recently i am persuing my 3rd year in b.pharmacy and after completng my b.pharma degree i want to go for forensic physiology and criminology. so plz guide me properly dat how can i get into this , and what is the procedure ? and nw if i want to give the entrance xam for a trial so m i alowed to give ,if yes den do tel me the whole information about it. and do xplain me also the difference b/w fp & fs

3. 147
    hardik patel:

hi sir,i have completed my BACHELOR OF HOMOEOPATHIC MEDICINE AND SURGERY and i am very much interested in forensic science.but i am confused that which course should i have take???pls reply pls……

4. 146
    nishi patel:

sir /madam
    i have completed b.pharm after 3 month , i want to do forensic pharmacy pls give me information about entrance exam and what is different beetwen forensic pharmacy and forensic scien.?

5. 145
    nisarga patel:

I have complete d my b.pharm after 3 month and i want to take admission in master of forensic pharmacy please send me details about admission procedure .pls help me

6. 144
    priyanka singh:

sir, i have completed m.sc. in forensic science in 2011 from S.H.I.A.T.S. Allahabad.so i want to take admission in p.hd in forensic medicine please send me the details about admission procedure and how to select the guide.

7. 143
    shyam:

i have clear b.sc. with 52%… and i take m.sc. in forensic,, so sir how can i do,, plz help me

8. 142
    Priyanka Prakash Patil:

Sir, i’m currently persuing my 3rd year B.Pharm degree from the Bombay College of Pharmacy, mumbai. With this i’m simultaeneously persuing a diploma in forensic sciences, a one year programme from Xaviers college, mumbai. I wish to do my MS in forensic pharmacy from GFSU.
    Kindly let me know the syllabus for the entrance exam that will be conducted in the year 2013. I’m highly keen on doing my masters in forensic pharmacy!

9. 141
    Neha:

Sir what is the fee strcuture in criminal psychology ? I am a m.a.student and my study will complate in next year.so i want to join in gfsu.so please send me the fee structure of this course. How much seat in are available ?

10. 140
    sachin jani:

which date is finally decide for the msc forensic science.

11. 139
    Kautil Patel:

Pls,send me the Previous year’s entrance exam paper for the MS Forensic pharmacy,Gandhinagar.
    Pls,its very urgent….

12. 138
    piyush:

Job opportunaties after M sc forensic

13. 137
    paras sadhu:

respected sir, i m final year bhms. student. and i want to know,can bhms. student eligeble for in msc. forensic science?

14. 136
    anita patidar:

i have completed my B.pharmacy and i dnt want an m pharma deree but want to be master of forensic phamacy what shuld i do

15. 135
    Patel hiral:

I had given GPET 2011. And Not qualifid in it.am I eliible for entrance of forensic pharmacy?
    And if yes than plz give me information for application and sylabs for entrance of forensic pharmacy.

16. 134
    nisith raval:

hi sir will you please tell me what is the syllabus for f.pharmacy?? as early as possible

17. 133
    sanjay:

Here information is not complete

in Institute of Research and Development there is two course named MS forensic pharmacy and MS forensic nanotechnology

this is a degree that is equivalent to MS degree given by foreign country

So please update information

18. 132
    Sunil kumar:

Respected sir i am stu of zoo part 3rd wait for result.please guide to me i can apply in Msc forengic science.

19. 131
    lovely:

Dear Sir/madam,
    i did my M.Sc. in Clinical Psychology. now i want to pursue Ph.D in clinical psychology or Behavior Modification from GFSU. is it possble? plz guide me and tell all the detailes regarding Ph. D in clinical Psychology.

20. 130
    Dhrumil:

Sir can i get admission in forensic pharmacy without qualifying gpat if i m getting good merrite list number throw enterence exam of gfsu and bpharm percentage

21. 129
    mayuri patel:

sir,i am just compiete t.y.b.sc and i wanted to appiy for m.sc forensic science &so i wanted some que papae for entrance piease give me some advice about exam

22. 128
    dhara:

can u tell me what will syllabus for forensic pharmacy and forensic nanotechnology?

23. 127
    smit:

i completed my b.pharma in karnataka, so at the time of application submision, should i have send my migration certificate, i downloded form from the net.

24. 126
    abhijit parmar:

What type of question ask in entrance exam for M.sc Forensic science at Gujrat forensic science university. I want syllabus for it.

