Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune

Ness Wadia College was built in 1969. This college of commerce is trusted by Modern Education Society and has been ranked as A grade by NAAC and it comes under top 10 commerce colleges in Pune. The Ness wadia College is termed as one of the first colleges to start classroom blogs in India. This College of Commerce comes under Pune University and offers various courses to the aspirants. It offers all sorts of study materials to the students in order to give them complete knowledge about the course, for that it has qualified and experienced faculty members.

Infrastructure or Campus:

The college is laden with well constructed buildings which are separated for staffs and students in order to maintain the discipline of the college. It also provides supreme condition for studying and offers various facilities which are mentioned as:

Transportations facilities

Various indoor and outdoor games

Fields for sports

Well stocked library

Seminar halls

Computer facility

Courses Offered:

BFT

Bachelor of Arts (BA)

Bachelor of Commerce (BCom)

BBA

Master of Arts (MA)

DTL

Master of Commerce (MCom)

Admission Procedure:

Candidates applying for under graduate courses need to maintain high score in their higher secondary exams, and the candidates applying for post graduate courses need to secure at least 55% in their bachelor’s degree. For taking admission in various courses candidates have to register their names at the campus office.  Selection is done on the basis of marks obtained by individuals.

Placements:

The college provides various training programs for the students in order to give them complete knowledge about the management companies, so that they can get a reputed job easily. Many candidates are also going for higher studies in order to have a high profile job.

Ness Wadia College of Commerce

Address: 19, V. K. Jog Path, Near Pune Railway Station,

Pin - 411001

City: Pune

State: Maharashtra

Telephone Number: +91 - 020 - 26127024

183 Responses to “Ness Wadia College of Commerce, Pune”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 183
    jyoti kumari:

sir i got 66.5% in b.com and i want admission in m.com plz give me admission

2. 182
    Tejashri:

i wish to apply for part time DTL couse for 2013, please give me the details where to contact and what is the procedure for the same.

I am waiting for your reply.

3. 181
    Aarti:

i want to appear for b.com first year as an external student.. just want to know what is the benefits of being an external student…?? and can i be a regular student after completing first year..??just want to know the procedure of doing external..

4. 180
    nikita:

dear sir/mam,
    can u please help me in getting the external form for Fy.Bcom., since i am a student of ness wadia college

5. 179
    Prashant:

please give me the 11th std fees details for take the admission.

prashant garud

6. 178
    AKSHAY KUMAR:

I WANT TO KNOW THE FEE STRUCTURE OF NESS WADIA COLLEGE FOR BBA COURSE AND HOSTEL FEE YEARLY.

7. 177
    sakshi:

I was a science student in 11th nd 12th but now I want to persue BBA. Is it possible nd wat will be the procedure? How can I apply for the admission?

8. 176
    KEDAR:

SIR, IS IT POSSIBLE TO GET ADMISSION FOR SECOND YEAR B.COM’ AFTER COMPLETING THE FIRST YEAR B.COM FROM PUNE UNIVERSITY,EXTERNALLY?

9. 175
    Abdulloh:

the best Collage in pune

10. 174
    nikita agarwal:

admission form for bcom 2012-2014 in ness wadia

11. 173
    Aliya Hamdule:

Myself Aliya Asif Hamdule want admission in your college for F.Y.Bcom what should I do to get on-line admission form I have passed HSC with 76.33%.
    please suggest me.

12. 172
    bhanu:

can u tell me about counseling date for mca

13. 171
    ketan boina shrinivasulu:

when will the SY BCOM forms will get released??

14. 170
    IRFAN:

who much is the donation for b.com admmision for 2012
    my per: 58.16%

15. 169
    IRFAN:

who much is the donation for b.com admission
    my percentage: 58.19

16. 168
    RATISH CHHETRI:

I APPEARED MY PLUS 2 FROM C.B.S.E WITH COMMERCE BACKGROUND. I DID NOT HAD MATH AS MY MAIN SUBJECT. I AM EXPECTING 70 - 85 % IN BOARDS. WITH 80 PLUS IN ECONOMICS. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR DOING B.Com IN ECONOMICS ?

17. 167
    neelima:

sir i want to know about BBA cource in your colleage, and also about the fee structure. as i completed my 12th from kendriya vidyalaya.

