30th June 2010, 10:44 PM

Which entrance to be answered to join LLB correspondence course?

hi......friends resently I completed MBA and am intested 3 year correspondence LLB ,the LLB entrens test nessesary for 3 year correspondence LLB?

1. Can I do LLB correspondence course after B.E PROD and Engineering with first class? -- [New]
  2. Can I join LLB directly after completing PG in Sociology through correspondence from KSOU after SSLC? How can we proceed further to join LLB course? Is PUC a must?
  3. Scope of doing LLB after CS? Are there any correspondence option in doing LLB?
  4. From where should i join distance learning program in LLB along with my regular CS course? Is it beneficial?
  5. Information about LLB correspondence programme?
  6. Is it possible to do LLB through correspondence from UP?
  7. Correspondence LLB is recognized by government? Details of colleges offering correspondence courses?
  8. Procedure to do LLB course in Correspondence? How to apply for this course? Fee structure and Duration for this course? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. How to join LLB in correspondence course in Bangalore law college
  10. How can I get admission to study correspondence LLB if studying B.Tech 3rd year?
  11. How to do LLB through correspondence after completing graduation
  12. How can I do LLB through correspondence after B.Com?
  13. How to do LLB through correspondence? How to get admission for LLB?
  14. How to do LLB through correspondence? What is the admission process for LLB from IGNOU
  15. How to do LLB through correspondence? What is the admission process to do LLB from IGNOU
  16. List of Colleges offering LLB course in Correspondence?
  17. Procedure to join in LLB correspondence course after doing LLB in SV university?
  18. Should I study correspondence LLM after completing Regular LLB course? Detailed eligibility to apply?
19th August 2011, 12:06 PM
BEST CAREER

Default Re: Which entrance to be answered to join LLB correspondence course?

Hello friend

For pursuing LLB course through correspondence you need to appear for the LSAT INDIA Exam
LAW SCHOOL ADMISSION TEST -India

Entrance test dates are announced in the month of may june and exam is conducted in the month of june july
For this year 2011 Dates of entrance exam have been passed
nest year you can try your best

following are the universities which provide LLB course through correspondence :
Navjeevan law college Nasik

Advocate Datta patil college of law ,Raigad

NS Law college ,Sangli

New law college ,Sangli

Yashwantro chavan law college

Priyadarshini dnyan prabodhini law college ,Satara

Karamveer audumbar patil law college

Ismail saheb mulla law college
17th September 2011, 11:46 PM

IS LLB FROM CORRESPONDENCE IS VALID BY BAR COUNCIL OF INDIA FOR PRECTICE IN COURT
5th November 2011, 12:52 AM

is it possible to do llb after 12th.....
6th November 2011, 11:10 AM

I am sorry to say that you can not do LAW through correspondence course because the govt.have ban this.
you can join regular course.

all the best!
9th November 2011, 04:35 PM

i have completed my post graduation in MBA-HR,i want to know about Labour LAWS in industry.That's why i want do any labour law courses for knowing all these things.pls guide me what i do for this.
thanking you,
pasha.sk
1st January 2012, 12:49 AM
Ravikanth2027

hyderabad university distance education,
kalyani distance education,
sikkim manipal distance education,
st.peter's distance education,
andhra distance education,
anna distance education
3rd February 2012, 03:59 PM

agra distance education m addmission le to exam kaha per hote h....pls tel [email protected] per pls
16th April 2012, 12:27 AM

Prince mishra
I have done 12th with science stream.can i get admisson in BALLB in distance/corespondence.
10th May 2012, 11:14 PM

my age is 31 and i am working in state bank of india in andhra pradesh. now i like to do law through distance education or at night colleges.
am i eligible of my age to do law? if yes, how can i?
4th June 2012, 11:40 PM

my name is irfan yousuf wani i have done graduation with arts. and i secure 43.11% of marks in graduation can i get admission in LLB three years(professional course) if yes can i?
4th July 2012, 10:48 PM

can i do B.A.LLB after doing graduation in arts.
16th May 2013, 02:25 AM

Respected sir/mam-i hve cmpltd 12th last year frm sci faculty can i do l.l.b diz year.plz gve me rply fast.m waiting.
24th August 2013, 04:56 AM

i am b.ed pass with m.a.(english) i interested in llb 3yrs course by distance learning please suggest me the best college in c.g. raipur and also the admission critiria.
24th August 2013, 03:45 PM
sherleytwain

There is no entrance exam for correspondence LLB degree. It is because LLB is not allowed to be offered through correspondence or distance education. You only have one option which is to complete LLB through regular mode.

The LLB is the bachelor degree in law. Unfortunately the Bar Council of India does not allow this course is be pursued through correspondence.

You will still find several colleges offering correspondence degrees. These are not LLB course and neither these courses are valid. Going for one of these courses is absolutely worthless.

It is because the Bar Council of India will not allow you to practice as lawyer with such degree. If you want to practice, then better complete LLB through regular mode.

This is what I will recommend you. Either forget about LLB or do it through regular mode. There are several colleges that offer regular 3 years LLB. You can apply in Delhi University or the Banaras Hindu University.

Both universities conduct entrance exam to offer admission for the LLB course. There are number of colleges that do not conduct entrance exam instead offer admission on merit.

LLB Eligibility

1. To pursue 3 years LLB, you must be graduate.

2. Must have scored 45 to 50 percent marks.

3. There is 5 percent relaxation for SC and ST.

4. No marks criteria for SC/ST in Delhi University.

5. There is no relaxation for OBC.

6. Upper age limit is 30 years.

7. SC/ST can apply up to 35 years.
13th December 2013, 03:41 PM

hi i completed my masters engineering degree in anna university, chennai. is it possible to do llb corespondence in banglore. what is the procedure to join this course?
16th February 2014, 05:03 PM

I am master in eco and headnaster of h s school. I want to do llb through corresoond and i live in west bengal.may i elugibal to do llb through distance mood and where do i get such institution
7th February 2015, 07:22 PM

I m student of b.com first year (correspondence).I whoud like to do llb.but I m still confused about that Q????
1.)what is different between clat & mat
2.) in future which scoop better regular law or correspondence law.I m interested in correspondence law

plzzz reply on my email id

7th May 2015, 09:18 PM

Sir i completed b sc 2014 passed out.i want do llb course in correspondence in banglore.when entrance exam conduct for correspondence course joiner? Pls reply me sir my mail id is [email protected] sir i eagerly waiting to join.
31st July 2022, 12:26 PM
avinash1997

First thing I would like to let you know that Bar Council of India (BCI) does not approve any university for offering Degree course in Law such as LLB, etc. in distance mode and neither does it allow any such degree holder to practice law in court as a career option.

So, the idea of pursuing LLB (Bachelor of Law) degree course in correspondence mode is not advisable as such degree will not be recognized by BCI.