Prishikshit Snatak, Pravakta, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board

Profile:

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board was established under the Government of India. The major objective behind the establishment of the Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board was to have a responsible body for looking after the education facilities and new education schemes that should be provided to the illetrate people.

Job Profile:

Candidates are invited to apply for the vacant posts of Prishikshit Snatak and Pravakta in Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board.

Candidates should not be more than the prescribed maximum age limit set i.e. 21 years for the posts specified.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates are required to a graduate in concerened subject for the post of Prishikshit Snatak and post graduate in the concerned subject for the post of Pravakta.

No. of posts:

Prishikshit Snatak: Total 4038 posts are available.
Pravakta: Total 892 posts are available.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed amount of salary.

Selection Process:

The selection procedure for the eligible candidates includes a competitive written examination and a personal interview test with the selection committee.

How to apply: Rs. 430 (Rs. 230 for SC and Rs. 130 for ST candidates) is the application fee required that is to be paid by the candidates in the form of a DD drawn in favour of Secretary, UP Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board, Allahabad only from SBI, Punjab National Bank, Bank of Braoda, Allahabad Bank and Union Bank of India only. Application form must be sent by registered post or speed post to the address:

Secretary,
Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,
23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002, UP.

Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board,
23, Elanganj, Allahabad-211002, UP.

Last date for the reciept of application: 15 November 2010

For more information visit http://www.upsessb.org

386 Responses to “Prishikshit Snatak, Pravakta, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 236
    aradhana:

Respected sir/madam,
    Plz tell me the date of PGT,sanskrit,it is very urgent to know the date,plzzz shall be highly obliged to you.

2. 235
    pawan:

kya t g t 2011 ka art subject ka results aa gaya hai

to use kis website par dekhe

3. 234
    Neetu Bhargava:

Plz. tell me the result of PGT written test of maths subject of UP Madhyamic shiksha sewa chayan board exam held on 13/02/2011

4. 233
    Rakesh:

I m BSc BEd, presently serving under Govt of India MHA at UP as a permanent employee. Can i apply of the post of TGT in U.P. or other wise, what is the elligiblity criteria for the candidates from out side the state.

5. 232
    poonam verma:

Please tell me the syllabus for TGT subjects- Zoology & Botany.

6. 231
    Durgesh Pathak:

Sir i want to know the U.P.PGT(CHEMISTRY) examination date. And i want to get my Admit Card.Try to send me my Admit Card on my email address. I shall be highly obliged.

7. 230
    nitya:

please tell the exam date of pgt hindi 2011

8. 229
    vikas nigam:

prishikshit snatak advertisement no.1/2010 result.date of exam 20/02/11 subject-biology and rollno.030601285.plz. send me email.

9. 228
    manoj:

Sir.
    It is request that send me the TGT Result 2010 of the Physical education
    I will be thankfull for this .

10. 227
    renu chauhan:

respected sir,plz tell me that when will be the result of tgt-biology(20-2-11)has been declared?also tel me when pgt-biology exam will be held?plz sir.plz do reply on my email id.

11. 226
    Abhishek Swarnkar:

Please tell me the entrance examination date for PGT Chemistry.

12. 225
    ROHIT BHATNAGAR:

please tell the entrance date of pgt history 2011

13. 224
    vikas nigam:

plz. tell me the result of upmsscb tgt(biology),advertisement no.1/2010 and exam held on 20/02/11 via my my email id.

14. 223
    Yashpal Singh:

Please Send me answer key for booklet series-C .
    Exam Date-20/02/11

15. 222
    Parul Shahi:

Respected Sir/madam,
    Plz Tell me the exam date of PGT. Subject Chemistry.I shall be highly obiliged to you.Plz.

16. 221
    parulshahi:

Respected sir/madam,
    Plz tell me the date of PGT,chemistry,it is very urgent to know the date,plzzz shall be highly obliged to you.