18. 166
    valechha bharti:

pls let me know d adm.procedure for ph.d in commerce from your center i have cleared d pre.phd. interview from pune university on 4/3/2012. i confirmed d vacancy of phd. guide from ur center now what is a further procedure .
    kindly do reply its urgent as d last date for enrollement is 25th april,2012. and i stay at mumbai.

19. 165
    NEHA PRASAD:

I HAVE APPEARED FOR 12TH EXAMINATION AND WAITING FOR THE RESULTS.I AM HOPING TO GET SOMEWHERE BETWEEN 65%-80%.CAN I GET ADMISSION IN THIS COLLEGE FOR B.COM?
    I DID NOT HAD MATHS BUT HINDI.WHAT WAS THE LAST YEAR’S CUT-OFF MARKS AND DO ANSWER ME.THANK YOU.

20. 164
    joshi bharat:

Pls let me knw procedr for ph.d in commerce frm ur resrch centr 2012-2013.

21. 163

i want to take admission in 1st year b.com as i have completed my 12 and i am hoping that i can score in between 68 to 80%. so should i get the admission or not…??? please tell me…..really m tensed.

22. 162
    Titukumar Das:

i wish to apply for part time DTL couse for 2012, please give me the details where to contact and what is the procedure for the same.

I am waiting for your reply.

23. 161
    ROHAN WARHAD PANDE:

iwant to take admission in b.com 1year bt i’ve got 53%in class 12 cbse board… sir can i get admission ?

24. 160
    suresh:

i waana take admission in wadiaz for bba 1st year…..so what is the procedure to take admission….i have apeared 12 this year…..

25. 159
    sachin tyagi:

I need M.ED Admission detail for the year of 2011. pl send the detail of M.Ed

26. 158
    deepika:

im know studying in fybcom. i want to do diploma in banking and finance.can i do it after i complete my fybcom or after graduation??please give the details about exams admission process

27. 157
    abulkhalil:

how can i apply to addmision for 2012 in ness wadia college?

28. 156
    nilesh deshpande:

sir/madam,
    i wish to apply for part time DTL couse for 2011, please give me the details where to contact and what is the procedure for the same.

waiting for your reply

nilesh deshpande

29. 155
    shiv kumar:

HI, my query is,
    1) What is the last date of submision of 17 no: foarm?
    2) What is the procedure required?
    3) can i submit in the mnth of october for march exams? because my original s.s.c & l.c has lost, i have attested…….
    4) how much is the fees payable?

30. 154
    sonal:

i dont knk how find dtl admission form or how r download

31. 153
    pratiiksha:

Where my list……..

32. 152
    nitin tawale:

when is last date for submision f.y b.a admision form pls reply me

33. 151
    Ngashanpam Chamroy:

I want to know the details procedure of admission for 11th commerce.
    Thankfull to you.

34. 150
    Ngashanpam Chamroy:

Wath is the procedure for 11th commerce in wadia

35. 149
    ganesh:

how to get dtl information?

36. 148
    AISHWARYA MISHRA:

plz sir tell whether your college provides post graduate diploma in banking and finance?if yes then whats the adm prodecure n fees of the course?

37. 147
    arati:

hi my request is the D.T.L admission is what date starting & cut of marks

38. 146
    anjali:

how to get admission forms for sybca

39. 145
    KUNAL PRADIP GUPTA:

How to get admission in Ness Wadia College Of Commerce for FY.B.Com course as an external student ?

PLEASE REPLY ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE..

40. 144
    sanjeev:

b.com

41. 143
    Sheetal Mehrotra:

if we opt for simple B.Com , then simultaneously can we do any other course also like C.A or C.S ? and in B.Com what are the additional subjects we get ?

42. 142
    pratik shelke:

sir, when is the lest of f.y.b.com.

43. 141
    Aarif:

i didnt get the admission form on the college website. How 2 download the admission form of dtl…i dont know how download?
    I was searched on college website so many times i didn’t get the form…please help me ?

44. 140
    raghuvir:

when wil be the first cut off list of sy bcom declare?

45. 139
    megha:

whats the procedure for dtl addmission and when will it start?

46. 138
    shashank Dhavane:

can i take admission for diploma in banking and finance when i already learning diploma in taxation law in our institute ?

