MAH MCA CET 2012

MCET can be considered as one of the most common MCA entrance test in India. MCET stands for Maharashtra Common Entrance Test. Those who aspire to enroll for a Post Graduate Course in MCA can attend the test. They can get admittance in University departments or in private institutes in Maharashtra.

Structure of MCET

The duration of MCET entrance test is 150 minutes. It will hold 200 multiple choice questions. There are no negative markings. The paper will be in English. The paper is divided into three sections. Computer awareness, Mathematics and General aptitude

Syllabus MCET

Mathematics

• Algebra
  • Arithmetic
  • Calculus
  • Co-ordinate Geometry
  • Differential Equations
  • Linear Programming
  • Menstruation
  • Probability and Statistics
  • Trigonometry
  • Vector

Computer Awareness:

• Computer Architecture
  • Computer Basics
  • Computer Language
  • Data Representation:
  • Flow chart and Algorithms
  • Operating System basics

General Awareness

The questions will be broadly testing reading comprehension, logical reasoning, problem solving, language vocabulary, quantitative reasoning and verbal communication skills of students.

Candidates who have a Bachelor’s or Master’s Degree in any stream are eligible to apply. They should have scored 50% or above. However there is an exception of 45% or above for those belonging to other classes. These candidates should also have taken mathematics or statistics in their plus two. They should have done these courses from a recognized institute.

Those who are appearing currently for the final year examination are eligible to apply, but they need to fulfill other criteria as per the requirements. They are required to submit their certificates on or before 25th September. Those who do not submit their certificates will not be given admission. The fees will also be forfeited.

Candidates who have qualified in Bachelor of Science (Computer/Information Technology) Bachelor of Computer Application (BCA), Bachelor of Computer Science (BCS) courses from Maharashtra are eligible to apply for MCET. Those who have done their post graduation from Maharashtra are not eligible to apply.

How to Apply?

Those who wish to enroll for MCET can collect a “MAH-MCA-CET 2011 Kit” and Information Brochure from designated post offices across the country. All the important notifications are available on the official website. Candidates belonging to general category from Maharashtra, Jammu and Kashmir migrants and OMS can purchase their form by paying Rs 750/-. Those belonging to reserved category and are from Maharashtra have to pay Rs 550/-.Migrants from Jammu and Kashmir who wish to apply for OMS have to pay Rs 1500/-. They are required to purchase 2 kits. But they should submit only one application form.

This information is  also available on the official website.

How to fill the Form?

Candidates who wish to register online can visit www.dte.org.in/mca and submit their roll number and application ID number. It will be provided with the Kit. Candidates have to pay Rs 50/- as fees on purchase of the application form. They should fill in their name, qualification and the center of their choice. They should also paste a passport size photograph and sign on the space allotted on the sheet. They need to scan the form and upload it as per the informations given in the website.

Before submitting the forms candidates should cross check all the informations provided by them. After the registration candidates are not allowed to make any changes. Students will be given a Hall Ticket having the name and photo of the candidate along with the signature. It will also contain the center and time of the examination and other informations.

Important Dates

• Information brochure can be purchased by February 2nd week, 2012
  • Forms should be submitted by 2nd week of February, 2012
  • Date of Examination will be by March first week, 2012
  • Results will be published by April 2nd week, 2012

List of MCET centers

• All India Shri Shivaji Memorial Soc. Coll. of Eng.,  Pune
  • Anand Vihar School Tulsi Nagar
  • Anjuman College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur
  • C C Seth College of Commerce
  • Government College of Engineering, Aurangabad.
  • Government Polytechnic, Ahmednagar
  • Government Polytechnic, Amravati
  • Government Polytechnic, Aurangabad
  • Government Polytechnic, Kolhapur
  • Government Polytechnic, Nagpur
  • Government Polytechnic, Nanded.
  • Government Polytechnic, Pune
  • Govt. College of Engineering, Karad
  • Govt. Polytechnic, Dhule
  • I E S Raja Shivaji Vidyalaya, Dadar, Mumbai
  • K.K.Wagh College of Engineering, Nashik
  • Maharaja Manindra Chandra College
  • National Education Society`s High school, Bhandup(W)
  • P. E. Societys Modern College of Eng.,Pune
  • P.L.Government Polytechnic, Latur
  • Rajiv Gandhi Coll. of Eng.Research & Tech., Chandrapur
  • S.S.B.T.s College of Engg and Technology, Jalgaon
  • Shri. Ramdeo Baba Kamla Nehru Engg College, Nagpur
  • Thakur College of Eng. & Tech., Kandivali, Mumbai
  • Tyagi Public School
  • Walchand Institute of Technology, Solapur

Colleges Accepting the MCET Score

SNDT University

• S.N.D.T Women’s University P.G.D. of Computer Science
  • West Khandesh Bhagini Seva Mandal’s Dr. Suryakanta R. Ajmera M.C.A. College for Women

Mumbai University

• Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute Of  Management & Computer Studies ( IMCOST), Thane
  • Bharti Vidyapeeth’s Institute of Management & Information Technology, Navi Mumbai
  • Bhartiya Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel Institute  of Technology , Andheri
  • Deccan Education Society’s Navinchandra Mehta Institute of Technology & Development, Dadar
  • Hope Foundation and research center’s  Finolex Academy of Management and Technology, Ratnagiri
  • IBSAR Trust’s IBSAR Institute of Management Studies
  • Jawahar Education Society’s Annasaheb Chudaman Patil College of Engineering
  • K.J. Somaiya Institute in Management Studies & Research, Vidyavihar
  • Late Bhausaheb Hiray S. S. Trust’s Institute of Computer Application, Bandra (E), Mumbai
  • Late Shri. Vishnu Waman Thakur  Charitable Trust, Viva Institute of Technology, Shirgaon
  • Lokmanya Tilak College of Engineering, Kopar
  • Mumbai Education Trust’s Institute of Computer Science, Bandra (W), Mumbai
  • NCRD’s Sterling Institute of Management Studies, Navi Mumbai
  • Saraswati Education Society’s Yadavrao Tasagaonkar School of business Management,
  • SIES College of Management Studies, Navi Mumbai
  • Thakur Institute of Management Studies Career Development Research, Mumbai
  • Veermata Jijabai Technological Institute(VJTI),
  • Vivekanand Education Society’s Institute of Technology, Chembur, Mumbai
  • YMT. College of Mangement ,Kharghar

Pune University

• Abhinav Education Society’s Institute of Management and Research, Haveli, Pune
  • Alard Institute of Management Sciences, Pune
  • Application, Narhe (Ambegaon), Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Business Management & Research, Pune
  • Audyogik Shikshan Mandals, Institute of Computer Studies, Pune
  • B. P. Hivale Education Society’s Institute of Management Studies Career Development Research, Ahmednagar
  • Bansilal Ramnath Agarawal Charitable Trust’s Vishwakarma Institute of Technology,
  • Bibwewadi, Pune
  • C.H.M.E. Society’s Dr. Moonje Institute for Management & Computer Studies, Nashik
  • Chanakya Education Society’s Indira College of Engineering & Management, Pune
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Education Trust’s Siddhant Institute Of Computer Application, Sudambare
  • Choudhary Attar Singh Yadav Memorial Trust, Siddhant College of Engineering, Maval, Pune
  • College of Engineering, Nashik
  • Dr. D. Y. Patil Institute of Management & Researchi, Pimpri
  • Dr. D.Y.Patil Pratishthan’s Pad. Dr. D.Y.Patil Institute of Master of Computer Applications, Pune
  • Dr.D.Y. Patil Institute of management, At Post Ambi, Talegaon-Dabhade District: Pune
  • G.H. Raisoni Educational & Medical Foundation’s G. H. Raisoni Institute of Management & Reserch, Wagholi, Pune
  • G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering & Management, Wagholi, Pune
  • Genba Sopanrao Moze College of Engineering, Haveli, Pune
  • Gokhale Education Society, College of Engineering, Nashik
  • Indira Institute of Management,  Pune
  • Institut Of Technology, Lonavala
  • Institute of Industrial & Computer Management & Research, Nigdi, Pune
  • J.S.P.M.’s Rajarshi Shahu College of Engineering (MCA), Pune
  • Jayawant Institute of Computer Applications,
  • Jayawant Institute of Management Studies, Pune
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Abacus Institute of Computer Application, Hadapsar
  • Jayawant Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, ENIAC Institute of Computer Application, Wagholi, Pune
  • Jaywantrao Sawant College of Engineering,Pune
  • K. K. Wagh Institute of Engineering Education and Research, Nashik
  • Kamla Education Society’s  Pratibha Institute of Business Management, Chinchwad, Pune
  • MAEER’s Maharashtra Academy of Engineering,Alandi, Pune
  • MAEER’s MIT School of Management, Pune
  • Maharashtra Education Society’s Institute of Management and Career Courses (IMCC), Pune
  • Marathwada Mitra Mandal’s College of Engineering, Karvenagar, Pune
  • MET Bhujbal Knowledge City MET League’s Engineering College, Adgaon, Nashik.
  • Nashik District Maratha Vidya Prasarak Samaj’s Karmaveer Adv.Babaurao Ganpatrao Thakare
  • Padmashree Dr. Vithalrao Vikhe Patil Foundation’s Institute of Business Management &
  • Pandit Shivdatta Shastri Education Foundation’s Asma Institute of Management,  Shivane, Pune
  • Pimpri Chinchwad Education Trust, Pimpri Chinchwad College of Engineering, Pune
  • Progressive Education Society’s Institute of Management & Career Development, Nigdi
  • Progressive Education Society’s Modern College of Engineering, Pune
  • Rural Development, Ahmednagar
  • S. S.P Mandal ’s Manikchand Dhariwal Institute of Management and Rural Tecnology, Shirur (Pune)
  • Sinhagad Technical Education Soceity, Sinhagad
  • Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration and Computer Application (SIBACA), Lonavala
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society, Sinhgad Institute of Management & Computer
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s , Sinhgad Institute of Business Administration & Research, Pune
  • Sinhgad Technical Education Society’s Sinhgad  Institute of Management, Pune
  • Tathawade, Pune
  • Vidya Pratishthan Institute of Information Technology, Baramati, Pune
  • Zeal Education Society’s Dnyanganga Institute of Career Empowerment & Research, Pune

North Maharashtra University

• Department of Computer Science, North Maharashtra University, Jalgaon, University Department
  • G. H. Raisoni Institute of Information Technology, Pachora Road, Mohadi Jalgaon
  • K.C.E. Society’s Institute of Management and Research, Jalgaon
  • R.C. Patel Educational Trust, Institute of Management Reasearch & Development, Shirpur
  • Samrat Ashok Institute of Computer Management Studies, Chalisgaon

Dr. B. A. Marathwada University , Aurangabad

• Bharatiya Gramin Punarrachana Sanstha’s Rajashri Shahu Institute of Managment, Aurangabad
  • Dr. B. A. M.University Dept. Of Management Science, Aurangabad
  • Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada Vidyapeeth,(Aurangabad)  Sub Section Osmanabad
  • Government College of Engineering,  Aurangabad Government
  • Gramodyogik Shikshan Mandal’s Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad
  • M.G.M.’s Jawaharlal Nehru Engineering College, Aurangabad
  • Mahatma Gandhi Missions Institute of Management, Aurangabad
  • Management studies & Information Technology,
  • Maratha Education Society’s Institute of
  • Maulana Azad Educational Trust’s Tom Patrick Institute of Computer & Information Technology, Aurangabad
  • Terna Public Charitable Trust’s College of Engineering, Osmanabad

S. R. T. Marathwada University

• Dnyanopasak Shikshan Mandal’s Institute of Information Technology & Management, Parbhani
  • S.V.S.P. Mandal’s Swami Vivekanand Institute of Technology and Mangement ,Udgir
  • Shree Sharda Bhavan Education Society’s Institute of Technology & Management, Nanded
  • Shri Mahatma Basweshwar Edu. Society Institute of Computer Education, Latur
  • Swami  Ramanand Teerth Marathwada Vidyapeeth, Nanded

Shivaji University

• Chh. Shahu Institute Of Business  Edu  And Res Vasantraodada Patil Institute Of Management Studies & Research, Sangli
  • Gourishankar Educational & Charitable Trust’s Satara College of Engineering & Management, Limb, Satara
  • Government College of Engineering, Karad Government
  • Jeevan Prabodhini MCA College, Khanapur, Gardi, Sangli
  • KFS - Krishna Institute of Computer Application & Management, Wathar
  • KIT’s Institute of Management  Education & Research, Kolhapur

Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University

• Department of Computer Science, SGB Amravati University, Amravati
  • Dr.Babasaheb Nandurkar College of Physical Education , Yavatmal
  • P.R.Patil College of Management, Amravati
  • Sadhana Shikshan Mandal, Saraswati College, Shegaon
  • Shree Hanuman Vyayam Prasark Mandal’s P.G. Department  of Computer Science & Technology, Amravati
  • V.Y.W.S’s Prof. Ram Meghe Institute of Technology & Research, Amravati
  • Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalaya Department of Research and PG Studies in Science & Management, Amravati

Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University

• Amar Seva Mandal’s Kamla Nehru Mahavidyalaya, Nagpur
  • Ankush Shikshan Sanstha’s G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering, Nagpur
  • G. H. Raisoni Institute of Information Technology & Computing Research, Nagpur
  • Gondiya Education Society’s J.M. Patel College of Computer Science, Bhandara
  • Inter Institutional Computer Center and  Dept.  of Computer Science & Electronics, RTM Nagpur University
  • Jai Mahakali Shikshan Sansthan’s Ranibai Agnihotri Institute  Of Computer Information
  • JMSS Shri Shankarprasad Agnihotri College of Engineering, Wardha
  • Lokmanya Tilak Jankalyan Shikshan Sanstha,
  • Lokmanya Tilak Jankalyan Shikshan Sanstha’s , Priyadarshini Institute of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur
  • Nagar Yuvak Shikshak Sanstha, N.Y.S.S. College of Engineering & Research, Wanadongari
  • Nagpur
  • Pandav College of Engineering, Nagpur
  • Priyadarshani College of Engineering, Nagpur
  • Sanmarg Shikshan Sanstha’s Smt. Radhikatai
  • Sarvasiddhanta Education Soc’s Nuva College of Engineering and Technology, Nagpur.
  • Sarvodaya Shikshan Mandal’s Sardar Patel Mahavidayalaya, Dept. of Computer Studies & Research, Chandrapur
  • Shri Shivaji Education Society Amravati’s Science College (MCA), Nagpur
  • Shri. Ramdeobaba Kamla Nehru Engineering College, Nagpur
  • Smt. Bhagwati Chaturvedi College of Engineering,Harpur Nagar, Nagpur
  • Technology, Wardha
  • V. M. Vasant Commerce, J.M. Thakar Arts & J.J. Patel Science College, Nagpur
  • Vidarbha Bahu-Uddeshiya Shikshan Sanstha’s Tulshiramji Gaikwad Patil College of Engineering & Technology, Nagpur
  • Vodithala Education Society’s Kavikulguru Institute of Technology and Science (KITS),
  • Wardhaman Bahu Uddeshiya Sanstha, Institute of Management & Research, Nagpur

Solapur University

• Sinhgad School of Computer Studies, Kegaon
  • Sinhgad Institute of Computer Sciences, Korti
  • Savitribai Phule Shikshan Prasarak Mandal’s Sinhgad Institute of Business Management,
  • Sangola, Solapur
  • KSGBS’s Bharat- Ratna Indira Gandhi College of Engineering, Kegaon, Solapur

Reference Books for MCET

• JNU MCA Entrance Exam Guide by  Rph Editorial Board
  • Logical reasoning and DI section by S Chand or by Pearson Education
  • Mathematico For MCA Entrance Examination by Amit Choudhary Neelam Choudhary
  • MCA Entrance Exam Guide by  Rph Editorial Board
  • MCA Entrances By Amit M Agarwal
  • Quantitative ability by O.P Sinhal
  • The Pearson Guide To MCA Entrance Examinations by  Edgar Thorpe
  • Verbal Ability by Wren and Marten

Contact Address for MCET

• The Admission Cell, Directorate of Technical Education Maharashtra State, Mumbai
  • PH: 022 22641150/51, 022 22612139, 022 22644859, 022 22644861
  • Fax:- 022 22692102/22690007
  • E-Mail:- [email protected]

Coaching Centers for MCET

• Infomath
  • Swot Institute
  • T.I.M.E (Triumphant Institute of Management Education Pvt. Ltd)

Study Plan

Students can practice learning all the formulas and points very well. They should also try to work out as many exercises and mathematical problems as much as possible. They can also go through English newspapers or magazines to improve on their English vocabulary. One should also watch English news channels to learn different pronunciation of words and understand their meaning well. Candidates can also practice previous years question paper and go through mock test for better results. How and Where To Get the Results?

Results will be published on www.dte.org.in/mca . On entering their roll number and application ID they can view their result. There will be two separate columns of the result. One showing the elected candidates and the other displays the names of those candidates who have not been elected. The students should regularly visit the link to know their results.

Cutoff Marks for MCET

There are no particular rules for cut off. There are different cut off marks for different universities. Some of them are:

• MET: 168-169
  • SIES: 174-175
  • JBIMS: 188-189
  • Vivekanand: 144 - 146
  • Sydenham MMS: 185-186
  • Welingkar MMS: 180-181
  • KJ Somaiaya MMS: 183-184

Score Validity

The validity period of MCAT score is one year.

594 Responses to “MAH MCA CET 2012”

1. 594
    sandeep:

sir i want to knw the form date MCA CET-2013 ?

2. 593
    nitin patil:

sir i want to knw the dates of starting and submiiting form for full and part time mca-2013 and date of examination?

3. 592
    nitin patil:

sir i wnt to knw the dates of starting and submiiting form for full and part time mca-2013 and date of examination?

4. 591
    nilam:

sir i wnt to knw the dates of submiiting form for part time mca-2012 and date of examination..

5. 590
    khyati sentiya:

sir, i’ve scored 121/200 and my percentile is 95 in dte mah-mca-cet 2012. i’m an OMS candidate. I want to can i get admission in good college, plz recommend me some good colleges in which i can take admission? what will be d fees of these colleges?

6. 589
    Priyanka:

sir, i’ve scored 121/200 and my percentile is 95 in dte mah-mca-cet 2012. i’m an OMS candidate. I want to can i get admission in good college, plz recommend me some good colleges in which i can take admission? what will be d fees of these colleges?

7. 588
    saara:

i got 46.52% in mca cet,and i’m open catse.so can i get the admission in mca clg??????????
    how much donation i have to pay for that ,any idea????????plzzzzzzzzzzz…..rply.

8. 587
    shubham:

i need time table for be first year

9. 586
    Mohit Mittal:

Sir/mam, i m doing bca final nd i wanna to do mca…but i have no math in 12th so pls tell me can i eligible for mca in ur uni..nd if yes then tell me pls last date of submiting the form

10. 585
    nilesh shinde:

My frnd needs to fill up cet form. is the last date over? can he fill up now?

11. 584
    rohan:

My frnd needs to fill up cet form. is the last date over? can he fill up now?

12. 583
    bhupendra singh:

i info on form on late fees form got it and sobmit please tel me sir

13. 582
    rehan:

Last date for fill up form & submission for mah mca cet?

14. 581
    Rajendra Mogre:

please tell me the last date of submitting the entrance examination form mca-cet.

15. 580
    Nikita Sangwan:

I am doing BCA(III) during 2012 from GNDU university Amritsar . I want to do MCA(2012-2014) and MSC(computer science) from any university of PUNE. please let me know details procedure about admission procedure and fees structure etc. your reply is requested immediately.

16. 579
    rahul pancham pal:

i am in bca final yea.
    r i want to join mca but in 12th i dont have math,can i eligible for mca or not

17. 578
    Jugal:

When is mac cet exzam(2012)…is the exzamination date is declared…if yes pls let me know….Thanx

18. 577
    Ravishankar Dhavare:

Please tell me the last date of submitting the entrance examination form mca-cet.

19. 576
    deepti singh:

what is the last date of submission of form and from where will i get mah cet mca application form.

20. 575
    Satish Raut:

what will be exact fees for mca in open categry
    students?

21. 574
    shashi:

My name is shashi,
    I have completed B.A.63%from computer application,but sir intermediate without math 10th have math.Can i do sir mca please reply sir i am waiting.

22. 573
    Meghna Kumari:

Please tell me the last date of submitting the entrance examination form mca-cet.

23. 572
    Manoj:

please tell me the last date of submitting the Entrance exam form on mca-cet.

24. 571
    Ganesh:

When the MCA Common form is Displayed

25. 570
    ankush parate:

please tell me the last date of submitting the Entrance exam form on mca-cet.

26. 569
    Dipti:

when is the part time MCA entrance exam of 2012..
    please reply fats…m waiting

27. 568
    Shaikh saiyad Ali:

Sir ..

I shaikh saiyad.i have complete my BCA with 73%.i want to do MCA from Mumbai University.what proceesure to take addmission in M U .so pls guide me to addmission in MCA.and what rank to able to addmission in cet…9987938090

28. 567
    vijay:

My name is Vijay . I have completed my graduation from commerce, with 49% Mumbai University & caste is OBC. In HSC/ 12th std i was not having maths subject & scored 65%. Can I apply for MAH MCA CET

Thanks & Regards,
    Vijay

29. 566
    Rupam Raut:

I want a MCA entrance data (Part MCA in Mumbai University)
    so please give me this data and as will as mail me a Entrance paper pattern

Thanks & Regards,
    Rupam Raut

30. 565
    bhbarat r satote:

i am in bca final yea.
    r i want to join mca but in 12th i dont have math,can i eligible for mca or not

31. 564
    Mahesh:

mca and mba cet information and details of date, application forms information.

32. 563
    s.s.mishra:

what are the process of MAH MCA admmition

33. 562
    Amita Jathar:

please tell us the dates of filling up the application form for MAH MCA cet 2012

34. 561
    swati:

I want date of open pune university MCA entrance form,I want date of MCA entrance exam.I want Syllabubs structure of MCA entrance exam,send me fast please………

35. 560
    pradnya:

when will release the MAH MCA common entrance application form 2012-2013

36. 559
    snehal shelke:

Is cast validity requird for mca admission?

37. 558
    chintamani:

dates of mca applicatoion form?

38. 557
    vidya:

cet exam application form date of FORGUSSION college

39. 556
    mohan:

my friend have 44.78%,it is applicable for MCA ?

40. 555
    shahbaz shaikh:

i am currently pursuing TY.IT .
    i just want to know about the online form filling of MCA entrance examination.
    Just guide me, how to approach it…

41. 554
    Praveen Harshe:

i m complete ba with 76%
    and i have note take Maths 10+2 class.can i apply for mca.

42. 553
    Shweta:

on which date MAH MCA and MAH MBA CET forms are available to us for fullfill?

43. 552
    vitthal naikwade:

plz tell me entrance exam date 2012 of master computer application(mca)

44. 551
    Radheshyam:

i complite bca distence from punjab technical univarsity .12th take maths but 12th got mark only 45% can i give mh cet please sujess me when coming the cet form.

45. 550
    chape abasaheb:

hello sir i am appering tybca .i want to do mca give me proper imformation about mca fee structure,MCH CET Entrance exam syllabus & DATE OF EXAM

46. 549
    mahesh:

mca and mba cet kadhi ahe

47. 548
    makrand:

i want the form of mah cet for mca.hoe to get it

48. 547
    om:

When will release MAH MCA CET 2012 Entrance form?
    And whats the fee structure??

tell me sir entrance exam date plz.

49. 546
    om mane:

fixe date form

50. 545
    Pokar Sandip:

I want date of open MCA Entrance form., I want date of MCA entrance Exam., I want Syllabus of MCA Entrance exam., Send me fast plz…

51. 544
    Vinayak Kale:

I Am Tilak Marashtra university student & I passed out BCA with firrst class distinction.NOw My Question is that Can I Get The Addmission to the goverment college By Giving MAH MCA CET 2012-13.

52. 543
    Goraksha sale:

:- tell me sir entrance exam date plz.
    :- pune university.

53. 542
    Ashwini:

sir,,,what is the procedure for admission to 4th sem after MCM,and what is the criteria for admission in detail………..?????????

54. 541
    mayur nangare:

1.when is the forms for MAHA MCA CET 2012 & pune university going to be available? plzzz………..

2.when is the forms for MAHA MCA CET 2012 & pune university going to be available?
    3.when is the forms for MCA CET going to be available?

55. 540
    ashish pandey:

when the cet form starting 2012 .?

56. 539
    asif khan:

when will be the form of MAH-MCA CET wll be available?and wat is the CUTOFF marks of FERGUSSON COLLEGE PUNE?

57. 538
    vishal:

please send MAH-MCA-CET,exam time table…

58. 537
    Ajay Kumbhare:

No any question.
    just i want behind 3 question papaer with ans.
    send mi my on email id

59. 536

I have completed B.com and BCA in 2010
    But i was nt taken maths and stats in 12th so can i go with MCA

60. 535
    prasad:

plz send me uni pune cutoff of mca cet

61. 534
    om kale:

Hello sir… I’m doing bca(last year)& I want to do mca but problem is that i don’t have mathematics in 12th but i had statistics in 1st year of bca so plzzzz suggest me,can I do mca in any university…?? Im waiting…..

62. 533
    nabha:

when is the forms for MAHA MCA CET 2012 & pune university going to be available? plzzz………..

63. 532
    nabha:

when is the forms for MAHA MCA CET 2012 & pune university going to be available?

