Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission Exam Books

The Madhya Pradesh government takes the exam of Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission under the direction of Central Government. It is an independent body that recruits the candidates to the various civil service posts in the Madhya Pradesh. A career in public sector assures well secure and satisfying career prospects unlike the others. Students who are preparing for these exams needs of an excellent concept to crack this exam. A lot of books are available in the market but only few of them helpful for the students. These books not only prepare a platform but also build up their concept so that sometimes they write the saga of success.

Along with these books students should also solve the previous year questions, which give an idea of various typical questions. If the students wish to prepare themselves for this exam without going for any coaching classes they can use these books to achieve their goal. As it is known to all the success in any field depends on dedicated practice and good efforts to achieve the desired results, particularly when it comes to education.

Here there is a list of books which students should prefer from the beginning to the end.

Indian politics by

Lakshmikanth

Ancient India by

D.D.Kausambi’s Historical Outline

Medieval India By

J.L.Mehta

Gandhi & Subhash By

B.L.Growers

English Grammar by

Wren and Martin

R.P.Sharma

G.K. & G.S

Unique Year Book

N.C.E.R.T. Book [Std. xi & Std. xii]

These books come complete with a comprehensive review of all the material and the exam plus test taking strategies to help the students to maximize their score so that they may get its own choice post.

24 Responses to “Madhya Pradesh Public Service Commission Exam Books”

1. 24
    amit mishra:

please tell me about solved and unsolved paper of mppsc famous publication books….

2. 23
    uday dubey:

please tell me tips for preparation of mp pcs 24 feb 13 exam

3. 22
    jaya jaswani:

pls suggest me some nice books for preparation of p psc 2012

4. 21
    praveen:

how i crack mppsc deputy collector exam…please sugggest for me

5. 20
    Mayank:

mene b.com kiya hai mujhe p.s.c karna hai uski information batao aur ne english medium se hu mujhe kya karna chiye select hone ke liye

6. 19
    mayank sen:

maine m.com kiya hua hai . main psc ki prepretion karna cahta hu. aap mughe iske baare me bataye.

7. 18
    Ravi Bansal:

I m a engineering student.

I need some of the good book names of following subject which i have chosen my optional.
    Out of this i select any two.

The subjects are -:
    1)POLITICAL SCIENCE AND INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS.
    2)ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING.
    3)Criminology & Forensic Science.

8. 17
    apeksha:

m a engineering student i bellong to mp i want to become collector of my state what to do and i also want government job in my state

9. 16
    Shashi prakash:

Sir, me mp psc ki preparation karna chahta hu so sir muje select hone ke liye tips bataye me hindi medium se hu padne ka tarika or best book bhi bataye.

10. 15
    varsha rajput:

please also give me the syallabus for M.P. psc?

11. 14
    varsha rajput:

please books for preparation for psc ? books such as general knowledge,reasoning, english grammer?

12. 13
    lokesh shakya:

sir i am a student of mca. but now i want to preparing p.s.c. exam so i want to syllabus and books name of public administration & socialogy & manav shastra.

13. 12
    joshiya verma:

please tell us some books name and publication of mp gs.beacuse my mains exam start 18dec. but i have not any good book.
    so sir please do my help.
    thanks!

14. 11
    Sneh Deep Singh Yadav:

MP PSC Exam me General Knowledge PaperII “General Introduction for Madhya Pradesh” ke liye kon-kon se Books Labhddayak hogi.Please Give me name of some Books

15. 10
    AVINASH SONI:

MAI 12TH MATHS KA STUDENT HOON AND I WANT TO KNOW HOW CAN I PREPARE TO MPPSC EXAM.
    GIVE ME NAME OF SOME BOOKS MPPSC
    WHICH YEAR AVILABLE FORM OF MPPSC

16. 9
    AMIT KUMAR SHARMA:

RES SIR,
    I EAGERLY WANTING A COMPLETE STATISTICS BOOK FOR A LONG TIME FOR COMPETITIVE EXAMS LIKE MPPSC, UPSC, SSC ETC. SO PLEASE INFORM ME THE ABOVE BOOK ACCORDING TO THE GENERAL EXAMS SYLLABUS.
    ALSO GIVE AUTHORS NAMES.

THANKYOU!!!

AMIT KUMAR SHARMA, KHANDWA.

17. 8
    markandey pandey:

sir please suggest me which book of (english)is most useful for me prepare for upsc in both exam pre&main.

18. 7
    rajesh kumar:

sir please suggest me which book(geography) is most useful for me to prepare for mppsc pre exam

19. 6
    PIYUSH SHUKLA:

sir want to know about bank po upcoming exams

20. 5
    Sourabh soni:

Sir, i can face face the PSC EXAM BY SELF STUDY WHAT SHOULD I DO

21. 4
    ranjeeta buraman:

sir i want syllabus fr forest ranger exam in p public service commission

22. 3
    Anand Joshi:

i want to see mppsc forest sylub.