25. 125
    nikunj pandya:

i hve just completed my b.pharm i have given gpat exam also but could not qualify..so what will be the criteria for getting admission??gpat qualified person get priority for get the admission after passing ur enterance???

26. 124
    prajapati mehul:

hello sir i complited my b.pharm and i want gave enterance exam so whats the procedure give me all in detail.and which type mark is calculated mix or seperetelly.

27. 123
    manish:

i have completed my MscBed in botony(biology), so what is the scope for me in forensic science.please reply.

28. 122
    srushti:

sir..i have cmpleted my b.pharm and i wnt to knw about the syllabus for entrance examination of MS in forensic pharmacy and its previous year question papers..and wat will be the job opportunities after this course?

29. 121
    mihir patel:

i hi sir, i just have completed my b.pharm in may-11 can you please inform me the syllabus of entrance for M.sc in forensic science???and also about how to get materials for that

and m.pharm in forensic science it these possible?

30. 120
    chandani:

hi sir, i just have completed my b.pharm in may-11. can you please inform me the syllabus of entrance for M.sc in forensic science???and also about how to get materials for that

31. 119
    kahar krupali s.:

why the forms are not available for 2011?

32. 118
    madhuri:

i have completed b.pharm. which courses are available for me for further studies,

33. 117
    Dhuka Imran Abdulrehman:

Respeted sir/medam, sir, I will pass B.pharmacy in 2011(final exam givan in may_2011,final result is pending),so sir plz information me in what is the process for taking admmission in (master in forensic pharmacy & master in forensic nano technology) & inform the fees structure of completed course. so, sir please inform me in short time…

34. 116
    Jayesh makwana fm godhra:

Respected sir.i want to know abt future of forensic science.ane entrance exam which is taken for gfsu

35. 115
    BSN.Gupta:

Hi sir i’m gupta fm andhra pradesh, i had completed M.Sc(chemistry, i would like join the forensic science M.Sc, i dont have much information please send notification date, and sylabus,qualification tel me details. k thank u sir my email:id : [email protected]

36. 114
    UMANG:

sir my m.sc biotechnology program is runnig i’m in 3rd semester and i want to join PGdioloma in forensic science,so plz inform me about eligiblity criteria as well fees and date of application form…on my mail id.hope i would get good response from your side soon!!!!!!

37. 113
    kartik vohra:

my daughter will pass B Pharm in 2011 (final exam given in april 11)
    what post graduation course offers to B pham ?
    what is the process for taking admmission ? if entrance exam for post graduation course , what is process ?
    pl inform fee structue .

k d vohra

38. 112
    bj patel:

respected sir, i completed b.pharm & i want to do forensic pharmacy ple tell me about future after forensic pharmacy & what is the different b/w forensic pharmacy & forensic science & which is beeter?

39. 111
    Suman:

I am a clinical psychologist and i want to do Ph.d in forensic psychology as an external student. What are the scope for it ? Availability of guide and number of seats?

40. 110
    yatinshah:

I want to know about fee for two year course & certificate

course for three months.(on line ).

thanks and waiting for your reply.

41. 109
    sowjanya:

sir , i completed bpharmacy i wana do msc in forensic sciences wat kind of job oppurtunities we will get nd wat is the syllabus for the entrance

42. 108
    rubina:

sir..what type of questions are been asked in entrace exam? what is the syllabus for the entrace exam?

43. 107
    jigar shah:

i have completed my b.pharm in 2010 and i want to appear in M.s forensic pharmacy. . so plz reply me each and every detail with dates. . hope u will give response to my request.

44. 106
    sandeep mohol:

Respected sir, i am a 3rd year zoology student from Pune University,i wish to apply for M.Sc in forensic science from GFSU for the year2011-12.So please tell me the procedure how can i apply for the entrance exam.i also wants the syllabus pattern about the examination purpose.Thank you sir.

sandeep mohol

45. 105
    ronak:

respected sir, i have completed m.sc in microbiology and i want to become master of forensic science please tell me about fees structure of the course,any scholarship or stipend will be available for this cource.or any government college is situated in gujarat for this course.

46. 104
    Anjali Mishra:

Sir i am a 3rd yr zoology hons. student from DU, i wish to apply for M.Sc in forensic sciences from GFSU. Sir kindly tell if the entrance exam for m.sc forensic sciences is conducted in delhi or nearby or not? Only then i could appear for the exam.