17. 220
    jaspreet kaur:

Respected Sir/madam,
    Plz Tell me the exam date of PGT. Subject Hindi.I am Very shouted and admit card not come at my addressI will be highly obiliged to you.Plz.

18. 219
    jaspreet kaur:

Respected Sir/madam,
    Plz Tell me the exam date of PGT. Subject Hindi.I will be highly obiliged to you.Plz.

19. 218
    RIYA:

RESPECTED,SIR/MADAM please tell me the exam date of PGT chemistry I will be highly obiliged of you thankyou

20. 217
    Ravindra Kumar:

Respected, Sir/Madam
    I applied TGT 2011 please send me the answer key of mathematics paper which was held on 13 feb 2011

21. 216
    harender singh:

Respected, Sir/Madam
    I applied TGT 2011 please send me the answer key of SS paper which was held on 20 feb 2011 CODE - c

22. 215
    Amit gangwar:

plz tell me the exam date of pgt economics ad.no.1/2010

23. 214
    Sarvesh gangwar:

Respected madam/sir
    please inform me exam date of pgt english.

24. 213
    mangesh pandey:

Respected, Sir/Madam
    sir,plz tell me the exam date of PGT Hindi
    I will be highly obiliged of you………..
    Thanks……….

25. 212
    mangesh pandey:

Respected, Sir/Madam
    I applied TGT 2011 please send me the answer key of hindi paper which was held on 13 feb 2011 CODE - D

26. 211
    mangesh pandey:

13 feb 2011 hindi TGT solved paper

27. 210
    Rajsingh:

I didn’t get my ad card for tgt. What about my ad card? Please inform me as soon as possible for my tgt-bio & pgt-botany form.
    RAJ
    ( 9528213770 )

28. 209
    bhupender:

Respected, Sir/Madam please send me the answer key of physical education paper which was held on 20 feb 2011 CODE - C

29. 208
    bhupender:

Respected, Sir/Madam
    Iapplied tgt 2011 please send me the answer key of physical education paper which was held on 20 feb 2011 CODE - C

30. 207
    Zameer:

Sir,PGT ka math ka entrence kab hoga .aur admit card kab tak aayega .please iski information batayen

31. 206
    akash:

my registration is lost what i do

32. 205
    jagwant singh:

pls send me PGT examination date for the year of 2100

33. 204
    mohit:

what is the pgt agriculture exam date? id. [email protected]

34. 203
    mohit:

what is the pgt agriculture exam date?

35. 202
    Abhitesh gupta:

Respected, Sir/Madam
    Iapplied tgt 2011 please send me the answer key of physical education paper which was held on 20 feb 2011 CODE - D

36. 201
    REENA:

Sir/Madam,i want to know about the entrance exam DATE for the p.g.t(HISTORY) .Plz tell us about it.thank you.

37. 200
    vivek singh:

pz. inform pgt exam date

38. 199
    HARENDER SINGH:

pLZ SEND ME THE ANSWER KEY OF SS PAPAR WHICH WAS HELD ON 20 FEB 2011 CODE - C

39. 198
    sparsh kumar:

SIR,PGT(HINDI) KE ADMIT CARD KAB TAK OUT HONGE.OR EXAM. DATE KYA HAIN.THANK YOU SIR.

40. 197
    khusbu sharma:

sir,plz tell me the exam date of PGT economic
    I will be highly obiliged of you………..
    Thanks……….

41. 196
    pooja sharma:

sir, plz tell me the exam date of pgt economics .i will be highly obiliged to you………..

42. 195
    shiv karan yadav:

my admit card is lost.i need my roll number copy my roll no. is 090500344 sir plz send me a copy of roll number on my id

43. 194
    ajit shukla shukla:

pgt hindi paper ka sllaybus mail kerney ki kripa kariney

thankyou pranam

44. 193
    ranjana pandey:

sir pgt pravesh pariksha [hindi] kabtak hone ki sambhavana h

45. 192
    nupur:

i want the answer sheets of sanskrit & biology papers (under Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board) that were held on 13-2-2011 & 20-2-2011 respectively.