47. 137
    chelcy:

i would like to do b.com .i got 79%.what are the procedures

48. 136
    sunil sul:

i request sir,i am passed with F Y BCom in a grade with distiction,i comes in a Baramati city of vp college

49. 135
    chirag:

When is the last date of submission for F.y B.com froms?

50. 134
    ganesh kudale:

1) external mba information.
    2) obc sudents benefits for admission mba extenal.

51. 133
    Sushant Bidkar:

When is the last date of submission for F.y B.com froms?

52. 132
    aaruna:

Admission Procedure & fee details of DTL Cours

53. 131
    shashwat:

i wanna ask ’bout the procedure of taking admission in I.com

54. 130

Is there any other date for entrance exam for BCA in Ness Wadia

55. 129

Is there any other date for entrance exam for BCA from Pune University

56. 128
    rahul prasad:

respected sir/mam this year I’have passed my fybba from genesis collage of commr & science with 69%.I’want admission in yr collage so please tell me the way to get admission in yr collage…………

57. 127
    supriya:

wich is d site 4 bcom applicatn 4ms

58. 126
    shailesh:

i want admission in fy b.com . what is the cut off for s.c caste student

59. 125
    rita jaisinghani:

What was the cut off percentage for admission to FYBCom for the year 2010-2011 and 2009-2010?

60. 124
    pallavi kharat:

what is the procedure for 1st year admission of commerce?
    please reply me soon.

61. 123
    ajinkya kamble:

what is the procedure to take Admission in F.Y.B.Com &
    what is the fees for F.Y.B.Com……???

62. 122
    rajeshwari:

1.How can I take asdmission for the first year commerce ?
    2.What is the procedure to complete the process of admission?
    3.What are the fees?
    4.What is the last date to get admission?
    5.I have completed 12th in the year 2008. Do I need to send in any proof for the gap of 3 years?

63. 121
    Anurag Dutta:

Sir/Mam
    i have passed class 12th x-am from cbse board with 79% in best of four and overall percentage is 73.2%. Will i get admission here? And i also want to know the fees structure and last date for admission? please avail me the information as soon as possible

64. 120
    shiv kumar:

My name is Shiv kumar and i passed out my S.S.C in 2009 and did not study and i want to do commerce EXTERNALLY in 2011. so do you offer and external for commerse, if yes then pls mail me the fees structure and procedures to follow for appearing commerse. pls do me the favour.
    Thanking You

65. 119
    rahul ranjan:

i wanna ask dat wt is ur fee structure cauz wanna take adm in bba……one thng more is it raging free

66. 118
    abhishek:

Sir/Mam,
    i have passed 12th with 72 % from cbse board and i want to know about the procedure and fees structure to take admission in B.com so please avail me information.as soon as possible.

67. 117
    abhishek:

Want to have application form for B.com .please send the procedure for getting the form ?

68. 116
    mujnabeen:

when the f. y b.om admition start plz tell me

69. 115
    NIDHI:

I scored 80% marks in 12th cbse boards with commerce stream. am i eligible for admission in bcom or ba english in this college? plz reply as soon as possible

70. 114
    ASHWINI MORE:

what is a fee structure for bba?

71. 113
    vineet:

can u please let me know where shall get to know about the result of 12th arts in ness wadia college, suggest me with the site as well.

72. 112
    Avishek:

i want to know know abt the admission criteria for taking admission in b.com. pls inform me as soon as possible

73. 111
    SHIVAM NATANI:

Sir/Mam,
    i have passed 12th with 54.60% from cbse board and i want to know about the procedure and fees structure to take admission, so please avail me information.

74. 110
    dayanand garud:

can you show us syjc admission form

75. 109
    lekhasanwwal:

good morning sir/mam..i just wanted to know dat what is the procedure for doing m.com from your college..is there any entrance exam?????? when will be the forms applicable ?? and fee structure?? please do rply…m waiting..lekha(nainital)

76. 108
    nayan moni kalita:

i am under pune university.what is the cut off percentage for s.y.b.com this year as i want to transfer to wadia college

77. 107
    aparna:

sir what is the cut off marks in your college for bcom, what is the for submission of forms

78. 106
    neetu agarwal:

how much percent i need to get admission in b.com in your college

79. 105
    yayati:

without CET can we take admissions for BBa or BCA ?

