Nalanda Law College, Borivali

Nalanda Law College is one of the most famous law colleges situated in the western part of the country. This college introduces new ideas and modern instruments to give better knowledge to its students. The college provides excellent training to its students. The college offers 5 year and 3 year law courses to the aspirants. The college is committed to give excellent education facilities to its students. The students from this college receive a number of awards for various related programs.

Campus:

The college campus is situated in the Borivali, Mumbai, which has all its connections with the travelling sources of the city. The campus provides modern library, moot courts and devoted faculty members to its students. The college provides well furnished classes that are well equipped with various instruments.

Courses Offered:

The Nalanda Law College offers courses like BLS (50), LLB (50) to the aspirants in order to give them opportunity to build their career in the field of law.

Admission Procedure:

The candidates appearing in the various degree courses should have pass the higher secondary exams with 45% marks. The candidates have to fill an application form and have to submit all the required certificates and dully filled application form at the Nalanda campus office.

Placement:

The college provides very good placement facility to its successful students in various judicial firms of India. The students also get all sorts of training programs conducted by this college to acquire practical knowledge.

Nalanda Law College,

Plot No.2, RSC 34,Gorai-2,

Mangal Murti Hospital Road, Borivli (West)

Mumbai 400091

Phone: 0-23021493

56 Responses to “Nalanda Law College, Borivali”

1. 56
    Ms. Maya:

Pls do inform me the date of commencement of examination of 1st year LLB exam.

Ms. Maya

2. 55
    ashwini gangurde:

Last date of addmission in LLB

3. 54
    pinky nishad:

I hav done my graduation ie.tybcom from sndt malad collg….can i joint nalanda collg for d.t.ed…..

4. 53
    Nitin Chaudhari:

I have taken admission for 5 years law course. Can I do legal practice in between or I have to complete full five years study & then do the practice?

5. 52
    amruta:

meine b.a marthi medium se exam di he.me is colg me l.l.b karna cahati hu. Bt english medium he to muje suudy me jyada probleam nai hoga na? Or addmission ki last date kya he?

6. 51
    sudhir:

Can a student acquiring LLB from this college prctice law anywhere in India?

7. 50
    priyank dev:

Dear Sir/Madam
    I want to know about the fees structer for Five years llB course and last date of Admission

8. 49
    Sachin:

I can answer writing in marathi language in exam ? for 3 years L.L.B.

9. 48
    satyaveer singh:

i have complit BCA get admission fr 3 year law corce plz reply must

10. 47
    ruchita jadeja:

After clearing tybcom wid 50% in first attempt from mumbai university is entrance exam is must or not?

11. 46
    Niketan:

Please let me know whether the Admissiion for 3rd Year LLB starts………..

12. 45
    sangita:

I Want to get LLB admission in nalanda college og LLB.
    My tybcom percntege is 72.14%..can i fill the online form….plz reply on this mail…

13. 44
    kavita:

What is the timing of regular 3 years llb course in borivali nalanda college.?

14. 43
    mangala Tanksali:

I complete my B.A. in the year 2001 & now I want study LLB, what about fees & study material

15. 42
    SARITA:

I AM THE STUDENT OF FYBCOM & I GOT GOT 57% IN HSC AM I LIABLE FOR THIS COURSE

16. 41
    Krupali:

myself Krupali Patil, Age 30 yrs. I want to take Admission in your college for LAW. My Education is HSC.

Now I am doing a Job in a HR Firm.

I want to know following details:-

1) Fees for Fist year of Law
    2) Require Documents for Admission
    3) Admission Period ( From - To)
    4) Eligibility
    5) College Timing for Admission

Thanking You.

Yours Faithfully,

KRUPALI PATIL

17. 40
    Semikakumari .T. Jha:

ye college gorai beach ke yaha par h kya

18. 39
    raja urmaliya:

TO
    Sir& maim
    i am raja presently i wants to study in l.l.b night sift so pls give me details on your college there is night sift facility in your collage or not ,,,,,,,,,,,

19. 38
    archana:

i would like to know the dates for admission in your college. and how can i apply for llb

20. 37
    poonam:

Dear Sir/Madam
    i want to do 5 years law course but i have passed HSC for coresspondence course SNDT College Santacurz toh app mujhe bata dijiye ki documents kiya lagenge addmission ke liye.

21. 36
    lavika tonse:

dear sir, i am student of your colege stduying in 2year llb, i am taking army training due to this i am unable to attend daily lectures, i want mail alerts of hall tickets ,i mean when it will be distributed..
    thanks & regards
    lavika tonse

22. 35
    Rajendra kale:

Dear Sir/Madam I want to know how I will get degree of LLB.
    after 12th pass is any five years cource of LLB.

23. 34
    khushboo:

i want sem-ll and sem-lll exam time table its urgent

24. 33
    pawan pandey:

i have completed gradution with 56% may i take admission in ur college plea tell me admission procedure

25. 32
    sumantra ghosh:

i am a qualified company secretary staying in kolkata, i am interested to take admission in your college, whether it is possible to take admission from here ? please inform.

26. 31
    Tejas:

i have completed my ty com with pass class will it be eligible to get admission for 3 year llb course . pls reply

27. 30
    gopi kishan koka:

I am Msc with 66 % from Sri Venkateswara University ,Tirupati,Andrapradesh and CAIIB and I am a experienced banker. I would like to do LLB . I am 54 year old . Please kindly advise and guide me to get admission for LLB in ur college.
    Gopikishan koka

28. 29
    D. Chavan:

I am 52 years old, would like to pursue my LLB studies. I have completed my B.A. from YCM in the year 2011. I would like to have information for admission of LL.B.