Thanks in anticipation.

46. 191
    Vijaya Tiwari:

Dear sir, i want previous 5 years question paper for PGT.

47. 190
    KRISHNA KUMAR:

PLEASE , TELL ME EXAM DATE OF PGT COMMERCE ,BAREILLY CENTRE

48. 189
    ajay kumar ram:

i want to know about answer sheet for (maths. group)paper held on 13-02-2011

49. 188
    geeta verma:

Kindly confirm me the date of exam for P.G.T Hindi(Center is in Meerut)in 2011.Please call me 09971331918.

50. 187
    rashmi yadav:

sir,I’ve not recieved my admit card of pgt english.please send me date of exam and admit card on my email .id

51. 186
    rashmi yadav:

sir,I’ve not recieved my admit card of pgt english.please send me date of exam and admit card on my email .id

52. 185
    bhawna johri:

kindly inform me the centre of T.G.T. Written Test Advertisment No.1/2010 of Roll no. 011200761 and
    Reg. no.11205243 Date of Exam 20/02/11 Subject
    Commerece

53. 184
    Amit Kumar Pal:

Kindly send my Admit Card to my e-mail id [email protected] or [email protected].
    I will be highly obliged to you. my examination date is 20.02.2011.

With regards,
    Amit Kumar Pal

54. 183
    JYOTI RANI:

DEAR SIR/MADEM I M APPLIED FOR P.G.T. COMMERCE BUT GET MY WRETTEN TESTAMIT CARDE IS T.G.TNG CARD. THAT IS WORNG CARD I HAVE A COPY MY FOME SIR/MADEM TEL ME WHAT TO DO NOW MY TEST DATE IS 20/02/2011

55. 182
    Sunita Pandey:

I have not been able to get my admit card for entrance exam being held on 20th Feb . I opted Meerut as my exam centre

56. 181
    pallavi goyal:

I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ADMIT CARD TILL NOW.

PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD BY NET.

PALLAVI GOYAL

57. 180
    Manjoor Ahmed:

I wantto do TGT pls. tell me when T.G.T. ENTERANCE EXAM POL. Science and Hindi 2011 WILL BE HELD
    send date details at my e-mail id.

BR//
    Manjoor

58. 179
    somesh yadav:

kindly send my admit card for the test of TGT agriculture

59. 178
    Ankush garg:

Dear

Sir/ madam

Plz tell me (2011 PGT EXAM) Date ??????????

URGENTLY

60. 177
    chetendra kumar:

i have not got my admit card plz send me soon with entrance exam details.( applied for TGT social study my speed post no -EU 42977952 1IN
    MOBILE no 9456079425

61. 176
    kanchan kumar:

i am B. ed. and graduate with the subjects Botany , Chemistry ,and Industrial microbiology . Can i aply for T.G.T. or eligible for the Biology teacher. However the qualification are for the post are Botany, and Zoology. I have allready applied for T.G.T 2010 . Please reply me very soon.

62. 175
    Gunjan Singh:

I have not received my ADMIT CARD so far for exam TGT social science

63. 174
    anja rani:

I have not got my admit card of TGT (Social Science) my date of birth is 12-12-73 so far . please send it soon on my e-mail ID

64. 173
    isha:

i want to know the date of entrance exam of PGT…

65. 172
    PUSHPA GUPTA:

I have recieved admit card of TGT Sanskrit on dated 11 feb 2011 but i have applied for the TGT Social Studies of UPMSSCB UP.I am not able to come personely to ur office so plz mail me the new admit card after take care of new corrections which are required there. Plz. help & send my admit card(FOR TGT SOCIAL STUDIES) to my email address and my home address :[email protected]
    Detail of recieved admid card is:- PUSHPA GUPTA
    Roll. No. 080200321
    Reg. No. 10206258

66. 171
    kavita kushwaha:

sir please tell me how to download the admit card if till now i havent recived. please help me my no is 9651948006
    best regards

67. 170
    Santosh:

When is tgt and pgt exam which were about to held in feb

68. 169
    Seema Srivastava:

PLEASE TELL ME PGT ECONOMICS EXAM DATE 2011

69. 168
    indubala:

Please send me information about the examination date of PGT Economics(Uttar pradesh madhyamik shiksha parishad, Allahabad).