47. 103
    Pavan:

Sir i have completed my UG in forensic, chemistry and zoology, i wanna do PG in Forensic that too in GFSU. So kindly tell me the way to prepare for the entrance test (ref. books) n the way to get admitted…

48. 102
    Kautil Patel:

Pls kindly send us the previous entrance exam paper set so that we can do the preparation according to that paper style.

regards,
    kautil patel

49. 101
    Brijesh:

I am running m.sc (sem-2) physics.
    so , what is the chance for me in forensic science?

50. 100
    Tanvirsinh nakum:

Respected Sir, i m a B.pharm student. i want to know syllabus oF enterance exam for m.s.forensic pharmacy ,plz reply. thank u.

51. 99
    jayesh shinde:

Resp. sir
    i m in 3 rd year i want to know scope of forensic pharmacy . is it better to do F.P. OR M.PHARM what will be the syllabus for ms in forensic pharmacy in entrance exam in gfsu.

52. 98
    BALBHADRA RANA:

Respected sir, i m student of B.Pharm i m confused to do Either U.P.S.C or M.Sc in Forensic Science which one is more prefered for me? Thank u sir

53. 97
    devika:

can we get jobs through placement during our pg?

54. 96
    krunal:

i want to know the syllabus for the entrance exam 2011 and dates of it,iam a b.pharm 4th yr student

55. 95
    deepak pali:

what are the career prospects after doing M.S. Forensic pharmacy?

56. 94
    dhaval dabhi:

Respected sir,Iwant to syllabus for entrance exam 2011,Iam student of B.Pharm final

57. 93
    preeti:

i want to about the syllabus for entrance exam of MS forensic pharmacy……. i am currently doing my B- pharm

58. 92
    anu:

what r the specific prospects of pharmacy in future?

59. 91
    tushar patel:

Resp. sir,
    Iam student of B.Pharm final.I want the syllabus for entrance exam of MSc Forensic science for the year 2010 and also the date for submission of Admission forms.

60. 90
    Payal Ghosh:

Resp. sir,
    I want the syllabus for entrance exam of MSc Forensic science for the year 2010 and also the date for submission of Admission forms.

61. 89
    tushar patel:

please inform me that above given information is for last year means for 2010 batch na?
    meabs for 2011 batch we have to apply in next june 2011…?

62. 88
    NILAY PATEL:

What type of question ask in entrance exam for M.sc Forensic science at Gujrat forensic science university. I want syllabus for it.

63. 87
    kunal:

i am doing non med. ……. i want to do something in field of forensics ….what should i do to do that? what is its eligibility?

64. 86
    vikas Mandwale:

Respected sir,Iwant to syllabus for entrance exam 2011,Iam student of B.Pharm final

65. 85
    vikas ,:

66. 84
    shipra:

i want to know the syllabus for the entrance exam 2011 and dates of it,iam a b.pharm 4th yr student

67. 83
    Manajit Kumar Samanta Ray:

Respected Sir/Madam

Now I am continuing M. Sc. in Life Sc. I want 2 know that,how can i join in the Ph. D(forensic sc.)after this course?

68. 82
    monica:

hello! sir i want 2 know about the entrance exam of forensic science can u plz help me

69. 81
    Priyanka Patil:

sir, i am right now in the 3rd year of B.Pharm course. i am doing the course from mumbai. am i eligible for the forensic course. if yes then what will i be doing in the masters programme after pharmacy in foresic sciences?

70. 80
    dhaval patel:

Hi,i am in final year b.pharm finishing my exam in august want to join forensic pharmacy.plz give me information about subjects and syllabus for entrance exam.

71. 79
    shah:

Hello, sir , i am complete my D. pharm in Maharastra
    PLS tell me what the procedure for addmission in Gujarat
    And tell me Date for entance exam

72. 78
    JOSHI DIPAK:

plz give me a sylabus of entrance test of CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGY on my email AND i wnat to know about fee srtucture of 2 year clinical psychology

73. 77
    kalpana:

respected sir/madam
    what is the syllabus for entrance exam of forensic pharmacy please send on my mail.

74. 76
    Pushpak:

What is the future of this programme ?
    What type of job i will get after this programme ?