29. 28
    Ajay Chheda:

To,
    The respected Officer,
    When will issue the Hall Ticket of FIRST LL.B./GEN. LL.B. (SEM I) & (SEM II) examination to be held in the month of May-2012

As I have been appeared for the same

Therefore, kindly inform me at the earliest

Ajay Chheda
    (M-9320763220)

30. 27
    Avadhoot Raorane:

I am studying in the first year of Law. I received my first semester result in February 2012 and i applied for revaluation for 3 subjects and i am having my second semester from 3rd may but i have not yet received my revaluation result kindly get back to me on this

31. 26
    Mahesh:

I pass my BCOM at 1997 with Pass Class,
    Can I get admission for LLB.
    Pls. Reply.

32. 25
    Brijender singh khalsa:

I have scored less than 45%in my graduation,but socred above 60% in Post graduate MMM ,can i get Admission for LLB
    regds
    Brijender Singh Khalsa

33. 24
    Nitin K. Chaudhari:

When will the admission procedure for BLS start for current academic year. What is the last date of application submission?

34. 23
    ABHISHEK GIRI:

DEAR SIR/MADAM,

I have complete my s.y.j.c in this yearin second attempt.I want to do L.L.B from nalanda collagefor academicyear 2012-2013 . Please send me the complete detail about the course and course fees, AND also let me know whether their is any entrance exam for the same.
    TAHNK YOU.

35. 22
    Tejas:

I have completed my graduation with second attempt will it be eligible to seek admission for 3 years llb course. also admission details and fees structure,please send complete details.

36. 21
    ravisave:

I have completed my graduation ( Mumbai Unihersity ) in the year 1997. I want to do L.L.B from Nalanda college, Borivali for academic year 2012-2013. Please send me the complete details about the course and course fees. Also let me know whether their is any entrance exam for the same.Thank you.

37. 20
    noor shaikh:

i complete my graduation from delhi commercial board want to admission in law college how can i apply

38. 19
    suhasini lad:

Ihave completed my graduation in first class in the year 1996. I want to do L.L.B from Nalanda college for academic year 2012-2013. Please send me the complete details about the course and course fees. Also let me know whether their is any entrance exam for the same.Thank you.

39. 18
    indira:

admission in fyblsllb

40. 17
    rubina:

i have done TY B com this year with 50% and i want to do LL.B(3 year degree) pleas send me complete details about the course and fees structure of it as soon as posible

41. 16
    Sachin p vartak.i want to take admission for 1st year l.l.b.The office working hours i want to know.2ndly college lecture timing i want to know.:

i want to take admission for 1st year l.l.b. in this law college.Please guide me about the admission crieteria and lecture timing and office working hours.

42. 15
    Adv Shilpa Naik.:

I have done my L.L.B. from Nalanda Law college and currently in my L.L.M. least year. I want to apply for the post of prefessor. Can you guide me.

43. 14
    ravindrabhalekar:

i have done my admission send me the list of admision and my roll number.

44. 13
    rajani:

plesae pic up call i have some enquiry.plllllllllllsssss no boidy pic up call

45. 12
    ravindra hari bhalekar:

my name is enter in the admission of the llb for three years my admission is confirm?

46. 11
    guriya kranti:

wil hav any chances to get admission with 55% to 60% marks?

47. 10
    Padmaja:

a) When your 2011’s academic year starts,
    b) Whether the admission for the same is now going on, if yes, what is the last date for the submission of appln. form,
    c) What is the fees for first year LLB,
    d) What documents/certificates to be submitted alongwith appln. for admission form for the course.
    e) What are the timings of your morning, evening and regular batches and duration of the same.
    f) is this institute recognized by Govt. of India

48. 9
    Ujjwala Rajput:

Please tell me about avilabitliy of DTL course with your college and its Duration + Fee structure.

49. 8
    Pranali:

b) Whether the admission for the same is now going on, if yes, what is the last date for the submission of appln. form,
    d) What documents/certificates to be submitted alongwith appln. for admission form for the course.
    e) What are the timings of your morning, evening and regular batches and duration of the same.
    f) is this institute recognized by Govt. of India
    I had passed HSC in 2003 want to take admission for LL.B. 5 years

50. 7
    satya mishra:

sir I m m.sc.in maths and wants to do more studies in the field of law.can i join this course?and wht will be the fees structure and duration of course?

51. 6
    Ramesh G.D.:

I am 58 years old, would like to pursue my LLB studies. I have completed my B.com from University of Mumbai in the year 1973. I would like to have information/clarification to my following querries.

52. 5
    jyoti yadav:

sir i want to know that if B.com pass with pass class in second attemp then student is eligible for taking admission in LLB 3 year course.

Please Reply

53. 4
    anil:

i have complated my BAF. i m interested to doing law. give me a detail of admission process & required documents.it will do needfully.

54. 3
    rosie colaco:

i am interested in law (business law) have completed my bms.
    just want to know how long will it take to complete.

55. 2
    Rohit Verma:

What is the website and respected principal name of Nalanda law college,Mumbai

56. 1
    vanita:

what about fees for L.L.B. 3 years After B.A. Deegree?