80. 104
    karan:

i want to knw wat date should i submit forms for admission in wadia college for bba and wat will be the fees

81. 103
    Mansoor Dinani:

how to get examination seat nos. of students studying in 12th commerce in wadia college?

82. 102
    shubham poddar:

want to take admission for bba
    and
    and when does the online application form will be available??

83. 101
    akash ghodke:

online forms for 12th commerce 2011

84. 100
    miland powar:

i want application form

85. 99
    Lucy Toradmal:

i want to take admission for bba want to know the dates

86. 98
    akash:

i want admission in 12th std but by external of ness wadia . please tell me when and where are the 17 no forms .

87. 97
    dinesh:

i wanted to know about 12 admission

88. 96
    Amol:

i passed 12th cbse in 2010 taking gap of 1 year can i get admission in your collage

89. 95
    Ankit oswal:

i want to do dtl plz tell tat is gap cert. compulsory n wen r admission r going on ???????????

90. 94
    RUPALI:

i want know about dtl course for yr 2011-12
    when it starts,gap certi.is necessary for admission,course duration,daily timetable,its syllabus,about study materials & its fee structure

91. 93
    sairambabu:

when r the results of fyjc of commerce

92. 92
    Amol:

I pass 12th in cbse & taking gap of year can i got admission in this collage

93. 91
    KAVIN.ANIL.SHAH:

is there any course known as Bachelor of Management Studies (B.M.S) in your any branches in pune?? is this course going to start this year?? and is there any entrance exam for this course?? please kindly inform…

94. 90
    sonal:

what is the procedure to get admission here?

95. 89
    kamal kishore rai:

can one apply online for admission to B.Com. course before the declaration of +2 results

96. 88
    hozefa:

is their any preference given to NCC certificate holders at the time of admission??

97. 87
    harjot:

date of bft entrance exam and its procedure?

98. 86
    ram:

date of mcs cet exam?

99. 85
    prerna shree:

wht’s the procedure to get addmission here?

100. 84
    Pravin Barathe:

I Had Passed F Y B com from our college in 2008-2009 with two subjects of ATKT accounts only ( oral & practical) and Maths.

please let me know how would i get Admission in S Y B com

please tell me the process for admission

contact no. 9011001472

101. 83
    vicky:

when onl9 form will com tell me in detail on my fb

102. 82
    Aparna:

location for obtaining forms for registration ????

103. 81
    ashwini:

Admission Procedure & fee details of DTL Course

104. 80
    Ankit Gadgil:

when will the application forms for MCA will be available

105. 79
    Diwanshi Pandey:

i want to knnow the dates for application form for mca

106. 78
    shreyas:

admisssion

107. 77
    Vinay chawla:

Sir/madam
    iwant to known when do we get the forms of pune unifersity and how to apply and wher do we get its hall ticket

108. 76
    yadavinder singh:

dear sir/mam.i am a out state(punjab) student.i done my 12th from Punjab school education board in external.now i want to take admission in your college in running year.kindly provide me information about FY Ba internal and FY BA external admission procedure and required document.

tanks & regards

yadavinder singh

109. 75
    pavan raj:

For admission in MIT,SIT,D Y PATIL,BHARTI VIDYA PEETH PUNE or any other college in pune through management quota,contact-8149395218.
    You can book seats in advance.
    Call for admissions in ENGG,MBBS,MBA,BBA,BCA,BCS.
    Get seats at lowest rate
    E-mail your queries at [email protected]

110. 74
    nidyashree chakraborty:

sir/mam , i want to know the dates of admission for BCOM(F.Y)
    for the session of 2011 and kindly provide me the necessary details of it.

111. 73
    neelam:

I am pursuing my b.com (last yr) n I want to know information abt various courses regarding management & finance sector. (Part Time Cources)

112. 72
    A.D.Konapure:

My daughter is apearing for grade XII exam this here in Lagos (Nigeria) CBSE board, please let me know the admission procedure for FY Bcom & required documents

Thanks & regards

Konapure

113. 71
    vishal:

how to get Diploma in banking & finance exam forms?