75. 75
    aarohi:

plz give information as to what is syllabus for entrance exam of forensic pharmacy as well as nanotechnology? what topics should be studied

76. 74
    bharat thakkar:

i want toknow about fee structure of 1 year pschology cousre & 2 year course of ma psychology plz tell me both course fee detail & about more abt course attdnce and plasement and if age cretaria or etc

77. 73
    jasmin:

plz give me a sylabus of entrance test of forensic pharmacy on my email

78. 72
    dhruvita:

i m doing b.pharmacy in 4th year,want to know scope of forensic pharmacy(F.P).is it better to do F.P or m. pharma?
    and what will be the syllabus for ms in fornsic pharmacy in entrance exam in gfsu ?

79. 71

what will be the syllabus for m.sc fornsic science in entrance exam in gfsu?????

80. 70
    Shaikh sohel:

Respected sir/madam,
    what is the syllabus for enterance exam of the forensic pharmacy?
    If i am appearing student of final year so i can give the enterance exam of forensic science?

81. 69
    rupa:

what will be the syllabus for m.sc fornsic science in entrance exam in gfsu

82. 68
    yvchakri:

what will be the syllabus for m.sc fornsic science in entrance exam in gfsu.

83. 67
    rima:

can u plz tell me wats d syllabus for d entrance exam for M.sc Forensic pharmacy?

84. 66
    Dhara shah:

Respected sir|madam
    Is gpat qulify is necessary to take admitn in Forensic Phrmacy?

85. 65
    SHAH DHARA B:

Respected sir|madam ,
    I hav cmpleted my b.pharm jst nw.Is der any course in gfsu which i can join? Plz inform me on my mail id with imp date plz ..

86. 64
    pragnesh patel:

what will be the syllabus for m.sc fornsic science in entrance exam in gfsu.

87. 63
    pragnesh patel:

what is the future & job oprutunites after complition of cours?

88. 62
    pragnesh patel:

give me the procedure for entering in ms of foreinsic science.i complited my b.pharm.
    & what is nano foreinsic technology.
    Plz reply me sir.

89. 61
    pragnesh patel:

i have appeared b.pharm exam this year.Is there any course l for me in your university? please mail me.thanking you.

90. 60
    pragnesh patel:

I have appeared final examination of b.pharm this year.Is there any course in gfsu which can I joint?please mail me information in detail with important dates.
    thanking you.

91. 59
    SEEMA PANDEY:

SIR
    I AM A 38 YR LADY HAVING MA DEGREE WITH PSYCHOLOGY.I WANT TO
    APPEAR IN PG DIPLOMA IN FORENSIC PSYCHOLOGY OR IN PHD. WHAT WILL BE THE CHANCES IN JOBS .PL. ADVICE ME.
    THANKS
    SEEMA PANDEY 28 MAY 2010

92. 58
    dhruti trivedi:

I have appeared final examination of b.pharm this year.Is there any course in gfsu which can I joint?please mail me information in detail with important dates.
    thanking you.
    dhruti

93. 57
    Dhruti Trivedi:

i have appeared b.pharm exam this year.Is there any course l for me in your university? please mail me.thanking you.
    Dhruti.

94. 56
    falguni lekinwala:

I have completed B.SC.with zoology with 71%,I would like to do M.SC.in forensic science at gandhinagar.pl guide with inf.

falguni lekinwala.

95. 55
    saroj kumar amar:

hello sir/mam
    m forensic post graduate from LNJN nicfs delhi,having UGC falloship,wana to join GFSU for phd programm in forensic sc.
    i wana complete notification & important date.
    thanx
    saroj kumar amar
    lnjn nicfs delhi

96. 54
    ANJALI JOSHI:

i hav completed my bsc.biotech.am i eligible for msc.forensic science?? my percent is 70%
    and sir wat are the future prospects for this course??
    what is better according to u for me, msc. biotechnology or in forensic ??
    and sir one more thing will a person with forensic degree in the pharma r&d of pharma and industry??

97. 53
    rajput vandanan B.:

hello sir/mam
    i had completed my M.Sc.in medical technology feild.i wana join to phd.in GFSU,kindly help me…am eligible for this

98. 52
    Kashyap R. Joshi:

I want to pursue Ph.D. programme of your esteemed University. I am a practising advocate of the High Court of Gujarat and I have completed my LL.M. with South Gujarat University with 58.5% marks in Criminology and Penology. At present, I am also associated with the Institute of Law, Nirma University, as a visiting faculty. I will obtain necessary application form for the said programme, but kindly provide me the names and addresses of the Guide/s, so, I can approach them with my proposed subject/s.