70. 167
    abhishek:

plz tell me whats the date of TGT biology exam date in my cell no 8958868818 plz

71. 166
    vijander sharma:

plz send my admit card for my examination held at 20 feb. 2011 for the post of prishikshit snatak parvakata.

72. 165
    Suparna Shukla:

PGT(physics) ki exam date kya hai. Aur mera admit card abhi tak nahi aaya plz send informatiom.

73. 164
    Ashish:

How will i get my admit card for tgt(science) exam 2011 ?

74. 163
    satyendra singh:

i have not got my admit card so far . please send it soon along with my ent. exam details.(applied for TGT post

physics

75. 162
    ms.sarita pandey:

respected sirs,i have not received my admit card for exam TGT BIOLOGY.MOBILE-9415921769.Please tell me hot to get it.thanks.
    ms.sarita pandey d/o mr.daya nidhi pandey.
    sultanpur.

76. 161
    jagpal singh:

i have not got my admit card plz send me soon with entrance exam details (maths)tgt center bareilly plz informe me on my cell. 09927119526

77. 160
    geeta gautam:

kindly send my admit card for the test of TGT HINDI

78. 159
    sandeepjha:

i have not got my admit card plz send me soon with entrance exam details.( applied for TGT social study

79. 158
    Gufran mahmood:

Sir i have not yet got my admit for tgt maths please help

80. 157
    priyanka gupta:

i have not got my admit card so far . please send it soon along with my ent. exam details.(applied for pGT post

81. 156
    shivani:

i want to know the syllabus ot t.g.t hindi?

82. 155
    abhinandan:

my admit card for tgt maths nhi aaya h plz bhaj do
    abhinandan 22 12 89
    jhansi

83. 154
    vijai singh bhadauria:

i have not got my admit card so far plz send it. my subject is social study

84. 153
    Bhagwati Prasad:

sir please give me entrance exam date of TGT scince

85. 152
    anil singh:

I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD YET CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHAT SHOULD A HAVE TO DO FOR THIS……..

86. 151
    Dimple Khanna:

I have not got my admit card TGT Hindi Subject.
    Please provide me as soon as possible and call me please.
    and i have called so many times in ur office nos. but no body received.
    Dimple Khanna

87. 150

pls tell about the entrance exam shedule of tgt social science

88. 149
    satish:

please send me the date of exam for tgt social science and art

89. 148
    sudhanshu ranjan:

i have not got my admit card so far . please send it soon along with my ent. exam details.(applied for TGT post

90. 147
    Bimla kumari Gupta:

I have not yet recieved admit card of TGT Social Science of UPMSSCB UP. Plz. help & sand my admit card to my email address and my home address
    my home address is
    Bimal Kumari Gupta, W/o Ramashanker Prasad Gupta
    N-8/236, k-2, Newada, Varanasi
    THANKS

91. 146
    shivam awasthi lmp:

sir i have not recieve my admit card for entrance exam 2011 (biology) so plz tell me what should i do?

92. 145
    Shivam awasthi.141 santosh nagar colony,lakhimpur kheri:

Sir,i have not recieve my admit card for tgt ent.exam 2011(biology) so kindly plz tell me what should i do?