64. 531
    Asif Shaikh:

give me some solved sample question papers,plzzz

65. 530
    pramod:

i have complete graduation b.com(p) from delhi with 47% and i have complete a level from doeacc, can i take admission
    how much percentage require for take admission
    nd i have no certificate for graduation i have only provisional mark sheet
    plz give me quickly ans………..

66. 529
    MINAL:

when is the forms for MCA CET going to be available?

67. 528
    ayush khadye:

i m doing t. y.bca..i want information about mca entranc exam…i required part time cources in mumbai univarcity only…so is possible to do?

68. 527
    Gulab:

when application form are opened

69. 526
    Sanjay Singh:

I have appare 3rd year bca in 2011, but unfortunately i have an get an kt in asp.net, but now i think i will pass on December 2011 , but i have no idea that how can i take an admission in Mumbai university for MCA , i am also app-ring T.Y.B Com exam 4r this year, but i don,t have an maths in 12th , but i have maths in 1st year in b.com. so pls send me ur suggestion ,
    I wish ! i can take an admission in MCA in Mumbai University
    pls give me ur suggestions……………………………………plzzzzzzzz

70. 525
    Neeraj Rajak:

mca cet exam form????????

71. 524
    antesh:

tell me sir; how many years deuration of pg mca

72. 523
    Shahanawaz haidari:

When will MAH MCA CET exam foam released..?

73. 522
    best led monitor for photo editing:

I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours nowadays, but I by no means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours. It is pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you probably did, the web shall be much more useful than ever before.

74. 521
    Scheweta:

When will release MAH MCA CET 2012 Entrance form?
    And whats the fee structure??

75. 520
    rahul rathore:

:- tell me sir entrance exam date plz.
    :- pune university.

76. 519
    haripratap:

when will release MAH MCA CET 2012 Entrance form

77. 518
    Tejaswini:

Is this exam available 2 times in(1)year?

78. 517
    Sangram:

mca and mcm which coure is more better? I confused plz, guide me

79. 516
    vijay:

Tell me sir entrance exam date please

80. 515
    Sunita:

Please give me the fees structure of MCA. Are their any entrance exam to get admission in Top Colleges?

81. 514
    MANISH JOSHI:

1. tell me to exam date of entrance.
    2. i want addmtion in pune univercity.
    3.proper sayllabus of cet.

82. 513
    MANISH JOSHI:

sir tell me to exam date of entrance.

83. 512
    pranali:

whwt is the form date of mca cet entrance exam of mumbai university

84. 511
    dhaval:

pls give me information about online application form of
    MH CET MCA entrance exam on feb 2012 …..and website ……

85. 510
    anika:

when mca entrace test forms of 2012 will began

86. 509
    Rajashri:

I want Syllabus of Mca Entrance exam

87. 508
    Prashant:

Please give me a proper syllabus of mca cet

88. 507
    sunny hiwale:

i want detail cet syllabus for mca mumbai

89. 506
    Vishal:

I am the student of class 10 of D.A.V in bihar. How can i fill the maharashtra polytechnic form and when will be i got polytechnic form?
    When will be the exam held?
    Can i fill the form though internet?
    Reply me plz……

90. 505
    azhar:

please send me the dates of submission of online form and entrance dates

91. 504
    Vaibhav:

plz explain me the marking system of CET..

92. 503
    jitendra sharma:

i m BCA 3rd Year student.do i have to give MCET Entrance exam.
    and i have note take Maths 10+2 class.can i apply for mca.

93. 502
    sawant:

i want whole information about mca entrance exam & date

94. 501
    Mahesh bhosale:

I am in BSc(computer science),
    I will be take admission in pune university,
    please tell me how many marks in cet to achive in mca,
    What is date of maharastra mca cet date of form submission

95. 500
    swati veer:

i’m the student of bca 3rd year.plz give me information about required syllabous

96. 499
    nakhate chandrakant:

how many streams in mca plz tell me with their eligibility of candidate…

97. 498

I m in bca 3 &want to do mca so tell me ful information about the fees & date of cet interance exam.

98. 497
    Preetam:

is it taking all india test

99. 496
    prashant bankar:

what is date of MCA-CET 2012

100. 495
    jiya:

my father is in army.so,i want to know that is there any special quota for me in MAHARASTRA for taking admission in mca

101. 494
    ashwini:

after completing MCM could we are elligible to admitfor fourth sem?

102. 493
    kunal:

Dear sir ,
    i am last yr in BCA
    I will be take admision in pune university.’
    so , how many marks in cet to achieve a mca
    plz tell me succes mantra to how to scoring in CET?

103. 492
    pranit:

Do we have negative marking scheme this time in MCA-CET2012

104. 491
    rahulmishra:

hi,prassana
    i am doing S.Y.Bsc(IT) from mumbai university.Am i eligible for mca-2012 entrance exam.Please let me kniw at earliest,

105. 490
    Kuvendra Patle:

I am from Chhattisgarh, should I eligible for MAH MCA CET 2012..

106. 489
    Yogesh Gorade:

What about mca fees ?
    and scholorship schim for economically poor student.

107. 488
    Nupur Adatiya:

give me information about mah mca cet for 2012-2013 plzz.

108. 487
    Janmi:

Hi, sir pls show me syelabus of entrace exam 2012 quick fast

109. 486
    amrita:

i am from open class,,i hv scored 47%in tyba,,,and i have filled the form for improvement for the same,,,so can i give cet exams before my tyba results comes out,,,,want to do mba2012

110. 485
    chinmay Desai:

I am in BCA last year & want to do MCA . Plz send me detail information about course & entrance 2012 along with dates.

111. 484
    Ajit Sharma:

How much to score in Mcet for getting admission in top colleges from mumbai university.

112. 483
    sourabh:

i m at BCA last year and willing to complete my MCA from Mumbai university. I just want to know that can i can take admission to MCA. And it is compulsory to have Math subject in 12th because i have completed 12th from commerce stream. so please guide me what should i do further.

113. 482
    ashish pande:

i am bca complete this year tilak mharastra university pune in pune university procees

114. 481
    VIJAY KUMAR:

please inform me about the colleges offered MCA only for girls.ALSO INFORM ME THE MINIMUM REQUIREMENT AND FEE STRUCTURE

115. 480
    prabodh:

what is the registration date for cet and nmat exam

116. 479
    satish maharajan:

give me information about mah mca cet or 2012-2013 pls

117. 478
    kamble archana anil:

mca entrance exam in 2012 of kolhapur shivaji university?

118. 477
    dharmesh jayani:

plz tell me what is minimum mark wanted to get addmission in good callege in mca cet ,,,?

and how i will prepare for mca cet ,,,,?

119. 476
    mohit vashisih:

sir i want to do mca from mumbai or puna
    we r five frndzzzz
    dn plz tell us which collage is better for us
    as soon as posible

120. 475
    Shaikh Hussain:

My name Shaikh Hussain andI have done b.com with (information technology) with app. 59% from P.H Dalmia college at sunder nagar malad passed on april 2011.
    Please help me in getting addmition in wich T can afford fee for addmission.
    I am waiting for your reply on same.

121. 474
    vijaya:

how many questions are ask in MAH-MCA-CET exam and how many marks are required to qualifie?

122. 473
    Neeraj:

pls tell me about the fee structure
    and what is campus placement
    plz

123. 472
    Mittal Thakkar:

i want to appear in Mcet 2012 , In Gujarat from where i can get material for the exam?? please reply!!!

124. 471
    vatsala:

what is fees of mca course and for preparation any classes are required?

125. 470
    Aashiki:

Plz send a fixed date for part time entrance mca exam.

126. 469
    ashish pande:

sir iam ty bca tilak maharashtra university pune so addmition mca good coolege and good apportonitige taka given please advise sir

127. 468
    Prabhu veerappa kumbar:

Hi, sir
    give me one module question paper

128. 467
    Md.Shahanshah Alam:

i’m pursuining Bsc IT from Distance. sir i haven’t mathe paper in 12.can i eligible for MAH-MCA CET?

129. 466
    rajeshwar singh:

plz tell me what is minimum mark wanted to get addmission in good callege in mca cet ,,,?

and how i will prepare for mca cet ,,,,?

130. 465
    Prashant mirkute:

sir,I want to take admission for mca but i doesnt give mca entrance. can i take admission in mumbai university for correspondance

131. 464
    NishmaB:

Is it necessary to entrance examination for part time MCA ?

132. 463
    mrunali:

i have completed my graduation in 2007 from commerce field.
    can i eligible for this course.what are the subject for this course. what is the admission procedure. what are the subjects for this course. Also provide me the mumbai university question paper & fee structure of this course as a part time & full time.

Thanks & regards,
    mrunali

133. 462
    Sunita chaudhary:

I have no non creamy-layer certificate of renewal ,can i submit the old certificate of non creamy-layer of dated 31-03-2011 and can i attatch the token of renewal certificataion of
    non creamy-layer ? I shall submit the certificate of renewal of non creamy-layer upto 15-06-2011.
    Please give me one chance sir ,sure that I am submit this certificate .

Can i do it ?

134. 461
    mitin:

I am mitin prajapati. I am living in gujarat.
    1.can you give me information about the MHA-MCA-CET-2011?
    2.When will the application form for MHA-MCA-CET release and the last date of submission
    3.Where it will available?
    3.Names of Government colleges for MCA in Mumbai.
    4.Minimum marks required for admission
    5.can you give me question papers and study material for MHA-MCA-CET? send it to my email -id.
    6.any college available to give addmission in mca in mumbai without any entrance exam
    please give all the above information.I need it.

135. 460
    mubin kapdi:

i have not given CET exam so can i apply for F.Y.Bsc
    sir/madam plz replay me on my email id as soon as posible….

136. 459
    sejal:

i m BCA 3rd Year student.do i have to give CET Entrance exam.
    and i have note take Maths 10+2 class.can i apply for MCA.can u suggest me best university.

137. 458
    Shradha:

I want to know whole details of ARC centre for BCA & its further procedures

138. 457
    Vinod:

when is the last date to submit the enterance examination forms. i have not filled it yet. pls help me out.

139. 456
    prince:

hi friend i wan’t mca entrance dates of mumbai univercity
    plz……….. send date

140. 455
    deepak:

Is there negative marking in MH CET of MCA ?
    Sir i m bcom graduate. i had maths in f.y.b.c0m and not in 12th. So i m eligible for MAH MCA CET 2011? Plz mail me

141. 454
    arun:

respectedsir,

what are the requirments for appearing second mateplz guide exams.

142. 453
    Neha:

What is the last date for application for mca part time(2011)

143. 452
    sumitkumar:

DTE merit based on score or Percentile.

144. 451
    sumitkumar:

For document verification in DTE I have to go personally to ARC Center or I can verify online.

Please Reply me as soon as possible.

145. 450
    ekta:

i have completed my bca graduation from nagpur and taken admsn to pune college for mca but i want to leave the college and want to take admssion to nagpur is it possible and i also given the mca entrance and got 89 marks 85 percentile if yes tell me procedure but i had commit mistake in the mca entrance form that i am not doing pg currently will it effect sir give me solution can university will be left without doin pg

146. 449
    amit shivhare:

minimum percentages of marks required of dte maharashtra for vjti for mca

147. 448
    shweta:

how much are the cutoffs for admission to MCA in 2010.???

148. 447
    AS Bhala:

I am about to complete my first year in MCA. I want to discontinue further studies. Can i get all my documents submitted in the college back? If yes then may i know the procedure to get back the documents from college authorities?

149. 446
    vidya:

plz……….. send date

150. 445
    chulee:

discuss the cut off (cutoff) for MAH-MCA-CET 2011. Maths paper was quite tough. I think 120+ will be a very good score.

151. 444
    Amol Chavan:

plz……….. send date

152. 443
    sneha:

give me some solved sample question papers,plzzzzzzz

153. 442
    pravin:

Sir….
    plz give me previous year entrance test question paper
    Whts the marks Of Pass The mh-cet

154. 441
    gopi:

sir,..
    give me information about cet exam for mca.
    now a day i can fill form for cet exam or wht ?
    how many time take this exam in year ?

155. 440
    neelam:

Hi sir,
    i am nilam now i preparing for mca cet exam. Please send me the list of collages & their fees pattern in mumbai city.

plz give me previous year entrance test question paper

156. 439
    swati:

I want cut off lists of shivaji university colleges

157. 438
    rameshwar:

MH MCA Course eligibility criteria…for BCA graduated.With open category..

158. 437
    Brijesh Gupta:

OK WHERE WILL MEAT US PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER ????

159. 436
    Avinash mulak:

give me previous question paper

160. 435
    Vinod:

Hello sir, plz tell me that non mathematical student can also be applied for this mca entrance test.

161. 434
    Saurabh:

Sir, From where i can get the form and how can i apply??

162. 433
    Ali:

Hello sir, plz tell me the mca mhcet exam form is available in ahemdabad(gujarat) post office. Plz reply very fast sir.