99. 51
    MUKUND DAVE:

RESPECTED SIR,

I AM BSc FORENSIC SCIENCE STUDENT… I WANT DETAIL ABOUT ADMISSION MSc FORENSIC IN GFSU.. & ENTRANCE FORM APPLY DATE & SUMITTED DATE…
    MUKUND DAVE..

100. 50
    Tilak M. Chavda:

I have completed B.Sc.Zoology With first class.Sir I can go to make future in forensic science in nonotechnology.
    sir right now I am a teacher but i am found of this field. Because of some financial problems i could not go for further study. Sir please give me some guidence for this field.

your faithfully
    T.M.Chavda

101. 49
    Krunal patel:

give me the procedure for entering in ms of foreinsic science.i complited my b.pharm.
    & what is nano foreinsic technology.
    Plz reply me sir on

102. 48
    PANKJA G PANCHAL:

networking eng

103. 47
    nandish desai:

which type of questions ask in the entrance test?

104. 46
    varun sheth:

person can apply for msc forensic science if he doesnt have minimum 55% marks?

105. 45
    A K NIGAM:

As per today’s TOI paper, “Certificate Diploma in Cyber Security — 6 months online” is notified but in the website, it does not appear.

106. 44
    snehal:

how many seat available after complition of b.pharm.i want to previous year result of b.pharm student

107. 43
    Sunanda Mohapatra:

sir, i have completed M.A. in psychology from utkal university, ODISHA. am i eligible to apply for the curse p.g. diploma in forensic psychology. plz reply me.

108. 42
    Sunanda Mohapatra:

sir, i have completed M.A. from utkal university, ODISHA. am i eligible to apply for the curse p.g. diploma in forensic psychology. plz reply me.

109. 41
    khushi v.:

when will addmition forms published for addmition 2010- 2011

110. 40
    bhavini:

when will forms of enterence exam be filled by us

111. 39
    Amit Kumar:

Hello sir…

i have completed my B.tech (Electronics & Communication Engineering). i want to take the addmission in msc forensic science.

112. 38
    piyush moyal:

i m student of bsc bioinformatics and i want to take the addmission in msc forensic science in gujarat university. sir please tell when the exams are heald. thank you.

113. 37

i m a student from nagpur,maharashtra.i m doing my BSc second year right now in biochemistry,chemistry and zoology.i m intrested in taking forensic science as my career n i want 2 do MSc in forensic science from the gujarat foensic sciences university,gandhinagar.i wanted to know about the admission procedures to get into this course n also wanted to know when will the admissions start and when will be the entrance test conducted.
    i kindly request sir to please answer my query…
    thankin u

114. 36
    nageen:

Hi!
    i m doing b.pharmacy in 4th year,want to know scope of forensic pharmacy(F.P).is it better to do F.P or m. pharma?

115. 35
    dr. akanksha:

I have done b.h.m.s.(bachelor of homoeopathic medicine and surgery).can i take admission in forensic science? what’s the criteria and career oppurtunity atter doing this?

116. 34
    soni Nishit:

sir now I am Doing Bsc-Biotechnology in third year and i want to do my msc in forensic science than please give the information about this course can i do this course after complete my bsc-biotechnology

117. 33
    sunil kumar:

I want to do Diploma in criminology and forensic science.

I have done B.Com.

May I eligible for this course?

Will this entrance test is objective or descriptive?

Will this exam held at ahmedabad?

If you can send me a sample paper of this course, so please send me.
    If you want to refer any book?

118. 32
    raj:

plz tell me abt forensic pharmacy?it’s eligibility?i m completed my b.pharm,whn forms of 2010-2011 exam wll available

119. 31
    SUVIDHA:

what is the scope of doing forensic science after B-pharma?
    is there good scope in abroad countries?

120. 30
    kannan:

I am studing in III-B.Sc(Biotech)when the entrance exam is start

121. 29
    Seema Mathew:

Respected sir ,
    is GFSU taking in students of other Universities for dissertation of 4-6 months? If yes , whom to contact.

122. 28
    kamlesh kumar:

Respected sir
    is there any career oppurtunities for b tech in comp sc & engg in forensics ? i f yes then what i can do for forensics science……..?