114. 70
    sneha agarwal:

i will complete my hsc this year in this college only.my query is can i do BFT and BCOM together in this college only and what is the scope in BFT course.let me know soon

115. 69
    kaushiki:

i want to take addmission in wadia college in 3rd sem i mean in 2nd year of bba…..soo it means that i want to take transfer in wadia so can please tell me the processor of it.

116. 68
    GANESH GHEGADE:

sir ,i want to the actual syllabus of the PGDBF COURSE,attended by your college.

117. 67

from when will the admission forms for B.com for 2011 batch will be available.

118. 66
    Candy:

I did my 11th commerce from st.miras and i had Maths as a subject. is it possible for me to shift to science for my 12th. i got 59% in my 11th. pls help me which college would take me to do my Science in 12th..

119. 65
    s s raman:

When will the admission forms for B.Com for 2011 batch be available

120. 64
    kavisha gulati:

are students doing correspondance graduation eligible for admisssion in wadias??

121. 63

i have completed my m.com from pune university in 2009, now i am working full time in mumbai, want to take admission as external for DTL Course.

Kindly suggest for admission process,fees, etc

122. 62
    swapnil:

pl. give lannd mark

123. 61
    Neetu:

Whats the syllabus for PGDTL, and also which books to refer for the same

124. 60
    suraj joshi:

Hey , should we buy a perticular publication books or we can buy any book and study…

125. 59
    radhika:

I Lt Col R S Samar posted at Jabalpur. My daughter Who passed her BFT this year want Transfer Certificate ,Migration Certificate and refund of caution money Rs 2000/-.
    May I request you to tell me the procedure since we have already left pune on 09 May 2010 and now she is seeking addmission in MBA from University of Exeter England to obtain all the above said documents by post
    Your early reply will facilitate to seek addmission without any hessal.
    I will be highly obliged.
    Lt Col R S Samar
    Your Sincerly

126. 58
    Mamta:

Colleges where DTL can be done Externally of Pune University

127. 57
    arvind kadam:

PGD Banking and Fiance deploma in admition details

128. 56
    umesh:

please send me dtl college timming year of 2010-2010.

129. 55
    Kushal:

I have applied for admission in 11th standard commerce, when will i know if i have got admission.

130. 54
    Urvish:

Wat the Timing of DTL Classes,

131. 53
    Prakash:

Fee sructure for DTL for obc students

132. 52
    amol:

i want to take admission for dtl, so would send me all information to take admission;;;;;;;;;;;;;

133. 51
    amol:

what about backward class admissions,,,,,?
    (sc,st,)

134. 50
    pravin hogale:

how the processor of m com admission

135. 49
    love bajpai:

can i get admission for b.b.a / b.com course for 2010 session thanks . reply at ur earliest

136. 48
    vaibhav:

i m fresher in ur college & taking admission for PGDBF in ur college i want to know that which subject i have ?what is the college timing? how to we know that my admission will complited in ur college. & all these points which i dont know plz. tell or reply on my email a/c. thanking u plz. reply earlier. thank u.

137. 47
    smita savalsure:

how to get DTL admission from

138. 46
    umesh:

where is DTL addmission froms

139. 45
    soniya:

where is DTL addmission froms?

140. 44
    Arti Darekar:

What is the admission procedure for DTL and fees structure? I would like to do distance learning, since i am working full time. What is the syllabus?

141. 43
    satish verma:

is online registration for admission in B.COM in Ness wadia college of commerce is open?

142. 42
    IMDAD:

i have completed first year bba from sinhgad institute
    now i want to take admission for 2nd year in wadia college plz tell me the procedure

143. 41
    anjali:

how to get bca entrance form

144. 40

what is last date b.com addmission

145. 39
    snehal rane:

when r the admission form’s for 11th science goin to be out?

146. 38
    akshay:

when f.y.bcom collage is starting tell me plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

147. 37
    satyajeet gangurde:

What is last date 12th in arts addmition

148. 36
    Raaj:

i am intrested in the stream of Arts,and would like to how how to apply,Just finished SSC.

149. 35
    nishant patil:

i want to know the process of addmission

150. 34
    Varsha:

What is the admission procedure for DTL and fees structure? I would like to do distance learning, since i am working full time. What is the syllabus? I have done M.Com.

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All