163. 432
    vinod:

what will be exact fees for mca,
    exact from where we will get forms of entrance,
    and where will be centre for entance exams

164. 431
    himanshu goyal:

can we buy mca form from delhi post office n we can send form by speed post to u direct head office
    and what documents are required to u
    when (last date) we can submit this form

165. 430
    abhay D:

please tell me minimum cet score required for mca
    and all top/madium mca colleges in pune university

166. 429
    Jagdale Rohan:

I appearing now BCA in pune university, I don’t Know How type of photo want on entrance form plz send me info.

167. 428
    hi freind:

hi freind

i am mukesh from pune if you have any query about MCA so please let me know i will tell u all the detail

168. 427
    rohini:

m in pune stay near to alandi so wanted to know from wher i can get the mah-cet form for mca n which r d documents n fees tat i should carry wid myself for collectin tat form

169. 426
    amy gajjar:

from where i got the form of mhcet mca exam… pls tell me…

170. 425
    Yogesh:

Dear All,

Can you please let me know, in General Aptitude paper, which subject will be the most expected. Is it Mathematics?

Best Regards,
    Yogesh

171. 424
    Harshad:

sir give me the model question paper of MCA-CET on my gmail account

172. 423
    Utsav Parikh:

In BCA my % of graduation mark is 45% am I elifible for MH MCA admission test for the year 2011

173. 422
    kore sai:

sir i know that how much exam feec will be ocer

174. 421
    NAGRALE YOGESH BHAGWAT:

HI I am completed 2nd year of bca then i will start study of bca 3rd year mca cet so plz infom me about comeing mca cet from which university and date of mca mah cet 2011 application from? OK thank You

175. 420
    Anil vishwakarma:

i am anil.i asked you for D.D. Informetion.

176. 419
    gopal & arvind:

hii sir
    wt is fee of best college in maharastra
    plz replly

177. 418
    Dharemsh p jariwala:

what was syllbas?.

178. 417
    gaurav bansal:

sir i want to know that how many question comes in mah-mca-cet and how many maths and reasoning,computer,english
    iam watinig for your positive response

179. 416
    nigar:

may i knw wen will b forms available n the date of entrance for MCA-2011

180. 415
    sandip:

the exam will conducted in Pune for applicant from Pune or all over MH?

181. 414
    rajkumar:

ffffffffff

182. 413
    prasanna:

Friends pleses contact me on my mail id!!
    I can give answers to ur queries individually
    as im doing MCA 1yr now
    I know all the procedure of MCA Admission….
    And I dont want you to do the mistakes i did….
    is my mail yahoo ID!!!!
    If u really want 2 clear ur doubts
    ALL are always WELCOME!!!!!!

183. 412
    seejen sharma:

sir, i just want to know the fees pattern for mca program.n how we can get the application form for mca enterence???

184. 411
    mohanchand chakole:

sir,i want to know the college names which offers a mca in science,

185. 410
    aivale ganesh hanumant:

what is a date of cat & mha-mca cet2011?

186. 409
    reshma:

sir plz send me enterence form

187. 408
    Krishna:

hi Sir,
    i am Krishna, i completed BCA in solapur univercity.i request to send what is date of MCA CET exam 2011 & their fees pattern.

188. 407
    Prasanna:

Is my mail ID

189. 406
    Prasanna:

The form date will be 2nd-3rd week f Feb and exam date on 1st week of march..
    So if u wan2 do mca and you are belnging to reserved category then then start collecting documents like
    nationality, domicile, non-creamy layer cast(Most IMP), cast validity (all are most important)
    ask me any time about MCA.
    Im doing MCA in pune…

Prasanna A. Takale

190. 405
    Prasanna:

u can get advantage of being a reserved category student

191. 404
    Prasanna Takale:

Hello Friends, Im Prasanna Takale.
    Im Doing MCA in Pune.
    I have faced many problems while appearing for mca cet and its admission procedure. So you have any problems you can contact me.
    I want u not to those mistakes that I made…I know all about MCA Admission procedure and all things.
    so dont be hesistate ask me any thing related to MCA Admission.
    Because im doing MCA(2 sem) in pune…

OK

192. 403
    What is the age limitation to apply mca enterence test & required document for conciling ?:

Hi sir
    i m amod and i m preparing for mca cet so please send me of top ten colleges in pune.

193. 402
    vikas gaikwaad:

I am completed 2nd of bca then i will start study of bca 3rd year mca cet so plz inform me about coming mca cet from which university & what is date of mca mah cet 2011 application form?
    ok thank you.

194. 401
    vijay:

Hi sir,
    i am vijay now i preparing for mca cet exam. Please send me the list of collages & their fees pattern in pune city.

195. 400
    kuldip nimje:

tell me about distribution of marks?

196. 399
    aparna:

i want to previous question paper of mh cet exam,
    Pls receive mca cet date

197. 398
    sheetal:

what is the MCA syllabus?

198. 397
    suraj:

pls tell me the if forms of mca and mcs come

199. 396
    mangesh:

when will be the examinetion of mh cet?

200. 395
    Anup shirsat:

which is the fix date of MCA CET exam?

201. 394
    jayesh:

how much percent required for addmission

202. 393
    Hemlata:

Please tell me what is the date of MCA enterance exam? Bt I have to do corresponds MCA so is this exam shld I appear?

203. 392
    arunraja:

is the mca entrance dates are same for both regular and parttime (university)

204. 391
    Scope of mca:

Hi. I am bca Ty student i want to the admissions for mca tell me how to preperation for mca cet

205. 390
    Scope of mca:

206. 389
    Deepika:

Is there negative marking in MH CET of MCA ?

207. 388
    Sani:

Where we will get MAH MCA CET 2011 application kits in Mumbai?

208. 387
    santosh girhe:

can you please,send me information about cet date?application form submission date?and more information about mca.& government collage in pune.

209. 386
    Ashish Gosavi:

sir i have preparing bca from tilak maharashtra univercity
    i am not joining entrance exam class because my financial proplem so i have not idea for when form is given for mca cet exam and where so please update for all information related mca e-mail on my site

210. 385
    zaid:

want information about when the MCA forms of mumbai univercity will be issued

211. 384
    rohan:

sir, i have done bca in 2010 & i cancel my admision because of financial problem hence i take gap in this year so which document is needed for the admission & cet exam in mca 2011. cet exam.

212. 383
    aarin mehta:

am 35 and want to appear and enroll to study veterinary science. essentially become a vet. what do i need to study and how do i prepare

213. 382
    yogini:

can you please,send me information about cet date?application form submission date?and more information about mca.& government collages in pune.

214. 381
    Megha patil:

I am megha patil. I am living in mumbai.
    1.can you give me information about the MHA-MCA-CET-2011?
    2.When will the application form for MHA-MCA-CET release and the last date of submission
    3.Where it will available?
    3.Names of Government colleges for MCA in Mumbai,Pune.
    5.can you give me question papers and study material for MHA-MCA-CET? send it to my email -id.
    please give all the above information.I need it.

215. 380
    Dilip Mane:

I am T.Y.BCA but from distance university can i get adimission to MCA in regular mode.
    I am in final year of B.C.A. Please provide me information for MAH MCA CET form date, submission date, date of examination and center name

216. 379
    Vinod Pareek:

I am Vinod Pareek living in Ichalkaranji - Kol Dist…… and currently I am in Pune doing BCA and this is my last yr. Plz send me Info about

1.When will the application form for mah-mca-cet release and the last date of submission
    2.Where will it available?
    3.Names of Government and all other best colleges for mca in kolhapur and pune both.

217. 378
    Ash:

please can you send me the old question papers with solution to my email id.

218. 377
    madhukar:

iam madhukar i final year from b.c.a. in tilak maharashtra university my question is i will get admission in 2011 from government colleges please sir clarify my question.

219. 376
    Priya Shukla:

Plz Inform me MCA-CET 2011 Exam date on my E-Mail -ID.
    My E-Mail id is [email protected]

220. 375
    manish kumar balai:

sir ,what is last date for summision for MCA enterance exam
    and where forms are avlable

221. 374
    ammara:

please can you send me the old question papers with solution to my email id.

222. 373
    Trupti Manachekar:

I am Trupti Manachekar living in Mumbai.Please send me the information about
    1.When will the application form for mah-mca-cet release and the last date of submission
    2.Where will it available?
    3.Names of Government colleges for mca in Mumbai

223. 372
    Mayuri:

I am mayuri.
    Please tell sir tell the MAH-MCA CET 2011 exam date.
    Please send the details in my email id.
    Sir, please help for entrance test MCA.

224. 371
    Rajesh Choudhary:

i am rajesh choudhary i am graduate in b.c.a with 80.88% from maharshi dayanand saraswati ajmer.i want to do m.c.a from pune univercity.si i need notification about mca enterence test 2011-2010.plese send me details soon.

225. 370
    Arun Doifode:

I am in final year of B.C.S, please inform me date of MCA CET form date .

226. 369
    INNUS SHIKALGAR:

I AM FINAL YEAR FOR B C A I AM IN CAST NT-B ” I WANT TO INFORMATION ABOUT HOW MANY FEES FOR MY CAST “

227. 368
    mohit:

my name is mohit.
    im pursuing tybcom from surat
    can other states students give mah cet????

228. 367
    karan s.:

sir, i was taken addmission in 2010 for mca in solapur univercity..i was nt clear my subject ..n want new addmission in 2011 for mca in other university .. therefore the question is ..thr is need of any gap certificate for new addmission ..n 1thing i dont submitted my any original documents in previous collage..tc and migration …now wht i doo..can i get gap certificate or not…? plz sir clarify query …hav gud day

229. 366
    Nafees Ahmad Shaikh:

I am in final year of B.C.A. Please provide me information for MAH MCA CET form date, submission date, date of examination and center name.

230. 365
    PANKAJ:

HELLO SIR,
    I m BCA final yr student.I wnts details of governments seats of pune colleges, college names and their CET CUT OFF CRITERIA marks

231. 364
    shailesh:

Can you please send old question papers with their answers and modal questions set of M.C.A C.E.T for practice on my mail account? and Can I get exam date in my account?

232. 363
    Akshay:

Hello sir,I m BCA final year student,please give me information about CET EXAM FORM DATE & SUBMISSION DATE?

233. 362
    swapnil:

I am in final year of BSC(IT), please inform me date of MCA CET form date , submission date & center.

234. 361
    surekha shelake:

I am in final year of B.C.S, please inform me date of MCA CET form date .

235. 360
    sandy:

i completed 2nd year of BCA and studing in 3rd year of BCA,so plz inform me enterance exams date of MCA

236. 359
    sumati:

Hellow sir,
    I want previous question paper of mah mca cet . Please
    sir reply me.

237. 358
    manisha:

I am student of BCA TY,I want details about government seat for various colleges in pune with fees and CET marks criteria.plz reply.

238. 357
    Supriya:

Can you please send old question papers with their answers and modal questions set of M.C.A C.E.T for practice on my mail account? and Can I get exam date in my account?

239. 356
    Supriya:

Can you please send old question papers with their answers and modal questions set of M.C.A C.E.T for practice on my mail account?

240. 355
    Hira Sav:

i am tybca student.my date of birth is 13-04-1991 i am elligible or not plz give me ans.

241. 354
    ashutosh:

i am from bihar, what should i do to take admissions in mca in mumbai university ,please provide full details

242. 353
    DEEPAK SHUKLA:

HOE TO GET FORM MCA ENTRENCE EXAM
    I want to knoew all the procedure of Mca entrance 2010… Plz send me all detail with previous exam paper….

i completed 2nd year of BCA and studing in 3rd year of BCA,so plz inform me enterance exams date of MCA

PLEASE SIR

243. 352
    gyan singh:

how to get form for mca entrence

244. 351
    Mahesh patil:

Pls receive mca cet date
    mca pune colleges

245. 350
    Smita Muluk:

I have just completed my Bcom.
    I did not had maths in 10th and 12th
    I have accquired 65% marks in aggregate. Am i eligiblle for CET for MCA. Is maths compulsory?

Any help will be greatly appreciated.

Thank You.

246. 349
    JINCY:

IAM STUDYING FOR MY FINAL YEAR BCA FROM TILAK MAHARASHTRA UNIVERSITY.I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHETHER IAM ELIGIBLE TO APPEAR FOR MAH-CET MCA AND TO GET ADMISSION IN COLLEGES COVERED BY THIS CET.

247. 348
    Jadhav Sagar:

Hi Sir/Madam
    Can i know this MHA CET Exam Permit to me to ge tne admission for MCA sciance faculty also. Which college provides MCA Sciance and Which college provides Commmerce MCA. Please give me detail informatrion.

248. 347
    Sonali:

I am completed BCA but from distance university can i get adimission to MCA in regular mode.

249. 346
    kashid vinaya abhimanyu:

1. which is the fix date of MCA CET exam?

250. 345
    Dhananjay Rajguru:

i am going to complete my bca(sci) from DR.B.A.M.U.university aurangabad in april 2011 i have science background for 11th & 12th standard but i dont have a math subject in 12th standard.am i eligible for MAH MCA.CET 2011 …..?