123. 27
    bhargav:

i am studyig in 3rd year pharmacy..its my dream to take admission in forensic sciense university….what is the procedure for admission? i have got 53% in s.y.b.pharm.

124. 26
    sherjel:

Respected sir
    is there any career oppurtunities for chemistry post graduates in forensics?

125. 25
    ASHISHKUMAR M CHAUDHARI:

i have completed my T.Y.B.SC. with 66%per in CHEMISTRY from north gujrat uni..patan.. plz tell me abt what will job operchunity after complet forensic science. what abt future this course
    ? i will wait for your ans ….
    your fithfully
    ASHISH CHAIUDHARI

126. 24
    Varsha L Purani:

which courses are availabel for quallification of B.Sc.chemistry currently?and how to apply for this courses?

127. 23
    Vattan Dhiman:

I m in d final year of B.pharmacy and want to make my career in forensic science. Tell me about the PG courses in forensic science and universities.
    Also tell me abt jobs prospects after it.
    Byee

128. 22
    vrajesh:

is there any certificate course available?if yes,then how much the time duration of the program and how can i apply for it?

129. 21
    MD MAHTAB ALAM:

I am PG student from Organic chemistry with 56%. and My session is also late my DOB is 05-02-1979.
    and in this time i am intrested in doing some working beverage/ food industries/Paints company as a chemist. but every industries wants experience.and i have only experience in decorative laminants as chemist. i want to change my profile alse. what should i do? ??????????????????
    kindly refer me some ideas.

130. 20
    nupur:

i have just completed my graduation in biotechnology can i get any pg diploma course in your college, please reply.

131. 19
    ashish joshi:

I am doing M.Sc. in CHEMISTRY from G.B.PANT UNI. OF Ag. & Tech. , pantnagar (UTTARAKHAND).
    I want to do Phd. in Forensic Sciences or Nano Forensic Sciences. Please tell me the admission prosedure ,enterence & syllabus.

132. 18
    priti:

when the college will start?

133. 17
    mehul:

i have filled the application form in master of frorensic pharmacy so what is the future scope in this field ?

134. 16
    sonam:

what is the syllabus for entrance examination?

135. 15
    Mudra bhavsar:

I want to apply for MS in forensic pharmacy. What are future scope of this field in india n the job prospects

136. 14
    Mudra bhavsar:

I mudra bhavsar has completed B. Pharm in 2009. I’m gate qualified. I want to apply for MS in forensic pharmacy so will i’ve to appear for entrance exam?

137. 13
    manish ubana:

I am presently studying in B.Tech 4th final year can i apply for Professional Certificate Course-Information Security (3 months - online) during my final year or i’ll be only eligible after 4thyr.also please tell me the credibility of this course from GSFU in the market.

138. 12

I m taking coaching for entrance examination for MBBS and i had passed 12th last year so now i want to do Bsc also .plz tell me should i do msc in forensic science.And if i do concentrate on it then what will be future after comleting master in forensic science.

139. 11
    pradeep:

what is education process in IGNO OF M.SC forensic science. How much fees for this course for two years.

140. 10
    vijay badgujar:

i hav appeared for ent.exam.for M.Sc.forensic science on5 th july2009.i am not able to see my result. can u provide me any websites or the link on which i can see my result.plz help

141. 9
    naitik:

what is the future & job oprutunites after comlition of cours?

142. 8
    asmi:

last date of application form submission n entrs exam date n centre of exam.
    plz give me detail information about it.
    thanks.

143. 7
    solanki aanal:

i have pass BDS ( bachlore of dental surgery ),can i join M.Sc. in forensic sciience ?

144. 6
    Jigar:

What is the future after completing master in forensic science ?

145. 5
    Jigar:

I m in final year B.pharm.can i do master of forensic science ? What is the future ? What is admision procedure ? Tell all things.

146. 4
    dr prabhat kumar:

i submitted form for entrence test for forensic science but till now i did not get my admit card,i haveto go tommorow so please give me information about my status.

147. 3
    puja:

what will be the syllabus for m.sc fornsic science in gfsu

148. 2
    megha:

I am graduate with Bsc.Microbiology from N.V.Patel Pure and applied sciences (V.V.Nagar), I want to know about PG diploma courses offered to me by your institute?

149. 1
    dr chetan:

I have done my BAMS(Bachelor of Ayurveda & medicine in surgery).can I join M.Sc.in forensic science?