93. 144
    Parul:

I have not yet received admit card of TGT social science of UPMSSCB UP. Plz. help.
    THANKS
    Name - Parul
    D/O - Karanveer Singh
    Cat - OBC

94. 143
    rohit:

sir i have not got my admit card so far . please send it soon along with my ent. exam details.(applied for TGT post art teacher} exam date : 13/2/2011

95. 142
    rahul katiyar:

mujhe mera PGT chemistry2011 ka admit card abhi tak nahi mila hai kya exam date k baad milega.kya hame exam attened nahi karne ko milega. kripya karke koi sujhav jald se jald dene ka kasht kare. sabhilog jinhe card issue nahi hua hai ne badi mehnat karke preparation ki haiabahut thak gaye hai net pe try kar kar ke………..please dhyan dene ki kripa kare

96. 141
    bimla gupta:

i have not received my admit card for tgt exam to be held on 20-feb-2011,kindly provide my admit card on net as soon as possible..
    thanking you.

97. 140
    Tariq Suhail:

I have not got my admit card of TGT (Social Science) so far . please send it soon on my e-mail ID

98. 139
    sabiha khan:

thanku
    add: sabiha khan, D/O Akil Ahmad, E/262, K.D.A.colony, ganga vihar, jajmau,Kanpur -10

99. 138
    sharmila:

please tell me the date for the exam of TGT Home Science

100. 137
    Renu singh:

SIR
    i have not get my admit card yet can you please tell me what should i have to do for this

101. 136
    GOVIND SINGH, 286-CIVIL LINES MALGODAM ROAD BUDAUN(U.P):

sir i have not received my call letter till date. i sent it via service registery no.1156.i am working in postal departmaent. i have applied for maths. iam a general candidate.

102. 135
    madhav singh:

sir/MADAM,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIIT CARD FOR UP MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA SEWA CHAYAN BOARD TGT EXAM -2011.
    THEREFORE, I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE look over my kind request and took some serious action over my request to you.

“THANK YOU”!.

103. 134
    Mona Sahay, Shastri Nagar Bareilly:

I have applied for Pravakta (Lecturer) in English and Social Science during 2010. I am told that the written tests are being held soon and the admit cards have already been sent to the candidates. Is it correct? Till date I have not received my admit card. Please arrange to send the same by e-mail / speed post or advise on my above e-mail ID.

104. 133
    Reetesh:

I WANT MY ADMIT CARD

105. 132
    ASHISH:

I have not yet recieved admit card of TGT ENGLISH of UPMSSCB UP. Plz. help.
    THANKS

106. 131
    p pandey:

i had applied for pravakta hindi, till date i have not received my admit card pl arrange to send o advise,

107. 130
    meenakshi sharma:

sir , i have not got my admit card yet can u plzzz tell me what shoud i have to do for this

108. 129
    Jagadish Pandey:

Respected sir, What is the exam schdule for the PGT (History) ent.Exam 2011 .

109. 128
    varun:

sir . i have not get my admit card . what should have to do for get it.

110. 127
    raghav:

sir frm where can i get the syllabus of tgt science and pgt biology…… for the upcoming ent. exam(2011)

111. 126
    raghav:

sir frm where can i get the syllabus of tgt science and pgt biology…… for the upcoming ent. exam(2011)

112. 125
    rakesh kumar:

i did apply for the post of TGT english for vacancies of 2010-2011. but no any admit card sent to me at my mailing address and permanent address. my bank draft no. is 705977.RS 230/- dated 23/10/2010 from state bank of india, G T Road, Shahdara, Delhi-110032. I request to you please sent my admit card as soon as possible. i am facing a large problem without of it.

113. 124
    pranjal sharma:

sir/MADAM,
    I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIIT CARD FOR UP MADHYAMIK SHIKSHA SEWA CHAYAN BOARD TGT EXAM -2011.
    THEREFORE, I WOULD LIKE TO REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE look over my kind request and took some serious action over my request to you.

“THANK YOU”!.

114. 123
    indubala:

Please tell me the examination date for PGT(economics)?