251. 344
    mangesh joshi:

i am in last year of BCS and want to do my PG in mca so, i want the syllabus of entrance exam.
    thanku..

252. 343
    sagar nikam:

253. 342
    sagar nikam:

plz inform me enterance exams date of MCA

254. 341
    Hassan:

1. which is the fix date of MCA CET exam?
    2. which is the government college in marathawada of mca?
    3. if a person is out of maharastra can he attempt for exam?

255. 340
    Pavan Patil:

i’m IT batchular degree student
    i’m in last year of my degree’
    and i have to attempt CET then what i do….
    means what will be the procedures of applying form,syllabus etc.
    plz……

256. 339
    my birthdate is 09.09.1990. My caste is SBC can i eligible for mca entrance?:

257. 338
    Rohit:

Respected sir/madam,
    i am going to complete my BCA from Pune University in April 2011. I have Commerce background for 11th and 12th standard. But I don’t have Maths subject in 12th standard. Am i eligible for MAH MCA CET 2011…….???

258. 337
    toship shaikh:

hi,i am BCA graduaut i want to know exacat date of
    Entrance Exam and also give me MCA cource fees

259. 336
    Varsha Singh:

Hello sir/madam,
    I have completed my TYBSC Computer Science in April 2010. And i am appearing for MAH MCA CET 2011.I have taken a gap of a year.will this be a hindrance to my studies?

260. 335
    amit dubey:

i’m in BCA last year from IGNOU. Am i eligible for CET with my correspondence degree??? plz reply me

261. 334
    ashfaq khan:

if any student get kt at final year of graduation
    he is eligible or not for MH MCA CET EXAM
    and if student is in final year of graduation and if he get KT then he is elgible or nt for MCA addmission.

262. 333
    vandana:

Sir/madm
    I have completed my BCA from TIALK MAHARASHTRA VIDHYAPEETH 2010 with 68%. I would like to know, am I eligible to get admission for full time MCA course?

263. 332
    vishal:

i am a resident of jammu want to do my MCA from maharastra.
    i want to know from where from i can get entrance form for CET
    in jamu and where from i give my entrance from jmamu or i have to go in the maharastra.please send details regarding my queries

264. 331
    Dushyant sonawane:

Can I get a paper pattern or a Model question paper just to have a rough idea of the exam.?
    please reply.

265. 330
    Jobbin:

hi sir,
    I have just completed my Bcom.
    I had a K.T. in Economics during the march examinations.
    I have cleared it in Oct. Sir, i have accquired 55% marks in aggregate. Am i eligiblle for CET.

266. 329
    mariyah:

i want the fee structure for all the colleges in mumbai????
    and also the date for exam and the correct procedure for the enterance exam and admission. plz help me.
    becoz of this i have wasted by 1 year.

267. 328
    Mansi:

i want date for 2011 mca entrance exam.

268. 327
    fartade p.j:

1) which is the fixed date of mca cet examination
    2) which is the government college in marathawada of mca
    3) which book will be refer to prepare mca cet

269. 326
    rhishikesh:

dear sir /mam
    let me know about negative system of MCA CET in detail.so,please kindly do the glance on my request.

270. 325
    PRATEEK TRIPATHI:

I am in BCA Last year but from distance university can i get adimission to MCA in regular mode. My High School Percentage is 48% and 12th 49%. m I eligible to get admission for full time MCA Course?
    please help me sir..
    also tel me about fees …
    Thank you..

271. 324
    anand:

I have completed BscIT, with 60 % . I want to ask when the exam will be conducted . which book shuld be refered . How many marks we required in Entarnce Exam to get to get admmission in colleges .

272. 323
    Milind:

I did BCA in 2008, I would like to know, am I eligible to get admission for full time MCA course? If Yes, plase give me the dates of CET of “MCA” which will held 2011.

273. 322
    MCA:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I have completed my bsc(computer science) from mumbai in the year 2009-2010 with 53% aggregate want to do MCA so
    Could you please provide me with the following information:

1)All the documents required

2)Does i have to provide some 1 year gap certificate..?

3) The recomended book to prepare for MAH-MCA-CET 2010.

4) Date of application forms. From where to get the form and its cost. Also where exactly and when to submit it.

5) Can I also get a paper pattern or a Model question paper just to have a rough idea of the exam.

6) What would be the minimum marks required to get admission in VJTI for MCA? (An approximate mark range would help)

Thanx..!

274. 321
    swapnil:

Please,Give me information about Pune University MCA Entrance exam

275. 320
    Miss.Archana.A.:

I am Archana Patil.
    Please
    When Open the forms of MCA-CET Exam?

276. 319
    mahesh:

plz tell me date of cet exam

277. 318
    nitin jadhav:

sir i wanna know about the fees structure of different university and colleges

278. 317
    nitin jadhav:

Dear sir ,can u plz guide me the books which we have 2
    refer for MCA entrance exam.plz send it qickly .

279. 316
    Bhushan pawar:

I am in BCA Last year but from distance university can i get adimission to MCA in regular mode

280. 315
    Ryan:

If the student is having not taken maths is 10+2 level and Doing Bcom having Maths is First Year of Bcom then that person is eligible for the entrance examination

281. 314
    Mayur M Bendkhale:

If the student is having not taken maths is 10+2 level and Doing Bcom having Maths is First Year of Bcom then that person is eligible for the entrance examination

282. 313
    seema Aavhad:

Is MHT MCA CET 2011 held on 7 Mar,2011 ?
    please tell me , i am getting confused.
    I am a scholorship holder,so tell me the exam fees & what are the documents that i have to submit & when to submit?

283. 312
    Pramod:

Document requirment for application fillup of set exam 2010

284. 311
    Vijay rajpurohit:

Dear sir, please tell me mca-cet syllbus in detail and also tell me books name and author name.

285. 310
    swity Mahadik:

swity mahadik.
    I have completed my graduation from commerce stream.
    I like to pursue MCA FROM MUMBAI UNIVERSITY But the problem is that i was not having maths subject in 12th.but i had maths in my f.y.bcom, or 1more problem i got k.t for this subject.
    Will i get the admission in MCA(mumbai)with this criteria.
    please suggest me and do reply as soon as possible.

286. 309
    DINESH YESHWANT KATKE:

I have completed my graduation from commerce stream.
    I like to pursue MCA from Mumbai university but the problem is that i was not having maths subject in 12th.
    but i had maths in my F.Y.B.Com
    Will i get the admission in MCA(MUMBAI) with this criteria.
    Please suggest me and do reply as soon as possible.

Thanking You,

Dinesh Katke

287. 308
    dhlesh:

I have passed my 12th degree by sci-bio. (Chemisty, Physics, Biology, Hindi, English). But not a maths and my Graduation completed in Rajasthan university percentage is 48% can i Eligible for MAH MCA CET

288. 307
    sharma:

I have passed my 12th degree by sci-bio. (Chemisty, Physics, Biology, Hindi, English). But not a maths and my Graduation completed in Rajasthan university percentage is 48% can i Eligible for MAH MCA CET

289. 306
    ankit:

I have passed my 12th degree by sci-bio. (Chemisty, Physics, Biology, Hindi, English). But not a maths and my Graduation completed in Rajasthan university percentage is 48% can i Eligible for MAH MCA CET 2011

290. 305
    Mahadev patil:

1)what are the next MCA CET 2011 examination date?
    2)whate is a goverment college list at mca

291. 304
    veena yadav:

Dear sir ,can u plz guide me the books which we have 2
    refer for MCA entrance exam.plz send it qickly .

292. 303
    mayur:

please tell me ,all dates of mah-mca-cet 2011 examination and recommended books.

293. 302
    sunita:

last date of entrance exam of mca in mumabi
    can i fiel the from online?
    eligibility of giving exam

294. 301
    Kiranshedge:

Sir i m bcom graduate. i had maths in f.y.b.c0m and not in 12th. So i m eligible for MAH MCA CET 2011? Plz mail me

295. 300
    shruti vashi:

when is the form for MAH-CET going to come?

296. 299
    MCA exam in 2011:

Tell me about distrubution of forms

297. 298
    Urmila:

Is there is compulsory to study maths for mca becoz I have maths subject only in f.y.b.com without maths study can I eligible for mca admission.

298. 297
    yogita sawant:

can you sand mi mumbai mca entrance exam 2010 all dates?

299. 296

2)what are the MCA CET SYLLABUS in detail?
    3)please MCA CET 2010 BEST answer paper display?
    4)please MCA CET question paper tobe display?
    5) when ill get mca cet enrollment form?

300. 295
    shrikant awate:

i now studying ty bca so can u inform me about mca cet

301. 294
    Kiranshedge:

Dear sir/ma’m,
    when i can buy mca cet 2011 application kit? And i am b.com passd wid 54 prcnt. But in 12th i never had maths , in fybcom i had maths and stat. So i am eligible?

302. 293
    Kiran shedge:

I want to appear for MCA CET 2011, so wat i do? when is application kit available?. . .and from whr i can buy

303. 292
    yogesh:

i will clear my bcom this year so i will declear study in mca so
    we will study that cource.
    next mca cet exam which date will be held pls give info
    pls give detail info about mca cet & admission.

304. 291
    devake rukmaji annarao:

2)what are the MCA CET SYLLABUS in detail?
    3)please MCA CET 2010 BEST answer paper display?
    4)please MCA CET question paper tobe display

305. 290
    Akash:

Direct Mbbs Admission In Just 15 lakh…. full pakage for just 15 lakh.. contact me asap.. few seat are avaliable….
    and if does anyone want to take admission in top btect colleges in india and u have not got 50% Marks in PCM Then also contact… can help you…

We Are The Best F**k The Rest

Akash

306. 289
    amol sonwane:

it’s necessary criteria maths complsory for mca entrance (technical).

307. 288
    varsha:

-which is the best book for MCA entrance exam?
    -which are the top colleges for MCA in mumbai?
    -which are maximum marks for getting admissions in them?

308. 287
    Naseem ALi:

Eligibility criteria for outsider maharashtra.
    Tel me about the fee in maharashtra mca goverment , private college.
    tel me about placement
    how better is maharastra mca in comparison to uttar pradesh mca or u.p. mca is better than mah mca

309. 286
    jinal:

can i know the syllabus of mah mca cet 2011 exam

310. 285
    Nagesh Badgujar:

Please,Give me information about Pune University MCA Entrance exam

311. 284
    rishishukla:

what is the minimum eligibility for mca after 12th and what is the last date for admision in mumbai unvesty for mca?? and is maths compalsry for mca in 11th and 12th? please tell me the answer!

312. 283
    shubham kumar:

sir i wanna know about the fees structure of different university and colleges

313. 282
    muzaffar:

In CET one subject i got -2(negative marks) and second subject 45 marks. so i want to know i can get admission for MCA?

314. 281
    shrikant tamsekar:

sir, i have passed bca in first class from nanded, and i have got 93 marks(78 percentile) in mca cet-2010, now i want to be admitted in college of pune, so please send me list of collges which can offer me admission on my cet marks for mca, thank you.

315. 280
    hifzurrahmankhan:

Eligibility criteria for outsider maharashtra.
    Tel me about the fee in maharashtra mca goverment , private college.
    tel me about placement
    how better is maharastra mca in comparison to uttar pradesh mca or u.p. mca is better than mah mca

316. 279
    Rashmi Sangludkar:

Please send me the details of MCA colleges and there cutoff list.

317. 278
    napstar:

sir/maam,
    i have passed my bsc.it….and i got 95/200 in mah cet or 80.73 percentile….plz send me the list of colleges under pune university in which i can get admission……plz…i would be very thankfull to u..

318. 277
    Naveen:

I want to ask all the higher percentilers which are above 90 percentile which classes they have applied for mca cet entrance plz do give reply

319. 276
    KAPIL JOSHI:

my graduation result is not yet displayed so if i get any college through cap idont have marklist for graduation ,can i get admission to mca without submitting marklist as result will be displayed till 30 july

320. 275
    Aarti:

How many percentile is required to get addmission in a good college of pune university or in mumbai college and is maths should be a compulsory subject required for mca entrance

321. 274
    HARISHA:

HI FRIENDS PLEASE SEND MCA CET ,CAT QERSTIONS PAPERS PLEASE

322. 273
    pritee gavhankar:

information about mah-mca-cet 2011

323. 272
    sarfraz ahmed:

when i go for entrance exam,
    i have already miss it

324. 271
    Rocky Gupta:

MCA-CET 2011 information about application form

325. 270
    Manoj:

sir/madam,
    i have done B.Sc.(CS) from pune university. i havn’t given the MCA CET for some reasons. Is there any chance that i can do MCA this year.

326. 269
    Swapnil p.:

i scored 98.6 percentile in the MCA cet 2010 and wanted to know my chances of getting into VJTI, mumbai.
    I belong to the NT3 category and my home university is Pune university. If i cannot get into Vjti, what other college should i go for? Any help would be highly appreciated.
    Thanks!

327. 268
    karuna shellar:

i got 96 marks in mht-cet mba i belongs to sc category show me colleges list from mumbai andd pune where i m eligible .

328. 267
    shruti:

MBA colleges in mumbai that provide tourism and hospitality course.

329. 266
    abhay:

does 12th maths is compulsory for mca in pune

330. 265
    Zingade Mohan Harishchandra:

Please give me Admision process for MCA In MIT collage ;Pune

331. 264
    kushal:

i am an open category candidate
    i hav scored 98.12.can i hope to get admission to vjit
    or else which college do prefer apart from vjti

332. 263
    mayur:

grievance application means what ?
    tell me

333. 262
    Rushi:

Sir/madam,
    I have scored 126/200. I have 96.02 percentile.
    I’m maharashtra domecile. I come in obc catagory.
    What are my chances to get admission in VJTI?
    Please do reply!
    Thank you in advance!

334. 261
    rupesh:

I have scored 98.60 percentile in mca cet 2010.I want to take admission in vjti.please provide me fee structure of vjti.

335. 260
    sagar:

sir i m b.art so plese tellme apply mca exam

336. 259
    Rizwan:

i have given the BSc IT VI sem exam from MUMBAI UNIVERSITY
    Till now result is not issue
    i want to do MCA
    so what is th eprocedure to take admission in MCA

337. 258
    Kondsehwar:

i want to do mca in this year

338. 257
    Paigude Amit:

i want to know,what are the minimum marks to be scored in MCA CET to get admission Puna, Aurangabad

339. 256
    Prajakta Shirsat:

I want to know about the carrier in mca?

340. 255
    Prajakta Shirsat:

1) The recomended book to prepare for MAH-MCA-CET 2010.
    2) Can I also get a paper pattern or a Model question paper just to have a rough idea of the exam.
    3) What would be the minimum marks required to get admission for MCA in a good college of maharatra?

341. 254
    Prajakta Shirsat:

I want to know,what are the minimum marks to be scored in MCA CET to get admission in mumbai,,& how should i apply for MCA,,through that site or there are some more means..do we need coaching for CET

342. 253
    Vinod Sharma:

dear

My Self Vinod Sharma.. I m BCA graduate From Rajasthan..
    I M Searching For MCA University..Wht is Process Of Addmision In Ur university…

Wating For Early Responce..
    Thaks & Regd
    Vinod Sharma

343. 252
    suyash:

i want to knw about when the 1st and 2nd cap round starts.reply me the dates

344. 251

i’ve got 97.19 percentile in the 2010 mca cet. what are my chances of getting admission in mumbai. And can u suggest any college where i can get admission. And lastly is K.J. Somaiya too much of a long shot with my marks or do i stand a chance of getting admission over there

345. 250
    Rakesh:

I have not registered to gd pi and the date is closed so is there any solution for addmition?

346. 249
    faisal khan:

i want to know,what are the minimum marks to de scored in MCA CET to get admission in mumbai,,& how should i apply for MCA,,through that site or there are some more means..do we need coaching for CET

347. 248
    Miss.Archana Patil.:

I am completed 2nd of bca then i will start study of bca 3rd year mca cet so plz inform me about coming mca cet from which university & what is date of mca mah cet 2011 application form?
    ok thank you.

348. 247
    krishna kumar:

i have completed mca in may 2010. i want to take admission in mca so please tell about issuing date of application foem and suggest me more mca colleges to direct admission.

349. 246
    KOMAL MARHATTA:

i m doing bsc(it) from niit which offers the degree of KVEMPUuniversity .i want to say that can i take admission for mca and what is the elligibility

350. 245
    Ragini Singh:

I am the student of TYBscIT.I want to know the best
    book available for MCA CET.

351. 244
    uma gehi:

sir/madam,
    i am in third year of BBM (e-com) which is affiliated to North Maharashtra University appearing for the sixth semester theory papers may i know that whether i m eligible for admission to the first year of mca mumbai university ?
    i fit into every criteria of mca admissions but i want it to confirm that would i be getting the same.

352. 243
    Nilesh:

I’m Nilesh. I got 62.73percentile in mca-cet. so I want to know that unaided colleges can provide (caste based) scholership to student?

353. 242
    sunil tamrakar:

i am not register for GD and PI for mca cet2010.
    and date close.
    can i take admission in mca college.

354. 241
    pallavi:

I want date for entrance mca in mit college of pune.

355. 240
    dheeraj:

i want to take admission in MCA

356. 239
    Rahul:

I have scored 97.32 percentile in mh mca cet 2010 as an oms candidate.Please tell me the best mca colleges that i can get and in which cap round.can I get previous years cut off list ?

357. 238
    Vijay:

hi guys!
    I have scored 98.6 percentiles and wish to take admission to MIT pune. Actually, I’ve heard they do conduct their own CET is that true? don’t they accept MAH MCA CET marks?
    also suggest me some more good colleges in pune

358. 237

hi guys!
    I have scored 98.6 percentiles and wish to take admission to MIT pune. Actually, I’ve heard they do conduct their own CET is that true? don’t they accept MAH MCA CET marks?
    also suggest me some more good colleges in pune

359. 236

sir for take admission in mca 10+2 maths is compulsory or not,please tell about mca entrance exam and the fees structure,i am a bca final year student but i am not taken maths in bca which is in option to take,so please suggest

360. 235
    Vijay Atkare:

1)where can i get examnition forms

2)i want to know about the carrier in mca?

3)1- avability of formrs
    submission of frms

4)Date of application forms. From where to get the form and its cost. Also where exactly and when to submit it.

361. 234
    harish sriram:

is mah-mca-cet entrance examination enough to apply anywhere in india? or something else is required?

362. 233
    deepak:

sir i am student of bca in rajasthan university but i passed 10+2 with biology not maths .i passed mah mca cet 10 with 93/200 78.62 percentile i am other than Maharashtra candidate please asked me in which college my admission is shore.

363. 232
    Tinu:

MCA admission is depends upon on Percentile or Marks obtain in MHT-CET.
    Please send very soon.
    Will you please inform for the last two years cut off list in Govt.Engineering college of Aurangabad.

364. 231
    SHRADDHA PADMAKAR PATIL:

i m the student of tybscIT passed mca cet exam with 64.85 percentile. Can I get The admission in VJTI college? Will U able to offer me last 2 years cut off of the VJTI college? and what is the fees structure of VJTI for mca. please as early as possible send me d reply.

365. 230
    RAhul:

i got 78 / 200 & 62.93 percentile in mh mca cet..i come under obc category……..do u think dat much percentage will help me to get admiision in good collage in mumbai……….pls help me sir……give the list of collages where i can get good placement…after completion of mca…….help me with it pls

366. 229
    abhishek rajput:

how can i know about the fee structure of mca. plz inform me about this…………

367. 228
    jyoti raghav:

when will the maharashtra MCA entrance result 2010 will be declaired and on which web site?

368. 227
    lucky:

which is d site where i wil get the results fro mah mca cet 2010?

369. 226
    gaurav sharma:

i m gaurav sharma student of BCA 3rd year..i have prefer a enterance exam of mah cet for mca so i like to know that when u upload a result on net because today is declaration date of result n yet result is not upload…..pls kindly rply me sortly..

370. 225
    neeraj chhantyal:

i am puruing BCA (final yrs) frm manipal university and i want to study MCA frm pune university can i apply for MCA entrace exam or wat???

371. 224
    Devashree rane:

i am devashree rane student of BIT(sem 4).how can i prepared for entrance of MCA which i want to give in 2011?
    Is it possible yo give me some question paper module.if yes, then kindly reply me with all overview of entrance of mca.

372. 223
    Saiprasad:

I’m T.Y.B.com student from Mumbai University with 44%.
    I dont have an interest in Accounts but I’m really want to do MCA so wahat should I do.
    I got feedbacks from many people.
    I need a Proper Guidence about my carrier. I’m interested in Computers and I also want to do my Carriers in Computer
    So, PLZ help and PLZ send me E-mail on my mail ID
    PLZ . . . . . . . . . . .

373. 222
    Saiprasad:

I’m T.Y.B.com student from Mumbai University with 44%.
    I dont have an interest in Accounts but I’m really want to do MCA so wahat should I do.
    I got feedbacks from many people.
    I need a Proper Guidence about my carrier. I’m interested in Computers and I also want to do my Carriers in Computer
    So, PLZ help and PLZ send me E-mail on my mail ID
    PLZ . . . . . . . . . . .

374. 221
    sanjiv:

if i don’t have math in +2 but studied math in bca….in three semester…will i able to get admission…..or not….if i got a good rank in mah cet???????plz help me..?

375. 220
    prabin pathak:

i want to know about the carrier in mca?

376. 219
    Smita Kharat:

i m a student of T.Y.B.Sc (zoo)…..
    as i want to do B pharmacy in future ….so plz guide me on this issue …..i want know that CET exam is important for B Pharmacy or not …..

Smita Kharat ….’

377. 218
    charudutt:

hello i want the mca cet mah previus year paper and sample paper where did i find it please help me

378. 217
    shashank:

sir/madam,
    i am shashank prasar student of BCA(sem 4).how can i prepared for entrance of MCA which i want to give in 2011?
    Is it possible yo give me some question paper module.if yes, then kindly reply me with all overview of entrance of mca.

379. 216
    mangesh:

where can i get examnition forms

380. 215
    TARUN KUMAR:

2) Can I also get a paper pattern or a Model question paper just to have a rough idea of the exam.
    3) What would be the minimum marks required to get admission for MCA in a good college of maharatra?

381. 214
    sumant bansal:

from where, i could receive application form in delhi..

382. 213
    ashish:

please forword me all detail of MCA.

383. 212
    Ketan kachhadiya:

Respected Sir/mam,
    I want information regarding part time MCA from mumbai university & entrance for part time is different from the full time MCA course

384. 211
    shrep:

please send me the fees structure for MCA colleges in mumbai and also please forward me the question papers of last3 years

385. 210
    kundan:

i am preparing for mah-cet mca..can i get previous years question papers of mah-cet., please send me the the question
    papers of last 3 years…..
    or tell me the link whwre i can get for this i will be grateful to u.
    kundan kumar..
    ranchi

386. 209
    anil kale:

sir i want sample question of mca entrance where it got me

387. 208
    ishwar:

can i get short formules of math

388. 207
    puja:

sir ,can ignou students apply for mah mca exam

389. 206
    monica bundel:

Could you please provide me with teh following information:

2) Date of application forms. From where to get the form and its cost. Also where exactly and when to submit it.

3) Can I also get a paper pattern or a Model question paper just to have a rough idea of the exam.

4) What would be the minimum marks required to get admission for MCA? (An approximate mark range would help)

390. 205
    shobhakar kumar tiwari:

I m in final year of MATHEMATICS hons..
    can i participate in 2010 MCA-CET EXAM ???

PLZ send be apprpriate answer as soon as possible..

thanx.

391. 204
    surendra:

for mca 10+2(Maths) for nessecry mca

392. 203
    Pankaj Yadav:

I have completed B.A. from VBS Purvanchal University Jaunpur in 2009. i got 48.77% markes. I have done 12th class with mathe’s subjects from U.P. Board. may I apply for MAH MCA CET 2010? please tell me.

393. 202
    Divij mahajan:

i m from punjab jalandhar.which is the nearst post office from where i got Information Brochure alongwith Application Kit. please suggest me.

DIVIJ MAHAJAN

394. 201
    pramod:

please forword me all detail of MCA.

395. 200
    suraj:

sir i knwon to exam dates and fee structure

396. 199
    varun:

details for MCA PART TIME COURSE
    1- avability of formrs
    2 .submission of frms .
    3. centers etc

397. 198
    wer i can find d mca entrance reference on internet:

reference book on interner give me d link

398. 197
    Rakesh Pal:

When will the application form of part time MCA will out? & What is the exam date for part time MCA from Mumbai university?

399. 196
    shweta:

Date of application forms. From where to get the form and its cost. Also where exactly and when to submit it.

400. 195
    sameer:

I want to know when will CET form for MCA will released………………….

401. 194
    Shruti:

From Where We can Buy Form & where Post It?

402. 193
    seema:

I want to knoew all the procedure of Mca entrance 2010… Plz send me all detail with previous exam paper….

403. 192
    sandip:

i’m in tybcom n planning to give mca cet bt i dont know hwo to study nd what to study in ths very small period nd i evn i dontknow the syllabus so can u help me in this sen me q papers if possible on my email id [email protected] plz…

404. 191
    Swapnil:

well i just want to know the fee structure of the examination and the centers for the exam and the syllabus of the exam and the official website of mah mca cet 2010

405. 190
    saima:

sir plz send me the details of mca cet 2010 and also give me the details for cap exam since i m completely unaware of all these exams

406. 189

what is the cost of addmission form?

407. 188
    saurabh sunil gujar:

sir i want paper set of mca cet from last 2or3 years so i learn easely from

408. 187
    Abhishek:

criteria or eligibility for mca entrance

409. 186
    shaikh salma:

Sir / Madam
    i want information about mah-mca entrance exam 2010,application form procedure,mca syllabus,fees structure
    and the moudle question paper of mca entrence test plese send it as early as possible.

410. 185
    xxxx:

What is the exam date for part time MCA from Mumbai university

411. 184
    sneha:

wat is exact syllabus 4 cet xam of mca?

412. 183
    rakesh:

list of post offices for mca forms

413. 182
    Prerana Patil:

what is the fees for mca colleges commonly in maharashtra?
    Is there any facility for OBC category for fees?

414. 181
    akhilesh:

can u tel me where and when wil i get entrance form in pune

415. 180
    shailendrakumarsen:

Respected sir/madam
    My Self Shailendra kumar Sen from Bhopal . I am persuing BCA (Bachelor of Computer Applications ) from Makhan LAL University Bhopal ( M:P). Because it is my last Year,so I want to do MCA(Master of Computer Applications) from Pune University/ J. N. U. New Delhi/Delhi Universityi/ ICSE Indore/ MNNIT Allahabad
    etc for session (2010/20011) . Please suggest me that the college which i have mentioned priviously is suitable or if there is any other college related to my stream so give me detailed information in my Email-Id
    ph- 91+9993972834
    thanku

416. 179
    jayesh:

i am the student of tybca in surat[gujarat].
    but i have all certificate from mah. that are require for obc.
    so can i get scholership from mah colleges.
    tell me last date of form distribution & from where we have to collact it.

417. 178
    Ankita Bharankar:

what the minimum marks i will require for getting admission in any good institute of mca in maharashtra?
    I am a student of B.C.A. Final year.Can you please send me model question paper for MCA entrance Exam CET of last 3 years.
    Thank you..

418. 177
    Shrikant Cheripelli:

what the minimum marks i will require for getting admission in any good institute of mca in maharashtra?

419. 176
    jadhav vinod himmatrao:

What will be the question paper formate i.e.how much mark
    will be for cet

420. 175
    swapnil joshi:

421. 174
    Shubhangee:

I am a student of B.C.A. Final year from S.N.D.T. Women’s Univ Mumbai.Can you please send me model question paper for MCA entrance Exam CET of last 5 years.
    Thank you..

422. 173
    nawale prakash:

what fees structure in pune unviersity and how syllabus in pune university please send me.

423. 172
    swapnil:

i want information about mah-mca entrance exam 2010,application form procedure,mca syllabus,fees structure & colleges in pune & shivaji university

424. 171
    Shaikh Salma:

i would like to have an idea about the question paper pattern and if possible last 2-3 year question papers
    of exam and the entrance exam moudle question paper pattern
    from where i will get material for entrance of MCA
    date of form fill of mca entrance exam
    date of entrane exam mca
    date of result fo entrane exam of mca
    i wanted to know about IDOL
    plz tell me fees structure of MCA.
    can i get the complete detailed syllabus for maharashtra MCA entrance 2010?
    i have done my B.A should i able to get addmission
    what are the percentage bar for B.A
    please responce positively

425. 170
    Amol:

when application forms of mca in mumbai university are available for students

426. 169
    dilip singh:

sir,i wanna to know exact mca entrance test date,when the form will be availaible and the last date of the form submissionand finally from where i get the form

427. 168
    sunita:

from where i will get material for entrance of MCA

428. 167
    Sunita:

i would like to have an idea about the question paper pattern and if possible last 2-3 year question papers

Sunita B.

429. 166
    mitali:

I wanted to know in which colleges in Pune city
    or outside pune(maharashtra) we can apply for MCA course??
    I would like to know names of those colleges…

430. 165
    vikesh kumar:

exam dates and fee structure

431. 164
    pavan:

i am out of mH , may i give this entrance exam?

432. 163
    kamna kaushik:

i want to ask u that ,is it necessary to be graduate for MCA. i am Final year B.Sc(IT). so,can i sit in2010 CET.
    Secondly will u be providing some study material for MCA.

433. 162
    Aamir Qureshi:

Hello Sir, I want to know the date for application form for MAH MCA CET 2010 and also recommend me books for preparation and also i want to know the syllabus

434. 161
    vaibhav bhujade:

hello sir i am the student of bsc(comp sci). I want the date of form when it will come and also the exam date

435. 160
    Deepak Pandiya:

Pls recommend me any good books for MCA-CET 2010??????Awaiting a positive response.Thank you.

436. 159
    SHILPI DUA:

sir i wan’t 2 know the syllabus of MAH-MCA-CET 2010 PLS REPLY ME

437. 158
    anil:

sir i want sample question of mca entrance where it got me

438. 157
    komal:

mca fees?????

439. 156
    Tanmay:

can you tell me when we will get the application kits for
    MAH-MCA-CET 2010…..?

440. 155
    Mahesh:

date of form fill of mca entrance exam
    date of entrane exam mca
    date of result fo entrane exam of mca

441. 154
    vikash kumar:

how many question will come in the cet?
    What types of question comes in the cet?
    Gives some types of qusetion sheet for the peparation.
    how many percentage is reserve for the outside maharastra student.
    if the student done graduation in the maharastra then they come in the maharastra candiadate or in outside candiadate?

442. 153
    manish:

how much marks are required to get admission in m.c.a in mumbai for good collages.

443. 152
    derin:

sir, iam a Bca final year student in kerala.i want to know where the mca cet form will avilable in kerala.

444. 151
    ankita:

where we will get mca entrance kit
    and study material

445. 150
    Anchal U. Sarda:

can i get the complete detailed syllabus for maharashtra MCA entrance 2010?

446. 149
    suresh:

i want to take addmission through mah cet so can u help me that when the cet mba form are submitting

447. 148
    ketaki:

plz tell me fees of form for MCA.

448. 147
    Madhavi:

Give me all the information about MCA in Mumbai University.

449. 146
    Avinash Pandey:

hi sir or mam can u plz tell me the cost of cet form and is thair any entrance canter in lucknow or up..thanx

450. 145
    Amol Bhosale:

i m doing BCA from Tilak maharashtra university.
    i m in last year. I didnt have maths in 12th but i studied maths and stats in BCA 1st sem. can i eligible for MCA entrance ?
    plz reply as soon as possible

451. 144
    krishna:

hi agralwal book is enough for mca cet

452. 143
    Vikas Patil:

Sir,study material of MCA CET where avilable

453. 142
    Tanvi Kalchavkar:

Can you help me out with the kind of books I have to refer to prepare 4 cet exams as I have not joined any classes due 2 my work ? Please help.

454. 141
    Tanvi Kalchavkar:

I have secured pass class in BMS Oct 2009 exams amI ? eligible to give CET exams ? Please help

455. 140
    brijesh:

From where i would get the Maharashtra Mca enterance form?, what would be the fees?, where to submit the form. etc…
    which are the prescibed books or sites for portion of entrance exam?
    i want to know the question paper pattern for mca cet exam
    Also tell about the TextBooks of Syllabus
    pls reply as soon as possible.

NEXT QUESTION:

2) Date of application forms. From where to get the form and its cost. Also where exactly and when to submit it.

3) Can I also get a paper pattern or a Model question paper just to have a rough idea of the exam.

4) What would be the minimum marks required to get admission in VJTI for MCA? (An approximate mark range would help)

456. 139
    mahesh:

i have done b.com (computer application) with 60% aggreate marks.
    but i didn’t have maths in 12th
    but i did have statistics subject in my graduation
    can i qualify for mca entrance test?
    plz reply as soon as possible.
    plz reply

457. 138
    mahesh:

i have done b.com (computer application) with 60% aggreate marks.
    but i didn’t have maths in 12th
    but i did have statistics subject in my graduation
    can i qualify for mca entrance test?
    plz reply as soon as possible.

458. 137
    Dnyandev:

what is the exact date of getting the application forms and from which center in Ahemdnanar or Pune.

459. 136
    rabia:

what is the exact date of getting the application forms and from which center in mumbai can i get them …..

460. 135
    vicky:

i’m from surat n can’t understand d procedure of mah mca cet so can u mail me on [email protected]????

461. 134
    sagarika:

i want date of mca form issue date n how much it costs?

462. 133
    Nilam:

will u plz tel me cost of application form kit?

Thanks n regards,
    nilam

463. 132
    venkatesh:

i want date of mca form issue date and which college 2009-10

464. 131
    preeti:

what is the exact date of getting the application forms and from which center in pune can i get them …..

465. 130
    MAHESH M. BHAND:

where is the form available?

466. 129
    Rahul Pol:

From where i would get the Maharashtra Mca enterance form?, what would be the fees?, where to submit the form. etc…

NEXT QUESTION:

4) What would be the minimum marks required to get admission in VJTI for MCA? (An approximate mark range would help)

467. 128
    Rahul:

Hi, I am Rahul Pol enrolled in last year of TYBScIT could you please tell me where will i get previous year question papers of MAH MCA CET. plz reply

468. 127
    sayali:

m tybca student.
    is maths complusary in 12 for take admission in mca.bcoz i did’nt have maths in 12th.but i studied stats n numarical methods in bca.n in pune for which clges i can apply for mca.pls rpl me as soon s possible….

469. 126
    sayali:

470. 125
    sayali:

i m bca student.i want previous years question papers of mca cet.please send me if you have..

471. 124
    sagar:

i am final year student of b.sc. it .can i apply for the MAH-MCA-CET.

472. 123
    pratik:

i am bcom graduate & i have not taken maths in 12.so i am liable for mah mca cet 2010.plz reply

473. 122
    nilam:

i m bca student.iwant previous years question papers of mca cet.please send me if you have..
    Thanks n regads
    nilam

474. 121
    subhay kumar:

10plus2 is 44% in math and 61%in graduation kya me cet me mca ke liye apply kar sakta hu
    please reply

475. 120
    pinky:

What is meant by CAP round in MCA-CET?
    When & where shall I get MCA-CET forms for the year 2010?

476. 119
    kumar pandurang bhandalkar:

I am final year BCA student(YCM open Univercity).Can I Get MCA Course Addmission in pune univercity

477. 118
    neha:

i m BCCA final year student from nagpur university.my final exams will be start from 1st week of march. is there any possibility that my final exams will clash this entrance exam?

478. 117
    tombisana:

is maths complusary in 12 for takPlease, Provide me total information about MCA Admission process .
    MAH-MCA-CET plz give me details of dates.

NEXT QUESTION:

108madhav: On November 28th, 2009
    is maths complusary in 12 for take admission in mca

e admission in mca

479. 116
    sushant:

date of forms avalible mca exam

480. 115
    suraj:

i comletd my graduaction frm bcs faculti
    1) is there any vacencies available in IT sector after resesation?

481. 114
    Viru:

which r d top colleges for MCA in maha?

482. 113
    Tarun Mandalia:

Please, Provide me total information about MCA Admission process .

NEXT QUESTION:

483. 112
    neha agrawal:

will this exam clash our finalyear exam of bca

484. 111
    ganesh:

i am bca final year student from pune university which r the top collage of mca in pune

485. 110
    Sanket Chougule:

From where i would get the Maharashtra Mca enterance form?, what would be the fees structure?, where to submit the form. etc…
    I want to know the question paper pattern for mca cet exam

486. 109
    siddhi:

NEXT QUESTION:

487. 108
    madhav:

488. 107
    pradeep sharma:

489. 106
    gauri:

which are the colleges in mumbai which come under govt cet…..

490. 105
    pramod sethi:

sir what percentage i will need to take admission in your college

491. 104
    Shuhashish:

492. 103
    George D'souza:

Thank you!

493. 102
    Sandesh gadhave:

when will be the MCA cet exam for part time for 2010.

494. 101
    Harish kumar.T:

I want to know the cet exam centers befor applying cet application. Because am a mysore person. am studied BBM in mysore university evening college.

495. 100
    pare nilesh:

give me update of MCA CET

496. 99
    aakash:

what is the exam dates?

497. 98
    anukriti:

plz provide me with following information

1.syallabus of mah mca cet exam
    2.details of mah mca cet dates
    3.entire procedure of entrance exam

498. 97
    Kale Pravin Ashruba:

plz,your requiest MCA-CET Deatials

499. 96
    Vikram:

I m in last year of bca from tilak maharashtra,i wanted to take admission for mca in mumbai university but i have not taken maths in hsc,plz suggest me if i can appear for cet.

500. 95
    dinesh:

mca entrance 2010 date…?

501. 94
    preeti:

Respected sir/madam,
    is it necessary to have math at 10,12th level. i have done bca with 66%.

502. 93
    avani:

is it neccessary to have maths at 12th level?

503. 92
    Atish vaidya:

books for reference for mca cet

504. 91
    parthasarathy:

i have completed my bsc computer science from NATIONAL COLLEGE,TRICHY with 68% i want to pursue mca from mumbai university so i need information regarding this pls do so as early as possible

505. 90

what is the procedure to sit for mah mca cet exam 2010.
    i m in last year of it

506. 89
    SAMPADA:

IS IT NECESSARY TO GIVE CET AFTER GRADUATION?IT CAN BE GIVEN BEFORE GRADUATION? i.e IN 1ST YEAR???PLZ REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

507. 88
    PRIYAM.BHAVSAR:

hi I am residing in Bharuch, Gujarat. I have completed my Bachelor of Commerce from gujarat and now I want to give mah-cet enterance exam for B.ed course. So can i give exam if I have completed my graduation from gujarat?????????

508. 87
    neha barve.:

Date of mca entrance exam and percentage to cover exam.fees of mca cours.

509. 86
    Priyanka Dargad:

R/S,
    I am completing my BCA management from BAMUA.
    Now i am in T.Y.
    I want to do MCA after completing the BCA.As per the rule the results of cet will be declared in April but our graduation will completing in June.
    Please you guide me for this cet with date and can i eligible for giving this cet?
    Thank You.

510. 85
    Richa:

Plz provide me with following information:
    1.Syllabus for MCA entrance exam.
    2.The entire procedure of entrance exam.
    3.Details of MAH-MCA-CET dates.

511. 84
    Md Afroz Waris Khan:

now i am in bsc final year so plz can u give me information that the result which is declared in april when it’s seesion would be start becoz my graduation will complete at july 2010 so plz give me info about admission Respected Sir / Madam

pls reply as soon as possible where will i get mah mca cet application forms and model question papers can i get college in mumbai thank you .

512. 83
    Arshad:

Where i m get the MH-CET MCA Question Paper

513. 82
    prathamesh:

sir, now I am currently doing T.Y.B.C.A in Tilak university
    (distsnce mode)..
    can i eligibal for regular mca in mumbai university..

514. 81
    adil:

books for reference for mca cet

515. 80
    SHANTANU:

EVERY DETAIL RELATED TO XAT,SNAP AND MH-CET 2010 PLZ

516. 79
    ANIRUDDH BASU ROY CHOUDHURY:

now i am in bca final year so plz can u give me information that the result which is declared in april when it’s seesion would be start becoz my graduation will complete at june 2010 so plz give me info about admission Respected Sir / Madam

pls reply as soon as possible where will i get mah mca cet application forms and model question papers can i get college in pune thank you .

517. 78
    shankar salunkhe:

Respected Sir / Madam

Pls, Provide me total information about MCA Admission process :
    MAH-MCA-CET pls give me details of date.

518. 77
    vivek:

Respected Sir / Madam

When regular mca courses will start.
    when colleges will reopen for mca etc.

519. 76
    Ayushi Kalantri:

i want to know which course is more better to choose MCA after bachelor’s degree or continue the integerated mca after 12th (6yrs) course ?
    i m 2 confused as i m persuing mca 4rm iips integerated course after 12th ??
    and this is my 3rd yr..

520. 75
    MCA:

Pls, let us know hoe to apply for MCA & MBA? How can we get Application Form for both ?Entrance exam date of year:2009-2010 ? Fees Structure ? Name of Government Aided colleges in Mumbai ?
    Syllabus of MBA & MCA ? Can you provide Question Paper Set of previous years?

521. 74
    Harabati:

Respected Sir / Madam

When regular mca courses will start.
    when colleges will reopen for mca etc.

522. 73
    tonu:

Hello! Sir, where will i get mah mca cet application forms and model question papers.

523. 72
    Pramod Prakash Bane:

Respective sir & madam i am a open cast student & i have only 40% so can i get admission in MCA & also tell me about fees.

524. 71
    Naina:

what are the good colleges for mca in mumabai.plz tell me about their fee structure and placments.

525. 70
    shashank.kondyala:

The Syllabus of mca entrance
    send me the details of cut of list in all colleges of mumbai
    which is a good college for mca in mumbai
    can i do part time MCA from any college and which college is it near borivali

526. 69
    amit singh:

i wanna bi mca please you ask me who prepare for entrance examination

527. 68
    puja:

cet 2010 exams in indore

528. 67
    Gyanesh:

How much is the minimum eligibility percantage for part time MCA exaination

529. 66
    Bhavna Agarwal:

please give me some information regarding the second part of the test that is “computer awareness”

530. 65
    vinod jadhav:

pls,provide me the total information about:
    mca Syllabus

531. 64
    Pralhad:

Respected Sir / Madam

Pls, Provide me total information about MCA Admission process :
    MAH-MCA-CET pls give me details of date.

532. 63
    pratik:

The Syllabus of mca entrance
    also guidance how to prepare for it?
    and also can u tell me the approx date of from avilability and how much i hav to pay 4 it
    can also send me the details of cut of list in all colleges of mumbai
    so accordingly i can prepare for it?

533. 62
    Nitin:

Pls, Provide me total information about:
    From where i would get the Maharashtra Mca enterance form?, what would be the fee?, where to submit the form. etc…

when will the next MAH MCA CET for MCA be held?
    where will the forms for the entrance exam be available and what is the cost of it?
    when will the next entrance exam for mca be held now in mumbai
    what is the overall fee structure for mca in mumbai
    with fee details

534. 61
    deepak:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM.
    I WANNA ASK ABOUT FEES STRUCTURE ABOUT MCA IN MUMBAI.NOW I AM DOING Bsc(I.T) 5TH SEMESTER.

535. 60
    Nawab khan:

Also tell me what is the CUTT-OFF list of MCA in mumbai colleges.

536. 59
    Nawab khan:

I m currently doing my Bsc in MATHS from MUMBAI UNIVERSITY.
    Plz provide me total information about MCA.
    Plz tell me MCA’s colleges in mumbai.What are the fees of that college.
    I also want to know the question paper pattern for MCA MAH-CET exam.
    Also tell about the perfect book for prepration of the exam.
    PLZ reply soon.

537. 58
    vijay:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I am currently in TYBsc Computer Science in Mumbai
    Provide me total information about:
    From where i would get the Maharashtra Mca enterance form?,
    what would be the fee struture ,also the colleges in mumbai

Thanking you.

538. 57
    Arti Singh:

From where i would get the Maharashtra Mca enterance form?, what would be the fee?, where to submit the form. etc…

where will the forms for the entrance exam be available and what is the cost of it?
    with fee details

539. 56
    BHAVESH KUMAR:

RESPECTED SIR/MEDAM.
    I WANA ASK ABOUT FEES STRUCTURE ABOUT MCA IN PUNE OR MUMBAI.NOW I AM DOING BCA 4TH SEMESTER.

540. 55
    Sunayana:

tell me about the fee structure per year as well as tell me about the placement offer by the college to student?

541. 54
    Peeyush Agarwal:

Q:- I want to know the entrance test name for MCA addmision in all over the world or INDIA and qualification for test?

542. 53
    sethi pashmeen:

Dear Sir/Madom ,I have given mca enterance exam of iit kharagpur & been informed to take admission in du pl help in this regard .

543. 52
    Shagufta:

with fee details

i have done T.Y.Bsc Computer Science but i want to do MCA Part Time is there any scope for part time then give details about when is exam & where i can get forms & if there is more scope in full time then give details about full time

where to submit the form, when last date,
    pls reply me

Thanking you.

544. 51
    Manzoor:

when will the next for part time MAH MCA CET 2009 be held?

545. 50
    prabhat:

tell me about the fee structure per year aswell as tell me about the placement offer by the college to student

546. 49
    shweta:

When Option Forms Will Available on Net For CAP Round?

547. 48
    narendra:

when will the next entrance exam for mca be held now in Goa?
    what is the overall fee structure for mca in pune?
    which is a good college for mca in pune?
    with fee details

548. 47
    krunal:

i have done T.Y.Bsc Computer Science but i want to do MCA Part Time is there any scope for part time then give details about when is exam & where i can get forms & if there is more scope in full time then give details about full time

but i have one problem regarding this i faild in TYBsc Computer Science so if i will give exam i get only pass class result so after that i can apply for MCA? if i get 50 % pls reply as early as possible i m worried

549. 46
    jayant kshatriya:

plz tell me about colleges in nashik & their fees & syllabus for MCA & MCM.

550. 45

551. 44

what is the portionn for this entrance axam?

552. 43

can we do this couse as correspondence?and will it have scope?
    which is a good college in goa for mca?

553. 42

when will the next entrance exam for mca be held now in Goa?
    what is the overall fee structure for mca in pune?
    which is a good college for mca in pune?

554. 41
    santosh:

Dear sir/mam,

pls reply me

Thanking you.

555. 40
    mausami:

when the bca entrance exam is going to held
    and how much marks should i secure to get me the admission easily
    please give me the full guidance to me its a humble request to you

556. 39
    ketan patil:

mca fees

557. 38
    disha:

when is the entrance test for mca in goa universities held?

558. 37
    Swati:

When will be the next mca cet exam?

559. 36
    jayant:

please tell about ,Fee Structure Of mca Colleges in Pune, mumbai?

560. 35
    Ranjit:

wanted to know when are the entrance examination scheduled for the 2009 part time MCA programme and when are the forms going to be out for the examination.

561. 34
    malathi:

Dear sir/mam,

what would be the fee?,
    pls reply me

Thanking you.

562. 33
    mara:

please pass all the exam dates here on philippines that is available

563. 32
    Fatima:

when is the next MCA entrance exam?

564. 31
    ila:

what is Eligibility criteria for commerce for mca

565. 30
    pankaj hake:

i have no wright mca cet .any feacility of no right exam

566. 29
    Ekansh Singhal:

from where i can know my percentile of MAH MCA CET 2009 MCA

567. 28
    vikas garg:

i would like to know about some best universities information conducting bca,bba course

568. 27
    parkash saini:

which university is best for bca course

569. 26
    pradnya:

At which centre in nagpur, apllication forms 2009 for MCA are available?

570. 25
    ranjani:

I would like to know that is there any negative marking for incorrect answers in the MAH-MCA CET examination 2009. Please let me know.
    Thanking you.

571. 24
    Vrushali:

1. my 10+2 is from commerce stream and presently i in BCA 6th sem (SMU) so im eligible for MCA..plz reply me
    2. entrance exam will be in objective type pattern or in written…?

572. 23
    Harshad Patil:

1.I m student of BCA final from sikkim manipal university(distance education), so i m applicable for mah-mca-cet?.

573. 22
    Subzwari Wasif:

What is the syllabus for Maharashtra MCA-CET?

574. 21
    sarita kore:

Please tell me ,when i will get M.C.A. Cet form?

575. 20
    Prashant Sukhi:

From where i get the examination forms for MCA Entrance Test?
    Does MAH MCA-CET approves only 25 colleges?

576. 19
    Thomas:

1)Is there any other entrance exam conducted in maharashtra for MCA which approves colleges in pune?
    2)When n where are the forms available for MAH MCA-CET 2009?
    3)Does MAH MCA-CET approves only 25 colleges across Maharashtra?

577. 18
    aniket shirke:

578. 17
    Rekha:

579. 16
    Rohan ukarande:

sir i am in BCA last year will u please send me which is exam centers of MCA cet comman entrance test of maharashtra states

580. 15
    RUPA:

pls send me exact date of filling form & exam date,as weel as fee structure.
    some sample question papers for MAH-MCA CET.

581. 14
    sunil kumar:

please reply date of filling form and exam date.

582. 13
    Ankit Kohli:

Actually I want some information about MBA in IT .
    eg1: Where are the reknown colleges for it ?
    2:What is its scope?
    3:What are the subjects in it?
    4:What does the package goes?
    5:What type of job do we get?
    And any important information if you think is missing then you can give me.
    Thanx.

583. 12
    karamunge D I:

how we get the exam hall ticket

584. 11
    shweta naidu:

I am final yr student of B.com(Comp.Application).I want to know whether i should opt MBA or MBA course in my masters. I also want to know about the future scope of MBA and MCA.
    Plz guide me which field to go for.

585. 10
    SNEHA:

how we get the colleges for mca?

586. 9
    Amit:

I want to have sample paper pattern of MAH MCA CET & the mark distribution for each subject.

587. 8
    sagar:

what about the 2009 mca entrance cet exam schedul?

588. 7
    gokul:

the vjti mumbai takes its entrence exam personnaly or by other entrence .

589. 6
    Vighnesh:

Can u give me an exact date of MCA entrance CET examination ?
    Where we get the Examination forms ?

590. 5
    Bappaditya Mitra:

I want to know how many types(like KMAT,JECA etc etc) of entrance exams are conducted in INDIA for taking admission in MCA.And also their examination dates.

591. 4
    vinaya:

What is the syllabus & fee structure? And when the entrance test for Shivaji University ?

592. 3

what is the syllabus and the fee structure

593. 2
    Shri:

Plz send me the details about Pune and Banglore MCa with Date and portion for entrance exam.

594. 1
    Navdeep verma:

when is the entrance test for mca in goa universities held?