115. 122
    shiwani wadhawa:

pls tell me the syllabus of TGT MATHS enterance exam held on 13 feb 2011

116. 121
    parul garg:

plz tell me the date of tgt social science. also tell the syllabus of s.s.
    when will be the admit card diepatches

117. 120
    Rashmi:

please give me information about date of recruitment test for tgt(english) and syllabus for it.

118. 119
    preeti:

what is d date of PGT English entrance exam 2011

119. 118
    priyanka verma:

sir will u plz tell me the date of pgt maths in upmsscb

120. 117
    abha:

please send the papers of last years of Biology pgt and tgt

121. 116
    Ayush:

plz tell me the date of t g t entrance exam 2011 of up madhyamik shiksha seva chayan board allahabad of social science

122. 115
    richa:

sir i have fill d form for pgt but d admit card shows tht.how can this prblm be solved. please mail me the solution.

123. 114
    keshari nandan tiwary:

plz tell me the date of PGT (GEOGRAPHY) & PGT (PSYCHOLOGY)

124. 113
    chandniqumar rizvi:

what is the date of tgt enterance exam plse mail me

125. 112
    Shailja chauhan:

Pls sir send me my admit card on my email id of pravakta

126. 111
    anshita:

what is the examination date of pgt 2011 sanskrit of madhyamik shiksha sewa chayan board ,allahabad?

127. 110
    shalini:

what is the syllabus of upmsscb tgt english 2011..??

128. 109
    Sudhirkumarsharma:

What is the date of enterence examination for T.G.T.Social Study.I yet havnt got my admit card.Should I wait for it or in what way I can know its reason.

129. 108
    vandana singh:

what is the date of TGT S.sc entrance exam ?

130. 107
    rashmi verma:

what is the date of TGT 2011 entrance exam of home science SUBJECT.PLZ INFORM SOON

131. 106
    Rashmi Sonkar:

what is d date of TGT Biology entrance exam?

132. 105
    rashmi:

what is the date of TGT Biology entrance exam?

133. 104
    Neeshu saraswat:

Plz plz tell me the date of p.g.t economics written exam 2011 nd send call letter on my e-mail id.

134. 103
    ashish singh:

plz tell me the date of t g t entrance exam 2011 of up madhyamik shiksha seva chayan board allahabad of following subjects
    Maths, bio, social science
    Thanx

135. 102
    Ajay Kumar:

plez tell me date of enterance exam 2011 TGT Bio logy

136. 101
    niharika pandey:

uptgt biology exam date

137. 100
    Bharat:

how can i get my intrance card from internet send the mail with site of upmsscb allahabad exam 2010 exame date is 13/2/2011.

138. 99
    nizam:

plez tell me date of enterence exam 2011 tgt social scince

139. 98
    PRIYANKA BACAHNI:

sir may u pls tell me what is the date of exam of pgt socialogy paper ? pls reply me soon

140. 97
    vinod kumar:

please tell me tgt maths-2011 examination date.

141. 96
    Neera kashyap:

sir plz tell me date of entrance exm of social science

142. 95
    DEEPAK KUMAR:

How can I receive my duplicate call letter for tgt maths exam 2010 in u.p ?

143. 94
    devendra:

please post me my admit card for tgt art 2011 in my id…

144. 93
    kishu kumar:

sir, can you tell me the syllabus for forthcomming examination on 13 feb for tgt science(physics,maths).

145. 92
    lalit kumar:

“Prishikshit Snatak, Pravakta, Uttar Pradesh Madhyamik Shiksha Sewa Chayan Board”

plez tell me date of enrerance exame 2011 tgt hindi and send my admit card on my e mail or by post.
    your thank full
    Lalit kumar s/0
    sauraj singh
    village+post lilon
    muzaffarnagar

146. 91
    Ranjan Dwivedi:

I want to know about the TGT/PGT Exam 2011
    date and admit cards delivery.
    Please short out this query

Thanks & Regards: